Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer
Name / Position Department Contact Info
Alarcon, Karla
Intern, My Future Will County
Workforce Development
Ardaugh, Beth
Workforce Development, Career Certified Instructor
Workforce Development bardaugh@jjc.edu
Banks, Cortez
Intern, My Future Will County
Workforce Development cobanks@jjc.edu
Barton, Meg
Workforce Development Coordinator, Morris Education Center
Workforce Development mbarton@jjc.edu
815.280.6823
Brenner, Jessica
Intern, My Future Will County
Workforce Development
Cambray, Andrea
Specialist, Case Management,WODE
Workforce Development acambray@jjc.edu
815.280.1440
Castaneda, Stephanie
Intern, My Future Will County
Workforce Development
Corey, Walter
Adjunct Instructor, Workforce Development
Workforce Development wcorey@jjc.edu
Enriques, Carmelita
My Future Grundy County
Workforce Development
Foland, Dakota
My Future Grundy County
Workforce Development
Fox, Kelly
Specialist, Case Management,WODE
Workforce Development kelfox@jjc.edu
815.280.1513
Gierman, Sherri
Adjunct Instructor, Workforce Development
Workforce Development sgierman@jjc.edu
Govoni, Jennifer
Employment & Training Specialist, Workforce Development
Workforce Development jgovoni@jjc.edu
815.280.1441
Greene, Tabatha
Resource Assistant II
Workforce Development tgreene@jjc.edu
815.280.6828
Hall, Patrick
Coordinator, Employer Relations, WODE
Workforce Development phall@jjc.edu
815.280.1524
Hintze, Sarah
Manager, Workforce Skills, Grundy Center
Workforce Development shintze@jjc.edu
815.280.6824
Manson, Ramien
Instructional Coordinator, Connect To Your Future GED Comp
Workforce Development rmanson@jjc.edu
Martinez, Griselda
Specialist, Programs & Grants
Workforce Development gmartine@jjc.edu
815.280.6822
Palacios-Zaca, Jazmin
Intern, My Future Will County
Workforce Development
Parrish, Matthew
Intern, My Future Will County
Workforce Development
Peter, Keri
Workforce Skills Manager
Workforce Development kpeter@jjc.edu
815.280.1416
Rioseco, Mariano
Intern, My Future Will County
Workforce Development
Rodriguez, Pamela
Adjunct Instructor, Workforce Development
Workforce Development pabbott@jjc.edu
815.280.6824
Schmitt, Jacob
Intern, My Future Will County
Workforce Development
Simmons, Melissa
Intern, Grundy WIOA Title 1B
Workforce Development