Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer
Name / Position Department Contact Info
Bell, Elizabeth
Supervisor, Tutoring and Learning Center
Tutoring and Learning Center elbell@jjc.edu
815.280.2855
Boyce, John
Tutor, Tutoring and Learning Center (01)
Tutoring and Learning Center jboyce@jjc.edu
Carter, Kelly
Tutor, Tutoring and Learning Center (01)
Tutoring and Learning Center kcarter@jjc.edu
Clodfelter, Robert
Technical Tutorial Assistant, TLC
Tutoring and Learning Center rclodfel@jjc.edu
Diaz, Seth
Technical Tutorial Assistant, TLC
Tutoring and Learning Center sediaz@jjc.edu
Dziekan, Dennis
Tutor, Tutoring and Learning Center (01)
Tutoring and Learning Center ddziekan@jjc.edu
Fernandez-Rodriguez, Nicolas
Technical Tutorial Assistant, TLC
Tutoring and Learning Center nfernand@jjc.edu
815.280.2730
Fiorite, Christine
Tutor, Tutoring and Learning Center (01)
Tutoring and Learning Center cfiorite@jjc.edu
815.280.2730
Gattuso, Nicholas
Tutor, Tutoring and Learning Center (01)
Tutoring and Learning Center ngattuso@jjc.edu
Gould, Jean
Tutor, Tutoring and Learning Center (01)
Tutoring and Learning Center jgould@jjc.edu
815.280.2649
Lahm, Lawrence
Tutor, Tutoring and Learning Center (01)
Tutoring and Learning Center lalahm@jjc.edu
Nurczyk, Gretchen
Tutor, Tutoring and Learning Center (01)
Tutoring and Learning Center gnurczyk@jjc.edu
815.280.2823
Ortiz, Luis (Lou)
Tutor, Tutoring and Learning Center (01)
Tutoring and Learning Center lortiz@jjc.edu
Phillips, Sheena
Office Assistant I
Tutoring and Learning Center sphillip@jjc.edu
815.280.2823
Pletcher, Deborah
Tutor, Tutoring and Learning Center (01)
Tutoring and Learning Center dpletche@jjc.edu
Shumac-Skipper, Janis
Tutor, Tutoring and Learning Center (01)
Tutoring and Learning Center jshumac@jjc.edu
Tyrell, Jean
Tutor, Tutoring and Learning Center (01)
Tutoring and Learning Center jtyrell@jjc.edu
815.280.2730
Weishaar, Kathleen
Tutor, Tutoring and Learning Center (01)
Tutoring and Learning Center kweishaa@jjc.edu
815.280.2823