Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer
Name / Position Department Contact Info
Gabriel, Shelley
Customer Service Associate Seasonal Bookstore
Bookstore sgabriel@jjc.edu
815.280.2288
Gaines, Patricia
Coordinator Adult Education Program
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy pgaines@jjc.edu
815.280.1325
Gall, Terisia
Adjunct Instructor DAEL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy tgall@jjc.edu
815.280.1325
Gallik, Richard
Adjunct Instructor (AEC: Architecture and Construction)
Workday Integration Position richard.gallik@jjc.edu
Gallman-Witzke, Nancy
Adjunct Instructor Eng/World Language
English Philos. and World Lang ngallman@jjc.edu
Gamboa, Brittany
Testing Assistant
Testing Services bgamboa@jjc.edu
Gambosi, Brett
Groundskeeper
Roads and Grounds bgambosi@jjc.edu
815.280.2226
Gardner, James (James)
Building Service Wrkr2A
Custodial jgardner@jjc.edu
815.280.2553
Garwood, Clinton
Adjunct Instructor Fine Arts
Fine Arts cgarwood@jjc.edu
815.280.2488
Garza, Winifred
Office Assistant II
iCampus wgarza@jjc.edu
815.280.2510
Gasiorowski, Eric
Adjunct Instructor Technical
Technical egasioro@jjc.edu
815.280.2773
Gaskin, Debra
Professor Health & Public Services
Health and Public Services dgaskin@jjc.edu
815.280.2625
Gathright, Tanisha
Secretary English/World Language
English Philos. and World Lang tgathrig@jjc.edu
815.280.6633
Gawlik, Wayne
Professor Business Education
Business Education wgawlik@jjc.edu
815.280.2419
Geers, Jill
Specialist First Year Career Pathway Coach
Career Services jgeers@jjc.edu
815.280.2749
Gehrke, Shirley
Director Workforce Education
Business Education sgehrke@jjc.edu
815.280.2383
Genens, Caryn
Supervisor Horticulture
Ag Hort and Vet Sciences cgenens@jjc.edu
815.280.2359
George, Milton
Adjunct Instructor DAEL
Corporate and Community Services mgeorge@jjc.edu
815.280.2229
Georgeff, Ana
Adjunct Instructor Fine Arts
Fine Arts ageorgef@jjc.edu
815.280.2223
Gercone, Gia
Campus Greeter
Workday Integration Position gia.gercone@jjc.edu
Gerges, Sam
Adjunct Instructor Mathematics
Mathematics sgerges@jjc.edu
Ghilain, Russell
Schoolhouse Docent
Institutional Advancement
815.280.2525
Gholson, Tyler
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Police tgholson@jjc.edu
815.280.2234
Giampaolo Daugherty, Julie
Associate Professor Fine Arts
Fine Arts jgiampao@jjc.edu
815.280.2464
Gibson, Timothy
Program Regional Coordinator IGEN Temp
Financial Services timothy.gibson@jjc.edu