Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer
Name / Position Department Contact Info
Allgood, Donna
Adjunct Instructor, Soc and Behav Sciences
Social and Behavioral Sciences dallgood@jjc.edu
815.280.6634
Bab, Kevin
Adjunct Instructor, Soc and Behav Sciences
Social and Behavioral Sciences kbab@jjc.edu
815.280.1741
Beach, Sara
Adjunct Instructor, Soc and Behav Sciences
Social and Behavioral Sciences sara.beach@jjc.edu
815.280.6634
Bierly, Benjamin
Adjunct Instructor, Soc and Behav Sciences
Social and Behavioral Sciences bbierly@jjc.edu
815.280.1711
Blyth, Deanna
Adjunct Instructor, Soc and Behav Sciences
Social and Behavioral Sciences dblyth@jjc.edu
815.280.6634
Bonne Demuth, Martha
Professor, Social and Behavioral Sciences
Social and Behavioral Sciences mbonne@jjc.edu
815.280.6619
Brancaleon, Julie
Child Development Mentor {Temporary}
Social and Behavioral Sciences jbrancal@jjc.edu
815.280.6735
Brown, Evan
Adjunct Instructor, Soc and Behav Sciences
Social and Behavioral Sciences ebrown@jjc.edu
815.280.2430
Brown-Tatum, Ingrid
Adjunct Instructor, Soc and Behav Sciences
Social and Behavioral Sciences ibrown@jjc.edu
815.280.2641
Buck, Lynn
Adjunct Instructor, Psychology
Social and Behavioral Sciences lynn.buck@jjc.edu
815.280.6634
Bullock, Rodney
Professor, Social and Behavioral Sciences
Social and Behavioral Sciences rbullock@jjc.edu
815.280.2315
Burchfield, John
Adjunct Instructor, Soc and Behav Sciences
Social and Behavioral Sciences jburchfi@jjc.edu
815.280.1872
Caldwell, Rebecca
Manager, EC4 Grant Cohort, Temporary
Social and Behavioral Sciences rcaldwel@jjc.edu
815.280.6634
Contreras, Jessica
Adjunct Instructor, Soc and Behav Sciences
Social and Behavioral Sciences jecontre@jjc.edu
815.280.6881
Cooley, Nathan
Adjunct Instructor, Anthropology
Social and Behavioral Sciences nathanael.cooley@jjc.edu
Divietro, Jamey
Associate Professor, Social and Behavioral Sciences
Social and Behavioral Sciences jdivietr@jjc.edu
815.280.2907
Doyle, Dennis
Professor, Social and Behavioral Sciences
Social and Behavioral Sciences ddoyle@jjc.edu
815.280.2738
Easley, Christie
Adjunct Instructor, Soc and Behav Sciences
Social and Behavioral Sciences ceasley@jjc.edu
815.280.6634
Falahi Kharaghani, Roya
Professor, Social and Behavioral Sciences
Social and Behavioral Sciences rfalahi@jjc.edu
815.280.2386
Feeley, Stacey
Adjunct Instructor, Psychology
Social and Behavioral Sciences stacey.feeley@jjc.edu
France, James
Professor, Social and Behavioral Sciences
Social and Behavioral Sciences jfrance@jjc.edu
815.280.2508
Fritz, Alice
Adjunct Instructor, Soc and Behav Sciences
Social and Behavioral Sciences afritz@jjc.edu
815.280.6634
Guertin, Amy
Adjunct Instructor, Soc and Behav Sciences
Social and Behavioral Sciences aguertin@jjc.edu
815.280.6634
Harmening, Nancy
Professor, Social and Behavioral Sciences
Social and Behavioral Sciences nancy.harmening@jjc.edu
Harrison, Kimberly
Adjunct Instructor, Sociology
Social and Behavioral Sciences kimberly.harrison@jjc.edu