Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer
Name / Position Department Contact Info
Boyle, Grace
Office Assistant II
iCampus gboyle@jjc.edu
815.280.2510
Brown, Evan
Specialist, Instructional Design
iCampus ebrown@jjc.edu
815.280.2430
Clark, Denise
Administrative Assistant, iCampus
iCampus dclark@jjc.edu
815.280.6613
Cooley, Devin Jon
Specialist, Online Retention, Icampus
iCampus dcooley@jjc.edu
815.280.6716
Garza, Winifred
Office Assistant II
iCampus wgarza@jjc.edu
815.280.2510
Nuckles, Jeff
Programmer, Learning Application
iCampus jnuckles@jjc.edu
815.280.2258
Ostwinkle, Christopher
Director, iCampus
iCampus costwink@jjc.edu
815.280.6635
Propp, Jennifer
Specialist, Instructional Design
iCampus jpropp@jjc.edu
815.280.2276