Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer
Name / Position Department Contact Info
Ciesemier, Kristin
Sr. Director Institutional Effectiveness
Academic Affairs kciesemi@jjc.edu
815.280.2862
Gray, Amy
Vice President Academic Affairs
Academic Affairs amgray@jjc.edu
815.280.2246
Jimenez, Kayra
Scheduling Specialist
Academic Affairs kjimenez@jjc.edu
815.280.2460
Kelly, Judith (Judi)
Administrative Assistant
Academic Affairs jkelly@jjc.edu
815.280.2442
Mackey, Lynn
Dean Academic Excellence and Support
Academic Affairs lmackey@jjc.edu
815.280.2850
O'Keefe, Maureen
Senior Administrative Assistant
Academic Affairs mokeefe@jjc.edu
815.280.2238
Sweet, Laura
Adjunct Instructor Veterinary Technology
Academic Affairs lsweet@jjc.edu
815.280.2320
Wilcox, Onimi
Dean Arts & Sciences
Academic Affairs onimi.wilcox@jjc.edu