Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer

Directory Search Results

Name / Position Department Contact Info
Anderson, Richard
Building Service Wrkr,2B
Custodial randerso@jjc.edu
815.280.2553
Arevalo, Kathryn
Building Service Wrkr, 1A
Custodial karevalo@jjc.edu
Arroyo, Graciela
Building Service Wrkr,2B
Custodial garroyo@jjc.edu
815.280.2553
Baffa, Dawn
Assistant II, Office
Custodial dbaffa@jjc.edu
815.280.2332
Bearden, Justin
Building Service Wrkr,2A
Custodial jbearden@jjc.edu
815.280.2553
Carrasco, Tammy
Building Service Wrkr,2B
Custodial tcarrasc@jjc.edu
815.280.2553
Clark, Marlo
Custodian 2B - Assistant Lead
Custodial mshirley@jjc.edu
815.280.2553
Demaso, Gail
Building Service Wrkr,2A
Custodial gdemaso@jjc.edu
815.280.2553
Dempsey, John
Building Service Wrkr, 1A
Custodial jdempsey@jjc.edu
Dempsey, Meagan
Building Service Wrkr, 1A
Custodial mdempsey@jjc.edu
Dickerson, Tina
Building Service Wrkr,2B
Custodial tdickers@jjc.edu
815.280.2553
Ebersohl, Sandi
Building Service Wrkr,2A
Custodial sebersoh@jjc.edu
815.280.2553
Franklin, Whitney
Building Service Wrkr, 1A
Custodial wfrankll@jjc.edu
Gardner, James (James)
Building Service Wrkr,2A
Custodial jgardner@jjc.edu
815.280.2553
Givens, Richard
Custodian 2B - Assistant Lead
Custodial rgivens@jjc.edu
815.280.2553
Glaab, Thelma
Building Service Wrkr,2A
Custodial tglaab@jjc.edu
815.280.2553
Goebig, Eric
Building Service Wrkr,2A
Custodial egoebig@jjc.edu
815.280.1552
Guerra, Carmen
Building Service Wrkr, 1A
Custodial cguerra@jjc.edu
Hammen, Ginger
BSW-Custodian, 2C
Custodial ghammen@jjc.edu
815.280.2553
Harvey, Leon
Building Service Wrkr,2B
Custodial lharvey@jjc.edu
815.280.2553
Hedrick, Michelle
Building Service Wrkr,2B
Custodial mhedrick@jjc.edu
815.280.2553
Hilliard, Bryan
Building Service Wrkr,2A
Custodial bhilliar@jjc.edu
815.280.2553
Hughes, Jared
Building Service Wrkr,2A
Custodial jhughes@jjc.edu
815.280.2553
James, Julie
Building Service Wrkr, 1A
Custodial jjames@jjc.edu
Kimbrew, Cornelious
Building Service Wrkr,2A
Custodial ckimbrew@jjc.edu
815.280.2553