Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer

Directory Search Results

Name / Position Department Contact Info
Gabriel, Shelley
Customer Service Associate, Seasonal, Bookstore
Bookstore sgabriel@jjc.edu
815.280.2288
Gaines, Patricia
Adjunct Instructor, DAEL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy pgaines@jjc.edu
Galick, Robert
Vice President, Administrative Services
Administrative Services rgalick@jjc.edu
815.280.6647
Gall, Terisia
Adjunct Instructor, DAEL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy tgall@jjc.edu
Gallman-Witzke, Nancy
Adjunct Instructor, Eng/World Language
English Philos. and World Lang ngallman@jjc.edu
Gambosi, Brett
Groundskeeper 1A
Roads and Grounds bgambosi@jjc.edu
815.280.2226
Garcia, Bianca
Intern, My Future Will County
Workforce Development
Garcia, Kimberly
Food Service Worker
Food Service kgarcia@jjc.edu
Gardner, James (James)
Building Service Wrkr, 1A
Custodial jgardner@jjc.edu
815.280.2553
Garrabrant, Charlotte
Professor, Health & Public Services
Health and Public Services cclark@jjc.edu
815.280.2285
Garwood, Clinton
Assistant Professor, Computer Info & Office Systems
Computer Info and Office Systems cgarwood@jjc.edu
815.280.2488
Garza, Winifred
Clerk, Adjunct Faculty Center
iCampus wgarza@jjc.edu
815.280.2510
Gaskin, Debra
Professor, Health & Public Services
Health and Public Services dgaskin@jjc.edu
815.280.2625
Gastala, Margeaux
Adjunct Instructor, Nursing
Nursing mgastala@jjc.edu
Gates, Haidi
My Future Grundy County
Workforce Development
Gathright, Tanisha
Secretary, English/World Language
English Philos. and World Lang tgathrig@jjc.edu
815.280.6633
Gawlik, Renata
Tutor, SILP(Self Instructional Language Program)
English Philos. and World Lang rgawlik@jjc.edu
Gawlik, Wayne
Professor, Business Education
Business Education wgawlik@jjc.edu
815.280.2419
Gearhart, Dean
Adjunct Instructor, Technical
Technical dgearhar@jjc.edu
815.280.2612
Geers, Jill
Specialist, First Year Career Pathway Coach
Career Services jgeers@jjc.edu
815.280.2749
Gehrke, Shirley
Professor, Comp Info & Office Systems
Computer Info and Office Systems sgehrke@jjc.edu
815.280.2383
Genens, Caryn
Supervisor, Horticulture
Ag Hort and Vet Sciences cgenens@jjc.edu
815.280.2359
George, Milton
Adjunct Instructor, Corp & Comm Services
Corporate and Community Services mgeorge@jjc.edu
815.280.2229
Gholson, Tyler
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Police tgholson@jjc.edu
Giampaolo Daugherty, Julie (Julie Giampaolo)
Assistant Professor, Fine Arts, Theatre(tech.Theatre/Design)
Fine Arts jgiampao@jjc.edu
815.280.2464