Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer

Directory Search Results

Name / Position Department Contact Info
Baskin, Judith
Customer Service Associate, Seasonal, Bookstore
Bookstore jubaskin@jjc.edu
815.280.6767
Bebar, Nancy
Bookstore Specialist
Bookstore nbebar@jjc.edu
Cerven, Julie
Customer Service Associate, Seasonal, Bookstore
Bookstore jcerven@jjc.edu
Fleischauer, Tonia
Customer Service Associate, Seasonal, Bookstore
Bookstore tfleisch@jjc.edu
Gabriel, Shelley
Customer Service Associate, Seasonal, Bookstore
Bookstore sgabriel@jjc.edu
815.280.2288
Hicks, Joel
Customer Service Associate, Seasonal, Bookstore
Bookstore johicks@jjc.edu
Hileman, Patricia
Customer Service Associate, Seasonal, Bookstore
Bookstore phileman@jjc.edu
815.280.2288
Johnson, Amelia (Amy)
Customer Service Associate, Seasonal, Bookstore
Bookstore amjohnso@jjc.edu
Kristanto, Cindy
Customer Service Associate, Seasonal, Bookstore
Bookstore ckristan@jjc.edu
Loomis, Amanda
Bookstore Specialist
Bookstore aloomis@jjc.edu
Maldonado, Andrea
Bookstore Specialist
Bookstore amaldona@jjc.edu
815.280.2288
Mayfield, Cynthia
Accounts Coordinator
Bookstore cmayfiel@jjc.edu
815.280.2216
McCullough-Smith, Reasie
Customer Service Associate, Seasonal, Bookstore
Bookstore rmccullo@jjc.edu
Morris, Melanie
Customer Service Associate, Seasonal, Bookstore
Bookstore mmorris@jjc.edu
Norris, Eraizia
Customer Service Associate, Seasonal, Bookstore
Bookstore enorris@jjc.edu
Petan, Josephine
Customer Service Associate, Seasonal, Bookstore
Bookstore jpetan@jjc.edu
Rose, Terrie
Customer Service Associate, Seasonal, Bookstore
Bookstore trose@jjc.edu
815.280.6767
Seeman, James
Textbook Coordinator
Bookstore jseeman@jjc.edu
815.280.2582
Snaidauf, Kathleen
Customer Service Associate, Seasonal, Bookstore
Bookstore ksnaidau@jjc.edu
Starcevich, Krystyna
Bookstore Specialist
Bookstore kstarcev@jjc.edu
Swing, Daisha
Bookstore Specialist
Bookstore dswing@jjc.edu
815.280.2288
Tolios, Athanasios (Tom)
Clerk/Inventory Control
Bookstore atolios@jjc.edu
815.280.2606
Torres, Melissa
Customer Service Associate, Seasonal, Bookstore
Bookstore mtorres@jjc.edu