Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer

Directory Search Results

Name / Position Department Contact Info
Akanni, Tosin
Adjunct Instructor, Business Education
Business Education takanni@jjc.edu
Al Naber, Nour
Adjunct Instructor, Business Education
Business Education nalnaber@jjc.edu
815.280.3114
Althoff, Clifford
Professor, Business Education
Business Education calthoff@jjc.edu
815.280.2254
Anderson, Catherine
Professor, Hotel/Restaurant Management
Business Education canderso@jjc.edu
815.280.2345
Balich, Heather
Adjunct Instructor, Business Education
Business Education hbalich@jjc.edu
Barbour, Samuel
Adjunct Instructor, Business Education
Business Education sbarbour@jjc.edu
Bell, James
Adjunct Instructor, Business Education
Business Education jambell@jjc.edu
815.280.2228
Bell, Susan
Secretary, Business Education
Business Education sbell@jjc.edu
815.280.2228
Blackburn, Kevin (Duffy)
Adjunct Instructor, Business Education
Business Education kblackbu@jjc.edu
Boruff, Lon
Adjunct Instructor, Business Education
Business Education lboruff@jjc.edu
815.280.2228
Cain, William
Adjunct Instructor, Business Education
Business Education wcain@jjc.edu
Carney, Martha
Adjunct Instructor, Business Education
Business Education mcarney@jjc.edu
Castle, Stephenie
Adjunct Instructor, Business Education
Business Education scastle@jjc.edu
Cepon, Margie
Associate Professor, Business Education
Business Education mcepon@jjc.edu
815.280.2683
Collins, Elizabeth
Adjunct Instructor, Business Education
Business Education ecollins@jjc.edu
815.280.2228
Connolly, Laurie
Adjunct Instructor, Business Education
Business Education lconnoll@jjc.edu
Criddle, Lenny
Adjunct Instructor, Business Education
Business Education lcriddle@jjc.edu
Davy, Elizabeth
Adjunct Instructor, Business Education
Business Education edavy@jjc.edu
Devoy, Sharon
Adjunct Instructor, Business Education
Business Education sdevoy@jjc.edu
Doran, Kathleen
Adjunct Instructor, Business Education
Business Education kadoran@jjc.edu
815.280.3120
Esquivel, Anne
Professor, Business Education
Business Education agean@jjc.edu
815.280.2448
Gawlik, Wayne
Professor, Business Education
Business Education wgawlik@jjc.edu
815.280.2419
Hochhalter, Timothy
Professor, Business Education
Business Education thochhal@jjc.edu
815.280.2321
Johnson, Lori
Associate Professor, Business Education
Business Education ljohnson@jjc.edu
815.280.6792
Juozaitis, Michael
Adjunct Instructor, Business Education
Business Education mjuozait@jjc.edu
815.280.2228