Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer
Name / Position Department Contact Info
Ahmed, Osman
Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics
Mathematics oahmed@jjc.edu
Alexander, Grover
Professor, Mathematics
Mathematics galexand@jjc.edu
815.280.2374
Banowski, Marisa
Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics
Mathematics mbanowsk@jjc.edu
815.280.2519
Bartemio, Karin
Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics
Mathematics kbartemi@jjc.edu
815.280.2519
Berrill, Marilyn
Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics
Mathematics mberrill@jjc.edu
815.280.2519
Betcher, Susan
Secretary, Mathematics
Mathematics sbetcher@jjc.edu
815.280.2519
Bialas, John
Associate Professor, Mathematics
Mathematics jbialas@jjc.edu
815.280.2867
Blanco, Linda
Professor & Dept. Chair, Mathematics
Mathematics lblanco@jjc.edu
815.280.2364
Brandt, Debra
Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics
Mathematics dbrandt@jjc.edu
Brunner, Joanne
Professor, Mathematics
Mathematics jbrunner@jjc.edu
815.280.2368
Butterbach, Michael
Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics
Mathematics mbutterb@jjc.edu
815.280.2519
Carlson, Janet
Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics
Mathematics jcarlson@jjc.edu
Carrescia, Christopher
Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics
Mathematics ccarresc@jjc.edu
Catoiu, Luminita
Professor, Mathematics
Mathematics ecatoiu@jjc.edu
815.280.2372
Chakraborty, Sudeshna
Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics
Mathematics schakrab@jjc.edu
Chakravorty, Grace
Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics
Mathematics gchakrav@jjc.edu
815.280.1770
Choate, Melanie
Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics
Mathematics mchoate@jjc.edu
815.280.2519
Cooper, Ivan
Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics
Mathematics jcooper@jjc.edu
815.280.6854
Dang, Yen-Phi (Faye)
Professor, Mathematics
Mathematics fdang@jjc.edu
815.280.2402
Danielson, Jennifer
Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics
Mathematics jdaniels@jjc.edu
Deffenbaugh, Marianne
Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics
Mathematics mdeffenb@jjc.edu
815.280.2519
Ducksworth, Joy
Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics
Mathematics jduckswo@jjc.edu
815.280.2519
Egner, Laura
Professor, Mathematics
Mathematics legner@jjc.edu
815.280.2882
Eltrevoog, Jason
Professor, Mathematics
Mathematics jeltrevo@jjc.edu
815.280.2472
Errek, Susan
Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics
Mathematics serrek@jjc.edu
815.280.6612