Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer

Directory Search Results

Name / Position Department Contact Info
Alarcon, Karla
Intern, My Future Will County
Workforce Development
Ardaugh, Beth
Workforce Development, Career Certified Instructor
Workforce Development bardaugh@jjc.edu
Barton, Meg
Workforce Development Coordinator, Morris Education Center
Workforce Development mbarton@jjc.edu
815.280.6823
Brown, Candace
Coordinator, Workforce Development
Workforce Development cabrown@jjc.edu
815.280.1509
Cambray, Andrea
Specialist, Case Management,WODE
Workforce Development acambray@jjc.edu
815.280.1440
Cooley, Devin Jon
Intern, My Future Will County
Workforce Development dcooley@jjc.edu
Corey, Walter
Adjunct Instructor, Workforce Development
Workforce Development wcorey@jjc.edu
Davis-Mast, Lajon
Intern, My Future Will County
Workforce Development
Fox, Kelly
Specialist, Case Management,WODE
Workforce Development kelfox@jjc.edu
815.280.1513
Garcia, Bianca
Intern, My Future Will County
Workforce Development
Gates, Haidi
My Future Grundy County
Workforce Development
Gierman, Sherri
Adjunct Instructor, Workforce Development
Workforce Development sgierman@jjc.edu
Gomez, Jazmine
Intern, My Future Will County
Workforce Development
Gonzalez, Jasmine
Intern, My Future Will County
Workforce Development
Gordon-Blackamore, Diamond
Intern, My Future Will County
Workforce Development
Govoni, Jennifer
Employment & Training Specialist, Workforce Development
Workforce Development jgovoni@jjc.edu
815.280.1441
Grunwald, Dana
Specialist, Workforce Development
Workforce Development dgrunwal@jjc.edu
815.280.6825
Hall, Patrick
Coordinator, Employer Relations, WODE
Workforce Development phall@jjc.edu
815.280.1524
Hendrix, Kevin
My Future Grundy County
Workforce Development
Hintze, Sarah
Manager, Workforce Skills, Grundy Center
Workforce Development shintze@jjc.edu
815.280.6824
Holmquist, Chad
Intern, My Future Will County
Workforce Development
King, Bailey
Intern, My Future Will County
Workforce Development
Kohl, Laura
Intern, My Future Will County
Workforce Development
Lash, Hunter
Intern, My Future Will County
Workforce Development
Lewis, Jalyn
Intern, My Future Will County
Workforce Development