Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer
Name / Position Department Contact Info
Ardaugh, Beth
Specialist Case Management
Workforce Development bardaugh@jjc.edu
Barton, Meg
Workforce Development Coordinator Morris Education Center
Workforce Development mbarton@jjc.edu
815.280.6823
Claveria, Rogelio
Intern My Future Will County
Workforce Development
Corey, Walter
Specialist Case Management
Workforce Development wcorey@jjc.edu
815.280.1441
Costa-Vaccarella, Cynthia
Instructor C2YF
Workforce Development ccostava@jjc.edu
Govoni, Jennifer
Coordinator Workforce Development
Workforce Development jgovoni@jjc.edu
815.280.1441
Greene, Tabatha
Resource Assistant II
Workforce Development tgreene@jjc.edu
815.280.6828
Griffin, Christina
Intern My Future Will County
Workforce Development cgriffin@jjc.edu
Hall, Patrick
Coordinator Employer Relations WODE
Workforce Development phall@jjc.edu
815.280.1524
Mabry, Samantha
Intern My Future Will County
Workforce Development
Martinez, Christopher
My Future Grundy County
Workforce Development
Martinez, Griselda
Coordinator Programs and Grants
Workforce Development gmartine@jjc.edu
815.280.6822
Moreno, Guadalupe
Intern My Future Will County
Workforce Development
Musilek, April
Intern My Future Will County
Workforce Development
Peter, Keri
Workforce Skills Manager
Workforce Development kpeter@jjc.edu
815.280.1416
Rioseco, Mariano
Intern My Future Will County
Workforce Development
815.280.1441
Rivera, Jacqueline
Intern My Future Will County
Workforce Development
Roberts, Haley
Intern My Future Will County
Workforce Development
Rodriguez, Pamela
Specialist Case Management
Workforce Development pabbott@jjc.edu
815.280.1526
Svetlecich, Lynn
Office Supervisor
Workforce Development lsvetlec@jjc.edu
815.280.1526
Watson, Danielle
Coordinator Special Programs
Workforce Development dwatson@jjc.edu
815.280.1303
White, William
Career Resources Specialist Workforce Development
Workforce Development wwhite@jjc.edu
815.280.1523