Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer
Name / Position Department Contact Info
Bednarz, Michael
Assistant Coach Softball
Athletics mbednarz@jjc.edu
815.280.2431
Braun, Gregory
Director Athletics
Athletics gbraun@jjc.edu
815.280.2263
Brown, Daniel
Coordinator Building Operations/Head Women's Volleyball Co
Athletics dbrown@jjc.edu
815.280.6836
Catarello, Dan
Head Coach Wrestling
Athletics dan.catarello@jjc.edu
DeGraw, Jeffery
Head Coach Cross Country
Athletics jdegraw@jjc.edu
815.280.6835
DeGraw, Matthew
Assistant Event Center Building
Athletics mdegraw@jjc.edu
Helfrich Tobin, Rachel
Student Athlete Retention Specialist
Athletics rhelfric@jjc.edu
815.280.6672
Jarosz, Zachary
Retention Specialist Athletics
Athletics zjarosz@jjc.edu
815.280.2416
Kinzler, Keith
Assistant Coach Mens Basketball
Athletics kkinzler@jjc.edu
815.280.2640
Kneip, Stephanie
Administrative Assistant Athletic Department
Athletics ssharp@jjc.edu
815.280.2431
Kuhn, Joseph
Head Coach Mens Basketball
Athletics jkuhn@jjc.edu
815.280.2640
LoFurno, Nicholas
Assistant Event Center Building
Athletics nlofurno@jjc.edu
815.280.6848
Marino, Emily
Asst. Athletic Director/Head Coach
Athletics emarino@jjc.edu
815.280.2591
Nasenbeny, Nickolas
Assistant Coach Wrestling
Athletics nick.nasenbeny@jjc.edu
Ryan, Marianne
Sports Information Specialist
Athletics mryan@jjc.edu
815.280.2269
Shanyfelt, Rex
Assistant Coach Womens Basketball
Athletics rshanyfe@jjc.edu
Wohead, Danielle
Head Coach Cheerleading
Athletics dwohead@jjc.edu
815.280.6839