Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer
Name / Position Department Contact Info
Anderson, Cara
Manager Environmental Health & Safety
Facility Services carander@jjc.edu
815.280.2384
Borcherding, Sheryl
Secretary Facility Services
Facility Services sborcher@jjc.edu
815.280.2330
Brouillard, Michael
Superintendent Roads and Grounds
Facility Services mbrouill@jjc.edu
815.280.2226
Cavanaugh, Jean
Office Assistant II
Facility Services jcavanau@jjc.edu
815.280.2422
Contreras, Joselyn
COVID Operations Support Specialist Temp PT
Facility Services joselyn.contreras@jjc.edu
Hacker, Shirley
Administrative Assistant
Facility Services shacker@jjc.edu
815.280.2396
MAROTTA, SAM
COVID Operations Support Specialist - Database Administrator Temp
Facility Services sam.marotta@jjc.edu
Martin, Jennifer
Project Assistant Facility Services
Facility Services jmartin@jjc.edu
815.280.2651
Padilla, Olga
COVID Operations Support Specialist FT Temporary
Facility Services olga.padilla@jjc.edu
Quatrano, April
COVID Operations Support Specialist Temporary Full Time
Facility Services april.quatrano@jjc.edu
Randolph, Karin
Facilities Systems Specialist
Facility Services krandolp@jjc.edu
815.280.2663
Rodriguez, Lorena
COVID Operations Support Specialist Temporary Part Time
Facility Services lorena.rodriguez@jjc.edu
Sciaccotta, Nicholas
Assistant Director Facility Services/Custodial
Facility Services nsciacco@jjc.edu
815.280.2553
Van Duyne, Patrick
Sr. Director Facility Services
Facility Services pvanduyn@jjc.edu
815.280.6696
Wolf, Caroline
Supervisor Evening Facilities
Facility Services cwolf@jjc.edu
815.280.2580