Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer

Directory Search Results

Name / Position Department Contact Info
Lab, Stephanie
Associate Professor, Natural Sciences
Natural Sciences slab@jjc.edu
815.280.2838
Lacey, Jerome
Adjunct Instructor, Business Education
Business Education jlacey@jjc.edu
Lachcik, Melissa
Coordinator, Continuing Education Development
Corporate and Community Services mlachcik@jjc.edu
815.280.6743
LaFevers, Sandra
Professor, Comp Into & Office Systems
Computer Info and Office Systems slafever@jjc.edu
815.280.6683
Lahm, Lawrence
Tutor, Tutoring and Learning Center (01)
Tutoring and Learning Center lalahm@jjc.edu
Laken, Tara
Professor, Business Education
Business Education tlaken@jjc.edu
815.280.2326
Landers, Jeffrey
Associate Professor
Ag Hort and Vet Sciences jlanders@jjc.edu
815.280.2646
Landers, Naaman
Adjunct Instructor, Technical
Technical nlanders@jjc.edu
Landwehr, Lisa
Scanner/Operator, Enrollment Services
Admissions lgutierr@jjc.edu
815.280.6728
Lane, Kerry
Professor, English/World Language
English Philos. and World Lang klane@jjc.edu
815.280.6685
Lange, Jeffrey
Adjunct Instructor, Nursing
Nursing jlange@jjc.edu
Langwell, Christy
Adjunct Instructor, Vet Tech
Ag Hort and Vet Sciences clangwel@jjc.edu
815.280.2746
Lara, Amanda
Clerk B, Testing & Tutoring
Testing Services alara@jjc.edu
Laratta, Jon
Professor & Dept Chair, Natural Sciences
Natural Sciences jlaratta@jjc.edu
815.280.2418
Large, Brenda
Personal Enrichment Coordinator, Corporate & Community Serv
Corporate and Community Services blarge@jjc.edu
815.280.1504
Larkin-Beene, Bridgett
Director, Career Services
Career Services blarkin@jjc.edu
815.280.2476
LaRocque, Jeffrey
Adjunct Instructor, Fine Arts
Fine Arts jlarocqu@jjc.edu
Lash, Hunter
Intern, My Future Will County
Workforce Development
Laska, Russel
Adjunct Instructor, CIOS
Computer Info and Office Systems rlaska@jjc.edu
Latham, Barry
Adjunct Instructor, Natural Sciences
Natural Sciences blatham@jjc.edu
LaTour, Kristin
Professor, English/World Language
English Philos. and World Lang klatour@jjc.edu
815.280.6707
Lavazza, Kevin
Adjunct Instructor, Health and Public Services
Health and Public Services klavazza@jjc.edu
Laycoax, Lindsay
Adjunct Instructor, Health and Public Services
Health and Public Services llaycoax@jjc.edu
Lebre, Steven
Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics
Mathematics slebre@jjc.edu
LeCompte, Scott
Manager, Kitchen Operations
Food Service slecompt@jjc.edu
815.280.6653