Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer
Name / Position Department Contact Info
Allgood, Donna
Adjunct Instructor, Soc & Behav Sciences
Social and Behavioral Sciences dallgood@jjc.edu
815.280.6634
Bab, Kevin
Adjunct Instructor, Soc & Behav Sciences
Social and Behavioral Sciences kbab@jjc.edu
815.280.1741
Bierly, Benjamin
Adjunct Instructor, Soc & Behav Sciences
Social and Behavioral Sciences bbierly@jjc.edu
815.280.1711
Blyth, Deanna
Adjunct Instructor, Soc & Behav Sciences
Social and Behavioral Sciences dblyth@jjc.edu
Bonne Demuth, Martha
Professor Social & Behavioral Sciences
Social and Behavioral Sciences mbonne@jjc.edu
815.280.6619
Bullock, Rodney
Professor Social & Behavioral Sciences
Social and Behavioral Sciences rbullock@jjc.edu
815.280.2315
Burchfield, John
Adjunct Instructor, Soc & Behav Sciences
Social and Behavioral Sciences jburchfi@jjc.edu
815.280.1872
Caldwell, Rebecca
Adjunct Instructor Soc & Behav Sciences
Social and Behavioral Sciences rcaldwel@jjc.edu
815.280.6634
Cooley, Nathanael
Adjunct Instructor Anthropology
Social and Behavioral Sciences nathanael.cooley@jjc.edu
Divietro, Jamey
Associate Professor Social & Behavioral Sciences
Social and Behavioral Sciences jdivietr@jjc.edu
815.280.2907
Doyle, Dennis
Professor Social & Behavioral Sciences
Social and Behavioral Sciences ddoyle@jjc.edu
815.280.2738
Duzan, Taffie
Adjunct Instructor Soc & Behav Sciences
Social and Behavioral Sciences tduzan@jjc.edu
815.280.1893
Easley, Christie
Adjunct Instructor, Soc & Behav Sciences
Social and Behavioral Sciences ceasley@jjc.edu
Enright, William
Adjunct Instructor, Soc & Behav Sciences
Social and Behavioral Sciences wenright@jjc.edu
Falahi Kharaghani, Roya
Professor Social & Behavioral Sciences
Social and Behavioral Sciences rfalahi@jjc.edu
815.280.2386
Feeley, Stacey
Adjunct Instructor Psychology
Social and Behavioral Sciences stacey.feeley@jjc.edu
France, James
Professor Social & Behavioral Sciences
Social and Behavioral Sciences jfrance@jjc.edu
815.280.2508
Fritz, Alice
Adjunct Instructor, Soc & Behav Sciences
Social and Behavioral Sciences afritz@jjc.edu
815.280.6634
Guertin, Amy
Adjunct Instructor Soc & Behav Sciences
Social and Behavioral Sciences aguertin@jjc.edu
815.280.6634
Harden-Maddox, Rachel
Adjunct Instructor Human Services
Social and Behavioral Sciences rachel.harden-maddox@jjc.edu
Harmening, Nancy
Professor Social & Behavioral Sciences
Social and Behavioral Sciences nancy.harmening@jjc.edu
Harrison, Kimberly
Adjunct Instructor Sociology
Social and Behavioral Sciences kimberly.harrison@jjc.edu
Havemann, Julie
Adjunct Instructor, Soc & Behav Sciences
Social and Behavioral Sciences jhaveman@jjc.edu
815.280.1833
Helton, Erik
Adjunct Instructor Soc & Behav Sciences (Political Science)
Social and Behavioral Sciences erik.helton@jjc.edu
Heniff, James
Adjunct Instructor, Soc & Behav Sciences
Social and Behavioral Sciences jheniff@jjc.edu
815.280.2376