Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer
Name / Position Department Contact Info
Erio, Joshua
Technical Analyst l
Technology Support Services joerio@jjc.edu
815.280.2329
Guiney, Karl
Technical Analyst l
Technology Support Services kguiney@jjc.edu
815.280.2864
Hill, Keith
Technical Analyst l
Technology Support Services khill@jjc.edu
815.280.2370
Levaggi, Lauren
Technical Analyst I
Technology Support Services llevaggi@jjc.edu
Liene, Paseut
Support Technician Information Technology
Technology Support Services pliene@jjc.edu
815.280.2475
Maurer, Shelly
Technical Analyst l
Technology Support Services smaurer@jjc.edu
815.280.2560
McAllister, LeVon
Director Technology Support & Media Services
Technology Support Services lemcalli@jjc.edu
815.280.2976
Meridith, Dustin
Technical Analyst l
Technology Support Services dmeridit@jjc.edu
Perez, Mario
Technical Analyst l
Technology Support Services mperez@jjc.edu
815.280.2805
Rohrbach, Ernest (Ernie)
Analyst Help Desk
Technology Support Services erohrbac@jjc.edu
815.280.6754
Strzelecki, Scott
2nd Shift Help Desk Analyst
Technology Support Services sstrzele@jjc.edu
815.280.6668
Winn, Katarina
Lead Analyst Help Desk
Technology Support Services kkapsima@jjc.edu
815.280.2804