Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer
Name / Position Department Contact Info
Adams, Terry
Adjunct Instructor, Fine Arts
Fine Arts teradams@jjc.edu
815.280.2223
AHMED, Rubya
Adjunct Faculty, Fine Arts
Fine Arts rubya.ahmed@jjc.edu
Beaty, Chris
Adjunct Instructor, Art
Fine Arts christopher.beaty@jjc.edu
815.280.2223
Blaas, Ann
Adjunct Instructor, Fine Arts
Fine Arts ablaas@jjc.edu
815.280.2223
Brozovich, Kris
Adjunct Instructor, Fine Arts
Fine Arts kbrozovi@jjc.edu
815.280.6746
Bruessard, Tiffany
Assistant Professor, Communications
Fine Arts tiffany.bruessard@jjc.edu
Bucyk, Hannah
Assistant, Fine Arts
Fine Arts hannah.bucyk@jjc.edu
815.280.2645 x2645
Burton, Xiaoguo
Adjunct Instructor, Fine Arts
Fine Arts xiaoguo.burton@jjc.edu
Callan, Meaghan
Professor, Fine Arts
Fine Arts mcallan@jjc.edu
815.280.2571
Campbell, Isaiah
Music Tech. Lab Assistant
Fine Arts icampbel@jjc.edu
815.280.6798
Caulfield, JoEllyn
Adjunct Instructor, Fine Arts
Fine Arts jcaulfie@jjc.edu
815.280.2223
Chang, Jing
Adjunct Faculty, Music (Piano)
Fine Arts jing.chang@jjc.edu
Clutter, Isabella
Student Employee (Student Employee / Non Exempt / Hourly)
Fine Arts isabella.clutter@jjc.edu
Cowger, Adam
Assistant Professor, FIne Arts, Music
Fine Arts acowger@jjc.edu
815.280.2287
Dabney, Karen
Adjunct Faculty, Fine Arts
Fine Arts karen.dabney@jjc.edu
Dunovsky, Allison
Student Employee (Student Employee / Non Exempt / Hourly)
Fine Arts allison.dunovsky@jjc.edu
Eckmayer, Nyx
Adjunct Instructor, Fine Arts
Fine Arts neckmaye@jjc.edu
815.280.9020
English Dowdell, Lisa
Adjunct Instructor, Fine Arts
Fine Arts lisa.english-dowdell@jjc.edu
Enright, Kathleen
Associate Professor, Fine Arts
Fine Arts kenright@jjc.edu
815.280.2432
Essex, Roxanne
Adjunct Faculty, Interior Design
Fine Arts roxanne.essex@jjc.edu
Fleming, John
Adjunct Instructor, Fine Arts
Fine Arts john.fleming@jjc.edu
815.280.2339
Foote, Carol
Secretary, Fine Arts
Fine Arts cfoote@jjc.edu
815.280.2223
Foss, Caleb
Assistant Professor, Web Design/Social Media
Fine Arts caleb.foss@jjc.edu
815.280.6907
Franker, Susan
Adjunct Instructor, Fine Arts
Fine Arts sfranker@jjc.edu
815.280.2223
Fruits-Esparza, Brian
Assistant Professor, Fine Arts
Fine Arts bfruits@jjc.edu
815.280.2706