Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer
Name / Position Department Contact Info
Anderson, Richard
Building Service Wrkr,2B
Custodial randerso@jjc.edu
815.280.2553
Arevalo, Kathryn
Building Service Wrkr,2A
Custodial karevalo@jjc.edu
Arroyo, Graciela
Building Service Wrkr,2B
Custodial garroyo@jjc.edu
815.280.2553
Baffa, Dawn
Assistant II, Office
Custodial dbaffa@jjc.edu
815.280.2332
Basanty, Moemen
Building Service Wrkr, 1A
Custodial mbasanty@jjc.edu
Bearden, Justin
Building Service Wrkr,2A
Custodial jbearden@jjc.edu
815.280.2553
Bowlin, Lauren
Building Service Wrkr, 1A
Custodial lbowlin@jjc.edu
Carrasco, Tammy
Building Service Wrkr,2B
Custodial tcarrasc@jjc.edu
815.280.2553
Clark, Marlo
Custodian 2B - Assistant Lead
Custodial mshirley@jjc.edu
815.280.2553
Demaso, Gail
Building Service Wrkr,2A
Custodial gdemaso@jjc.edu
815.280.2553
Dempsey, John
Building Service Wrkr,2A
Custodial jdempsey@jjc.edu
Dempsey, Meagan
Building Service Wrkr,2A
Custodial mdempsey@jjc.edu
Dickerson, Tina
Building Service Wrkr,2B
Custodial tdickers@jjc.edu
815.280.2553
Ebersohl, Sandi
Building Service Wrkr,2A
Custodial sebersoh@jjc.edu
815.280.2553
Gardner, James (James)
Building Service Wrkr,2A
Custodial jgardner@jjc.edu
815.280.2553
Givens, Richard
Custodian 2B - Assistant Lead
Custodial rgivens@jjc.edu
815.280.2553
Glaab, Thelma
Building Service Wrkr,2A
Custodial tglaab@jjc.edu
815.280.2553
Gloviak, James
Building Service Wrkr, 1A
Custodial jgloviak@jjc.edu
Goebig, Eric
Building Service Wrkr,2A
Custodial egoebig@jjc.edu
815.280.1552
Guerra, Carmen
Building Service Wrkr, 1A
Custodial cguerra@jjc.edu
Hammen, Ginger
BSW-Custodian, 2C
Custodial ghammen@jjc.edu
815.280.2553
Hammen, Kristie
Building Service Wrkr, 1A
Custodial khammen@jjc.edu
815.280.2553
Hammen, Laura
Building Service Wrkr, 1A
Custodial lhammen@jjc.edu
Harvey, Leon
Building Service Wrkr,2B
Custodial lharvey@jjc.edu
815.280.2553
Hedrick, Michelle
Building Service Wrkr,2B
Custodial mhedrick@jjc.edu
815.280.2553