Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer
Name / Position Department Contact Info
Al Naber, Nour
Director Workforce Education
Business Education nalnaber@jjc.edu
815.280.3114
Althoff, Clifford
Professor Business Education
Business Education calthoff@jjc.edu
815.280.2254
Anderson, Catherine
Professor Hotel/Restaurant Management
Business Education canderso@jjc.edu
815.280.2345
Babich, Robert
Director Workforce Education
Business Education rbabich@jjc.edu
815.280.2228
Balich, Heather
Associate Professor Business Education
Business Education hbalich@jjc.edu
Barbour, Samuel
Director Workforce Education
Business Education sbarbour@jjc.edu
Bell, Susan
Secretary Business Education
Business Education sbell@jjc.edu
815.280.2228
Blackburn, Kevin (Duffy)
Director Workforce Education
Business Education kblackbu@jjc.edu
815.280.2228
Boruff, Lon
Adjunct Instructor Business Education
Business Education lboruff@jjc.edu
Cain, William
Director Workforce Education
Business Education wcain@jjc.edu
815.280.2228
Castle, Stephenie
Director Workforce Education
Business Education scastle@jjc.edu
Cepon, Margie
Professor Business Education
Business Education mcepon@jjc.edu
Connolly, Laurie
Director Workforce Education
Business Education lconnoll@jjc.edu
815.280.2228
Devoy, Sharon
Director Workforce Education
Business Education sdevoy@jjc.edu
815.280.2228
Doran, Kathleen
Adjunct Instructor Business Education
Business Education kadoran@jjc.edu
Dykstra, Deborah
Professor Business Education
Business Education ddykstra@jjc.edu
815.280.2688
Esquivel, Anne
Professor Business Education
Business Education agean@jjc.edu
815.280.2448
Gawlik, Wayne
Professor Business Education
Business Education wgawlik@jjc.edu
815.280.2419
Gehrke, Shirley
Director Workforce Education
Business Education sgehrke@jjc.edu
815.280.2383
Gleason, Kira
Office Assistant I
Business Education kgleason@jjc.edu
Haider, Saima
Director Workforce Education
Business Education shaider@jjc.edu
Hochhalter, Timothy
Professor Business Education
Business Education thochhal@jjc.edu
815.280.2321
Johnson, Lori
Associate Professor Business Education
Business Education ljohnson@jjc.edu
815.280.6792
Juozaitis, Michael
Adjunct Instructor Business Education
Business Education mjuozait@jjc.edu
Kale, Satish
Adjunct Instructor Business Education
Business Education skale@jjc.edu