Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer
Name / Position Department Contact Info
Jackman, Laura
Adjunct Instructor Soc & Behav Sciences
Social and Behavioral Sciences ljackman@jjc.edu
815.280.1746
Jackson, Carol
Specialist Math Placement
Mathematics cajackso@jjc.edu
815.280.2415
Jackson, Cecilia
Adjunct Instructor Eng/World Language
English Philos. and World Lang cjackson@jjc.edu
815.280.6633
Jackson, Cheyenne
Campus Greeter
Workday Integration Position cheyenne.jackson@jjc.edu
Jacobson, Steve
Adjunct Instructor Fine Arts
Fine Arts sjacobso@jjc.edu
815.280.3531
Jaeger, Willamena
Adjunct Instructor DAEL
Corporate and Community Services wjaeger@jjc.edu
815.280.1305
James, Julie
Building Service Wrkr2A
Custodial jjames@jjc.edu
Jamison, Mariah
Coach Student Success
Student Advising Center mjamison@jjc.edu
815.280.2971
Jankowski, Deborah
Administrative Assistant
Student Success djankows@jjc.edu
815.280.2887
Janovyak-Beasley, Tammy
Accountant I
Financial Services tjanovya@jjc.edu
815.280.6625
Jarosz, Zachary
Retention Specialist Athletics
Athletics zjarosz@jjc.edu
815.280.2416
Jarot, Shannon
Adjunct Instructor Nursing
Nursing sjarot@jjc.edu
815.280.2856
Jasien, Heather
Nursing Adjunct Instructor
Nursing heather.jasien@jjc.edu
Jaskowiak, Luke
Adjunct Instructor Mathematics
Mathematics ljaskowi@jjc.edu
815.280.2519
Jebara, Rudayna
Assistant Professor Medical Assisting
Health and Public Services rjebara@jjc.edu
815.280.2995
Jensen, Amanda
Administrative Assistant BASV
Business and Auxiliary Services ajensen@jjc.edu
815.280.6637
Jesik, Richard (Rick)
Adjunct Instructor Soc & Behav Sciences
Natural Sciences rjesik@jjc.edu
Jesionowski, Laura
Associate Professor Nursing
Nursing ljesiono@jjc.edu
815.280.2723
Jimenez, Kayra
Scheduling Specialist
Academic Affairs kjimenez@jjc.edu
815.280.2460
Johnson, Kimberly (Kim)
TEMP Technician ERP Level I
Applications Support Services kijohnso@jjc.edu
815.280.2978
Johnson, Amelia (Amy)
Customer Service Associate Seasonal Bookstore
Bookstore amjohnso@jjc.edu
Johnson, Clinton
Adjunct Instructor Health and Public Services
Health and Public Services cljohnso@jjc.edu
Johnson, David
Sr. Network Technician
Network Operations djohnson@jjc.edu
815.280.2697
Johnson, Glen
Adjunct Instructor Soc & Behav Sciences
Social and Behavioral Sciences gljohnso@jjc.edu
Johnson, Lori
Associate Professor Business Education
Business Education ljohnson@jjc.edu
815.280.6792