Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer
Name / Position Department Contact Info
Anderson, Thomas
Maintenance Special 4B
Maintenance tanderso@jjc.edu
815.280.2521
Aten, Lester
Maintenance General 3B
Maintenance laten@jjc.edu
815.280.2445
Bermingham, Matthew
Maintenance Special 4A
Maintenance mberming@jjc.edu
Braski, Brent
Lead Maintenance Special 4B
Maintenance bbraski@jjc.edu
815.280.2203
Coleman, Scot
Maintenance General 3A
Maintenance scoleman@jjc.edu
815.280.2445
Deihl, Kevin
Maintenance General 3A
Maintenance kdeihl@jjc.edu
Engel, Karl
Maintenance General 3A
Maintenance kengel@jjc.edu
815.280.2445
Ferconio, Alexander
Maintenance General 3A
Maintenance aferconi@jjc.edu
815.280.2445
Hayes, Jeffrey
Maintenance Special 4A
Maintenance jhayes@jjc.edu
815.280.2445
Kelly, Timothy
Maintenance General 3A
Maintenance timothy.kelly@jjc.edu
Lamb, Keith
Superintendent Maintenance
Maintenance klamb@jjc.edu
815.280.2551
Larsen, James
Maintenance General 3B
Maintenance james.larsen@jjc.edu
McGuire, Matthew
Maintenance Special 4A
Maintenance mmcguire@jjc.edu
815.280.2445
Poska, Trent
Maintenance General 3A
Maintenance tposka@jjc.edu
Scannell, John
Maintenance Special 4A
Maintenance jscannel@jjc.edu
815.280.2521
Shores, Kyle
Maintenance Special 4A
Maintenance kshores@jjc.edu
Tworek, Victoria
Lead General Maintenance 3B
Maintenance vhairald@jjc.edu
815.280.2975
Valerio, Timothy
Maintenance General 3A
Maintenance tvalerio@jjc.edu
815.280.2445
White, Nathan
Maintenance Special 4A
Maintenance nwhite@jjc.edu
815.280.2445