Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer
Name / Position Department Contact Info
Brodnicki, Linda
Financial Aid Advisor/State Grant Spec
Financial Aid lbrodnic@jjc.edu
815.280.2340
Fisk, Deanna
Director Financial Aid
Financial Aid dfisk@jjc.edu
815.280.2701
Guerrero, Michael
Office Assistant II
Financial Aid mguerrer@jjc.edu
815.280.2300
Hlavac, Cheryl
Coordinator Veterans Fin Aid
Financial Aid chlavac@jjc.edu
815.280.2623
Hoffman, Chancey
Office Assistant II
Financial Aid chhoffma@jjc.edu
Holden, Kathleen
Office Specialist Fin Aid
Financial Aid kholden@jjc.edu
815.280.2283
Leon, Vianca
Coordinator Financial Aid
Financial Aid vleon@jjc.edu
815.280.2409
Patchik, Michele
Assistant Director of Financial Aid/Veterans
Financial Aid mpatchik@jjc.edu
815.280.6762
Rakoski, Lori
Financial Aid Advisor
Financial Aid lrakoski@jjc.edu
815.280.2630
Rodriguez, Daisy
Financial Aid Advisor/State Grant Spec
Financial Aid drodrigu@jjc.edu
815.280.7703
Ruiz, Maribel
Financial Aid Advisor/State Grant Spec
Financial Aid mruiz@jjc.edu
815.280.2531
Thomas, Davina
Financial Aid Advisor/State Grant Spec
Financial Aid dthomas@jjc.edu
815.280.2728
Todd, Candice
Financial Aid Advisor/Federal Grant Spec
Financial Aid catodd@jjc.edu
815.280.2235
Vickery, Stephanie
Financial Aid Advisor/Scholarship Spec
Financial Aid svickery@jjc.edu
815.280.7704