Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer
Name / Position Department Contact Info
Anderson, Richard
Maintenance General 3B
Custodial randerso@jjc.edu
815.280.2553
Arevalo, Kathryn
Building Service Wrkr2A
Custodial karevalo@jjc.edu
Arroyo, Graciela
Maintenance General 3B
Custodial garroyo@jjc.edu
815.280.2553
Baffa, Dawn
Assistant II Office
Custodial dbaffa@jjc.edu
815.280.2332
Basanty, Moemen
Building Service Wrkr 2A
Custodial mbasanty@jjc.edu
Carrasco, Tammy
Maintenance General 3B
Custodial tcarrasc@jjc.edu
815.280.2553
Chandler, Jeremy
Building Service Wrkr 1A
Custodial jeremy.chandler@jjc.edu
Clark, Marlo
Lead Building Service Wrkr 2B
Custodial mshirley@jjc.edu
815.280.6756
Demaso, Gail
Building Service Wrkr2A
Custodial gdemaso@jjc.edu
815.280.2553
Dickerson, Tina
Maintenance General 3B
Custodial tdickers@jjc.edu
815.280.2553
Ebersohl, Sandi
Building Service Wrkr2A
Custodial sebersoh@jjc.edu
815.280.2553
Gardner, James (James)
Building Service Wrkr2A
Custodial jgardner@jjc.edu
815.280.2553
Givens, Richard
Lead Building Service Wrkr 2B
Custodial rgivens@jjc.edu
815.280.2553
Glaab, Thelma
Building Service Wrkr2A
Custodial tglaab@jjc.edu
815.280.2553
Goebig, Eric
Building Service Wrkr2A
Custodial egoebig@jjc.edu
815.280.1552
Guerra, Carmen
Building Service Wrkr2A
Custodial cguerra@jjc.edu
Hammen, Ginger
Custodian 2C
Custodial ghammen@jjc.edu
815.280.2553
Hammen, Kristie
Building Service Wrkr 1A
Custodial khammen@jjc.edu
815.280.2226
Hammen, Laura
Building Service Wrkr 1A
Custodial lhammen@jjc.edu
Harvey, Leon
Maintenance General 3B
Custodial lharvey@jjc.edu
815.280.2553
Hedrick, Michelle
Maintenance General 3B
Custodial mhedrick@jjc.edu
815.280.2553
Hilliard, Bryan
Building Service Wrkr2A
Custodial bhilliar@jjc.edu
815.280.2553
Hughes, Jared
Building Service Wrkr2A
Custodial jhughes@jjc.edu
815.280.2553
James, Julie
Building Service Wrkr2A
Custodial jjames@jjc.edu
Kimbrew, Cornelious
Building Service Wrkr2A
Custodial ckimbrew@jjc.edu
815.280.2553