Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer
Name / Position Department Contact Info
Lab, Stephanie
Professor Natural Sciences
Natural Sciences slab@jjc.edu
815.280.2838
LaFevers, Sandra
Professor Fine Arts
Fine Arts slafever@jjc.edu
815.280.6683
Lahm, Lawrence
Adjunct Instructor Business Education
Tutoring and Learning Center lalahm@jjc.edu
Laken, Tara
Professor Business Education
Business Education tlaken@jjc.edu
815.280.2326
Lamb, Keith
Superintendent Maintenance
Maintenance klamb@jjc.edu
815.280.2551
Landers, Jeffrey
Associate Professor
Ag Hort and Vet Sciences jlanders@jjc.edu
815.280.2646
Landers, Naaman
Adjunct Instructor Technical
Technical nlanders@jjc.edu
815.280.2612
Landwehr, Lisa
Office Assistant II
Admissions lgutierr@jjc.edu
815.280.6728
Lane, Kerry
Professor English/World Language
English Philos. and World Lang klane@jjc.edu
815.280.6685
Lange, Jeffrey
Adjunct Instructor HCCE
Nursing jlange@jjc.edu
815.280.2462
Langlois, Darrell
Assistant Controller
Financial Services dlangloi@jjc.edu
815.280.2208
Lantz, David
Coordinator, Employer Relations
Career Services dalantz@jjc.edu
815.280.2762
Laratta, Jon
Professor & Dept Chair Natural Sciences
Natural Sciences jlaratta@jjc.edu
815.280.2418
Large, Brenda
ManagerCorporate and Community Services
Corporate and Community Services blarge@jjc.edu
815.280.1504
LaRocque, Jeffrey
Adjunct Instructor Fine Arts
Fine Arts jlarocqu@jjc.edu
Laska, Russel
Adjunct Instructor Fine Arts
Fine Arts rlaska@jjc.edu
Latham, Barry
Adjunct Instructor Soc & Behav Sciences
Natural Sciences blatham@jjc.edu
LaTour, Kristin
Professor English/World Language
English Philos. and World Lang klatour@jjc.edu
815.280.6707
Lavazza, Kevin
Adjunct Instructor Health and Public Services
Health and Public Services klavazza@jjc.edu
815.280.2356
Lebre, Steven
Coordinator Statistical Reporting
Mathematics slebre@jjc.edu
815.280.2519
LeCompte, Scott
Manager Kitchen Operations
Food Service slecompt@jjc.edu
815.280.6653
Lee, Matthew
Adjunct Instructor Mathematics
Mathematics mattlee@jjc.edu
Lee, Max
Professor Natural Sciences
Natural Sciences malee@jjc.edu
815.280.6703
Lee, Michael
Adjunct Instructor Natural Sciences
Natural Sciences mlee@jjc.edu
815.280.6682
Lee-Diaz, Robyn
Adjunct Instructor Eng/World Language
English Philos. and World Lang rleediaz@jjc.edu