Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer
Name / Position Department Contact Info
Akkal, Anitha
Professor Biology
Natural Sciences aakkal@jjc.edu
815.280.2731
Anglen, Brandy
Professor Geology
Natural Sciences brandy.anglen@jjc.edu
Balstrode, James
Adjunct Instructor Natural Sciences
Natural Sciences jbalstro@jjc.edu
815.280.2437
Bottomley, Brian
Adjunct Instructor Natural Sciences
Natural Sciences bbottoml@jjc.edu
815.280.2420
Carey, Jennifer
Adjunct Instructor Soc & Behav Sciences
Natural Sciences jecarey@jjc.edu
815.280.3323
Carney-Zelko, Laurel
Professor Natural Sciences
Natural Sciences lcarney@jjc.edu
815.280.2257
Chattopadhyay, Soma
Adjunct Instructor Soc & Behav Sciences
Natural Sciences schattop@jjc.edu
Chierigatti, Katie
Assistant Fitness Center
Natural Sciences kchierig@jjc.edu
Cline-Kabba, Edith
Adjunct Instructor Natural Sciences
Natural Sciences eclineka@jjc.edu
815.280.2420
Crompton, Nyssa
Assistant Professor Natural Sciences
Natural Sciences ncrompto@jjc.edu
815.280.2586
Crowe, Kimberly
Natural Science Lab Technician North Campus
Natural Sciences kicrowe@jjc.edu
815.280.7746
Cumming, Ryan
Adjunct Instructor Soc & Behav Sciences
Natural Sciences rcumming@jjc.edu
815.280.2420
Czerniak, Bradley
Assistant Professor Biology
Natural Sciences bczernia@jjc.edu
815.280.2413
Dcruz, Noella
Professor Astronomy/Physics
Natural Sciences ndcruz@jjc.edu
815.280.2572
DeRoss, Nancy
Professor Natural Sciences
Natural Sciences ndeross@jjc.edu
815.280.2379
Dieskow, Laurel
Adjunct Instructor Soc & Behav Sciences
Natural Sciences ldieskow@jjc.edu
Dobbs, Cathleen
Professor Natural Sciences
Natural Sciences cdobbs@jjc.edu
815.280.2854
Dyer, Kimberly
Adjunct Instructor Soc & Behav Sciences
Natural Sciences kdyer@jjc.edu
Feeley, Michael
Adjunct Instructor Fitness Center
Natural Sciences mfeeley@jjc.edu
815.280.2420
Govoni, Donald
Associate Professor Natural Sciences
Natural Sciences dgovoni@jjc.edu
815.280.6954
Graham, Janet
Specialist Fitness Center
Natural Sciences jgraham@jjc.edu
815.280.2674
Griffis, John
Adjunct Instructor Soc & Behav Sciences
Natural Sciences jgriffis@jjc.edu
815.280.2536
Harms, Diana
Adjunct Instructor Soc & Behav Sciences
Natural Sciences dharms@jjc.edu
815.280.2420
Heeneman, Cheryl
Professor Natural Sciences
Natural Sciences cheenema@jjc.edu
815.280.2837
Hogan, William
Professor Natural Sciences
Natural Sciences whogan@jjc.edu
815.280.2213