Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer
Name / Position Department Contact Info
Adams, Terry
Adjunct Instructor, Fine Arts
Fine Arts teradams@jjc.edu
815.280.2223
Alfredson, Oksana
Professor, Fine Arts
Fine Arts oalfredo@jjc.edu
815.280.2253
Blaas, Ann
Adjunct Instructor, Fine Arts
Fine Arts ablaas@jjc.edu
815.280.2223
Callan, Meaghan
Professor, Fine Arts
Fine Arts mcallan@jjc.edu
815.280.2571
Campbell, Isaiah
Music Tech. Lab Assistant
Fine Arts icampbel@jjc.edu
815.280.6798
Caulfield, JoEllyn
Adjunct Instructor, Fine Arts
Fine Arts jcaulfie@jjc.edu
815.280.2223
Coveny, Claudia
Adjunct Instructor, Fine Arts
Fine Arts ccoveny@jjc.edu
815.280.3452
Cowger, Adam
Assistant Professor, FIne Arts, Music
Fine Arts acowger@jjc.edu
815.280.2287
Eckmayer, Nicholas
Adjunct Instructor, Fine Arts
Fine Arts neckmaye@jjc.edu
Enright, Kathleen
Assistant Professor, Fine Arts-Art History
Fine Arts kenright@jjc.edu
815.280.2432
Fon-Revutzky, Gerik
Adjunct Instructor, Fine Arts
Fine Arts gfonrevu@jjc.edu
815.280.2223
Foote, Carol
Secretary, Fine Arts
Fine Arts cfoote@jjc.edu
815.280.2223
Franker, Susan
Adjunct Instructor, Fine Arts
Fine Arts sfranker@jjc.edu
815.280.2223
Fruits, Brian
Assistant Professor, Fine Arts
Fine Arts bfruits@jjc.edu
815.280.2706
Fujimura, Yukiko
Adjunct Instructor, Fine Arts
Fine Arts yfujimur@jjc.edu
815.280.2223
Garwood, Clinton
Adjunct Instructor, Fine Arts
Fine Arts cgarwood@jjc.edu
815.280.2488
Georgeff, Ana
Adjunct Instructor, Fine Arts
Fine Arts ageorgef@jjc.edu
815.280.2223
Giampaolo Daugherty, Julie
Associate Professor, Fine Arts
Fine Arts jgiampao@jjc.edu
815.280.2464
Gilboe, Beth
Adjunct Instructor, Fine Arts
Fine Arts bgilboe@jjc.edu
815.280.2223
Golden, Al
Professor, Fine Arts
Fine Arts agolden@jjc.edu
815.280.2358
Gorder, Eric
Professor, Fine Arts
Fine Arts egorder@jjc.edu
815.280.2296
Gorgas, Suzanne
Asst Professor, Fine Arts, Visual Arts: Drawing, Painting
Fine Arts sgorgas@jjc.edu
815.280.2423
Harney, David
Adjunct Instructor, Fine Arts
Fine Arts dharney@jjc.edu
815.280.1775
Hitt, Jacqueline
Adjunct Instructor, Fine Arts
Fine Arts jhitt@jjc.edu
815.280.2223
Jacobson, Steve
Adjunct Instructor, Fine Arts
Fine Arts sjacobso@jjc.edu
815.280.3531