Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer
Name / Position Department Contact Info
Abufarha, Maha
Adjunct Instructor, Technical
Technical Education mabufarh@jjc.edu
815.280.2612
Aguilar, Juan
Assistant Professor, Technical
Technical Education jaguilar@jjc.edu
815.280.2305
Ahrens, Brooke
Student Employee (Student Employee / Non Exempt / Hourly)
Technical Education brooke.ahrens@jjc.edu
APPIAH, Chris
Adjunct Instructor, Technical
Technical Education christopher.appiah@jjc.edu
815.280.2612
Bene, Chris
Adjunct Instructor, Automotive Service Technology
Technical Education cbene@jjc.edu
815.280.2229
Bill, Ashley
Adjunct Instructor, Technical
Technical Education ashley.bill@jjc.edu
Boehle, Michael
Professor, Technical
Technical Education mboehle@jjc.edu
815.280.2471
Borowski, David
Assistant Professor, Automotive Service Technician
Technical Education dborowsk@jjc.edu
815.280.6886
Boudreau, Scott
Professor, Technical
Technical Education sboudrea@jjc.edu
815.280.2410
Bradford, Jeff
Professor, Technical
Technical Education jbradfor@jjc.edu
815.280.2403
Brown, Daniel
Adjunct Instructor, Automotive Service Technology
Technical Education daniel.brown@jjc.edu
815.280.2612
Brozman, Melanie
Secretary, Technical
Technical Education mweedman@jjc.edu
815.280.2612
Buss, Jason
Adjunct Instructor, Technical
Technical Education jbuss@jjc.edu
815.280.2612
Castillo Diaz, Arturo
Adjunct Instructor, Technical
Technical Education arturo.castillodiaz@jjc.edu
Cave, Paul
Professor (Faculty / Exempt / Salary)
Technical Education pcave@jjc.edu
815.280.2725
Cebulski, James
Associate Professor (Faculty / Exempt / Salary)
Technical Education jcebulsk@jjc.edu
815.280.2773
Coleman, Jim
Adjunct Instructor, Automotive Technology
Technical Education jicolema@jjc.edu
815.280.2576
Cotner, Laura
Professor, Technical
Technical Education lcotner@jjc.edu
815.280.2467
Das, Vaskar
Adjunct Instructor
Technical Education vaskar.das@jjc.edu
815.280.2612
Dastgir, Lien
Adjunct Instructor, Architecture and Construction
Technical Education lien.dastgir@jjc.edu
815.280.2612
Davidson, Josiah
Adjunct Instructor, Technical
Technical Education jdavidso@jjc.edu
815.280.2612
Defronzo, Michael
Technician, Electronics Service
Technical Education mdefronz@jjc.edu
815.280.2451
Dion, Michael
Adjunct Instructor, Technical
Technical Education mdion@jjc.edu
815.280.2612
DiVecchio, John
Adjunct Instructor, Electrical/Electronic Automated Systems
Technical Education john.divecchio@jjc.edu
Dunn, Pamela
Professor, Technical
Technical Education padunn@jjc.edu
815.280.2486