Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer

Name / Position Department Contact Info
Akkal, Anitha
Professor, Biology
Natural Sciences aakkal@jjc.edu
815.280.2731
Balstrode, James
Wellness Facility Staff
Natural Sciences jbalstro@jjc.edu
815.280.2437
Barrea, Raul
Adjunct Instructor, Natural Sciences
Natural Sciences raul.barrea@jjc.edu
815.280.2592
Battles, Max
Student Employee (Student Employee / Non Exempt / Hourly)
Natural Sciences madelynn.battles@jjc.edu
Bottomley, Brian
Adjunct Instructor, Natural Sciences
Natural Sciences bbottoml@jjc.edu
815.280.2420
Campos, Andres
Associate Professor, Natural Sciences
Natural Sciences andres.campos@jjc.edu
815.280.2379 x2379
Carey, Jennifer
Adjunct Instructor, Natural Sciences
Natural Sciences jecarey@jjc.edu
815.280.3323
Carney-Zelko, Laurel
Professor, Natural Sciences
Natural Sciences lcarney@jjc.edu
815.280.2257
Carpy, Tom
Adjunct Instructor, Physics
Natural Sciences thomas.carpy@jjc.edu
815.280.2420
Chattopadhyay, Soma
Adjunct Instructor, Natural Sciences
Natural Sciences schattop@jjc.edu
815.280.2420
Chierigatti, Katie
Assistant, Fitness Center
Natural Sciences kchierig@jjc.edu
815.280.2379
Cline-Kabba, Edith
Adjunct Instructor, Natural Sciences
Natural Sciences eclineka@jjc.edu
815.280.2420
Crompton, Nyssa
Assistant Professor, Natural Sciences
Natural Sciences ncrompto@jjc.edu
815.280.2586
Cumming, Ryan
Adjunct Instructor, Natural Sciences
Natural Sciences rcumming@jjc.edu
815.280.2420
Czerniak, Bradley
Assistant Professor, Biology
Natural Sciences bczernia@jjc.edu
815.280.2413
Dcruz, Noella
Professor, Astronomy/Physics
Natural Sciences ndcruz@jjc.edu
815.280.2572
Diaz, Ayanna
Student Employee (Student Employee / Non Exempt / Hourly)
Natural Sciences ayanna.diaz@jjc.edu
Dieskow, Laurel
Adjunct Instructor, Natural Sciences
Natural Sciences ldieskow@jjc.edu
815.280.2420
Dobbs, Cathy
Professor, Natural Sciences
Natural Sciences cdobbs@jjc.edu
815.280.2854
Doss, Jarell
Assistant, Fitness Center
Natural Sciences jarell.doss@jjc.edu
815.280.2437
Dyer, Kimberly
Adjunct Instructor, Natural Sciences
Natural Sciences kdyer@jjc.edu
815.280.2420
Ellena, Claire
Student Employee (Student Employee / Non Exempt / Hourly)
Natural Sciences claire.ellena@jjc.edu
Feeley, Michael
Adjunct Instructor, Fitness Center
Natural Sciences mfeeley@jjc.edu
815.280.2420
Franson, Courtney
Adjunct Instructor, Natural Sciences
Natural Sciences courtney.franson@jjc.edu
815.280.2420
Govoni, Donald
Professor, Natural Sciences
Natural Sciences dgovoni@jjc.edu
815.280.6954