Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer
Name / Position Department Contact Info
Alarcon, Karla
Intern, My Future Will County
Workforce Development
Ardaugh, Beth
Workforce Development, Career Certified Instructor
Workforce Development bardaugh@jjc.edu
Barton, Meg
Workforce Development Coordinator, Morris Education Center
Workforce Development mbarton@jjc.edu
815.280.6823
Cambray, Andrea
Specialist, Case Management,WODE
Workforce Development acambray@jjc.edu
815.280.1440
Cooley, Devin Jon
Intern, My Future Will County
Workforce Development dcooley@jjc.edu
Corey, Walter
Adjunct Instructor, Workforce Development
Workforce Development wcorey@jjc.edu
Enriques, Carmelita
My Future Grundy County
Workforce Development
Fox, Kelly
Specialist, Case Management,WODE
Workforce Development kelfox@jjc.edu
815.280.1513
Gierman, Sherri
Adjunct Instructor, Workforce Development
Workforce Development sgierman@jjc.edu
Gomez, Jazmine
Intern, My Future Will County
Workforce Development
Gordon-Blackamore, Diamond
Intern, My Future Will County
Workforce Development
Govoni, Jennifer
Employment & Training Specialist, Workforce Development
Workforce Development jgovoni@jjc.edu
815.280.1441
Greene, Tabatha
Resource Assistant II
Workforce Development tgreene@jjc.edu
815.280.6828
Hall, Patrick
Coordinator, Employer Relations, WODE
Workforce Development phall@jjc.edu
815.280.1524
Hendrix, Kevin
My Future Grundy County
Workforce Development
Hintze, Sarah
Manager, Workforce Skills, Grundy Center
Workforce Development shintze@jjc.edu
815.280.6824
Kohl, Laura
Intern, My Future Will County
Workforce Development
Lewis, Jalyn
Intern, My Future Will County
Workforce Development
Lorenz, Daniel
Intern, My Future Will County
Workforce Development
Mabry, Fabion
Intern, My Future Will County
Workforce Development fmabry@jjc.edu
Manson, Ramien
Instructional Coordinator, Connect To Your Future GED Comp
Workforce Development rmanson@jjc.edu
Martinez, Griselda
Specialist, Programs & Grants
Workforce Development gmartine@jjc.edu
815.280.6822
Newkirk, Jane
Intern, My Future Will County
Workforce Development
Ovalle, Andrea
Intern, My Future Will County
Workforce Development
Palacios-Zaca, Jazmin
Intern, My Future Will County
Workforce Development