Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer
Name / Position Department Contact Info
Brown, Shelbi
Accountant I
Financial Services sbrown@jjc.edu
815.280.2260
Burkamper, Amber
Accounts Payable Staff
Financial Services aburkamp@jjc.edu
815.280.6727
Carpenter, Loreen (Lori)
Manager, Payroll
Financial Services lcarpent@jjc.edu
815.280.2426
Gibson, Timothy
Program Regional Coordinator IGEN Temp
Financial Services timothy.gibson@jjc.edu
Heap, Jeffrey
Sr. Director Financial Services & Controller
Financial Services jheap@jjc.edu
815.280.2401
Hilgenbrink, Robert
Financial Advisor & Treasurer IGEN Temp
Financial Services robert.hilgenbrink@jjc.edu
Janovyak-Beasley, Tammy
Accountant I
Financial Services tjanovya@jjc.edu
815.280.6625
Langlois, Darrell
Assistant Controller
Financial Services dlangloi@jjc.edu
815.280.2208
Mounce, Naomi
Accountant II
Financial Services nmounce@jjc.edu
815.280.2549
Quinn, Kyle
TEMP Accountant I
Financial Services kquinn@jjc.edu
815.280.6715
Rodriguez, Cristine
Manager Accounting
Financial Services crodrigu@jjc.edu
815.280.2575