Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer
Name / Position Department Contact Info
Anderson, Thomas
Maintenance, Special, 4B
Maintenance tanderso@jjc.edu
815.280.2521
Aten, Lester
Maintenance, General, 3B
Maintenance laten@jjc.edu
815.280.2445
Bermingham, Matthew
Maintenance, Special
Maintenance mberming@jjc.edu
Braski, Brent
Lead, Maintenance, Special 4B
Maintenance bbraski@jjc.edu
815.280.2203
Coleman, Scot
Maintenance - General
Maintenance scoleman@jjc.edu
815.280.2445
Deihl, Kevin
Maintenance - General
Maintenance kdeihl@jjc.edu
Engel, Karl
Maintenance, General, 3A
Maintenance kengel@jjc.edu
815.280.2445
Ferconio, Alexander
Maintenance, General, 3A
Maintenance aferconi@jjc.edu
815.280.2445
Hayes, Jeffrey
Maintenance, Special
Maintenance jhayes@jjc.edu
815.280.2445
Krueger, Mark
Maintenance, General, 3B
Maintenance mkrueger@jjc.edu
815.280.2445
Lamb, Keith
Superintendent, Maintenance
Maintenance klamb@jjc.edu
815.280.2551
McGuire, Matthew
Maintenance, Special
Maintenance mmcguire@jjc.edu
815.280.2445
Murphy, Patrick
Maintenance, General, 3B
Maintenance pmurphy@jjc.edu
815.280.2445
Poska, Trent
Maintenance - General
Maintenance tposka@jjc.edu
Scannell, John
Maintenance, Special, 4A
Maintenance jscannel@jjc.edu
815.280.2521
Shores, Kyle
Maintenance, Special
Maintenance kshores@jjc.edu
Tworek, Victoria
Lead, General Maintenance, 3B
Maintenance vhairald@jjc.edu
815.280.2975
Valerio, Timothy
Maintenance - General
Maintenance tvalerio@jjc.edu
815.280.2445
White, Nathan
Maintenance, Special, 4A
Maintenance nwhite@jjc.edu
815.280.2445