Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer

Directory Search Results

Name / Position Department Contact Info
Boyle, Grace
Clerk, Adjunct Faculty Center
iCampus gboyle@jjc.edu
815.280.2510
Brown, Evan
Specialist, Instructional Design
iCampus ebrown@jjc.edu
815.280.2430
Clark, Denise
Administrative Assistant, iCampus
iCampus dclark@jjc.edu
815.280.6613
Garza, Winifred
Clerk, Adjunct Faculty Center
iCampus wgarza@jjc.edu
815.280.2510
Kinne, Sarah
Specialist, Instructional Design
iCampus skinne@jjc.edu
815.280.2276
Nuckles, Jeff
Programmer, Learning Application
iCampus jnuckles@jjc.edu
815.280.2258
Ostwinkle, Christopher
Director, iCampus
iCampus costwink@jjc.edu
815.280.6635
Sample, Dana
Specialist, Online Retention, Icampus
iCampus dsample@jjc.edu
815.280.6716