Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer

Directory Search Results

Name / Position Department Contact Info
Adams, Terry
Adjunct Instructor, Fine Arts
Fine Arts teradams@jjc.edu
815.280.3533300
Alfredson, Oksana
Professor, Fine Arts
Fine Arts oalfredo@jjc.edu
815.280.2253
Bergstrom, Sevasti
Adjunct Instructor, Fine Arts
Fine Arts sbergstr@jjc.edu
815.280.2223
Blaas, Ann
Adjunct Instructor, Fine Arts
Fine Arts ablaas@jjc.edu
815.280.2223
Blowers, Nichola
Technical Supervisor, Theatre
Fine Arts nblowers@jjc.edu
815.280.2200
Callan, Meaghan
Professor, Fine Arts
Fine Arts mcallan@jjc.edu
815.280.2571
Campbell, Isaiah
Music Tech. Lab Assistant
Fine Arts icampbel@jjc.edu
815.280.6798
Coveny, Claudia
Adjunct Instructor, Fine Arts
Fine Arts ccoveny@jjc.edu
815.280.3452
Cowger, Adam
Assistant Professor, FIne Arts, Music
Fine Arts acowger@jjc.edu
815.280.2287
Enright, Kathleen
Assistant Professor, Fine Arts-Art History
Fine Arts kenright@jjc.edu
815.280.2432
Fon-Revutzky, Gerik
Adjunct Instructor, Fine Arts
Fine Arts gfonrevu@jjc.edu
815.280.2223
Foote, Carol
Secretary, Fine Arts
Fine Arts cfoote@jjc.edu
815.280.2223
Franker, Susan
Adjunct Instructor, Fine Arts
Fine Arts sfranker@jjc.edu
Fujimura, Yukiko
Adjunct Instructor, Fine Arts
Fine Arts yfujimur@jjc.edu
Giampaolo Daugherty, Julie (Julie Giampaolo)
Assistant Professor, Fine Arts, Theatre(tech.Theatre/Design)
Fine Arts jgiampao@jjc.edu
815.280.2464
Gilboe, Beth
Adjunct Instructor, Fine Arts
Fine Arts bgilboe@jjc.edu
815.280.2223
Gniech, Charles (Chuck)
Associate Prof, Fine Arts, Visual Arts/Graphic Design
Fine Arts cgniech@jjc.edu
815.280.2312
Golden, Al
Professor, Fine Arts
Fine Arts agolden@jjc.edu
815.280.2358
Goodwin, Ellen
Adjunct Instructor, Fine Arts
Fine Arts egoodwin@jjc.edu
815.280.2223
Gorder, Eric
Professor, Fine Arts
Fine Arts egorder@jjc.edu
815.280.2296
Gorgas, Suzanne
Asst Professor, Fine Arts, Visual Arts: Drawing, Painting
Fine Arts sgorgas@jjc.edu
815.280.2423
Harney, David
Adjunct Instructor, Fine Arts
Fine Arts dharney@jjc.edu
815.280.1775
Hitt, Jacqueline
Adjunct Instructor, Fine Arts
Fine Arts jhitt@jjc.edu
815.280.2223
Hughes, Gladys
Adjunct Instructor, Fine Arts
Fine Arts ghughes@jjc.edu
815.280.3527
Jacobson, Steve
Adjunct Instructor, Fine Arts
Fine Arts sjacobso@jjc.edu
815.280.3531