Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer

Directory Search Results

Name / Position Department Contact Info
Jackman, Laura
Adjunct Instructor, Soc & Behav Sciences
Social and Behavioral Sciences ljackman@jjc.edu
815.280.1746
Jackson, Carol
Specialist, Math Placement
Mathematics cajackso@jjc.edu
815.280.2415
Jackson, Cecilia
Adjunct Instructor, Eng/World Language
English Philos. and World Lang cjackson@jjc.edu
815.280.1728
Jacobson, Steve
Adjunct Instructor, Fine Arts
Fine Arts sjacobso@jjc.edu
815.280.3531
Jaeger, Willamena
Adjunct Instructor, Corp & Comm Services
Corporate and Community Services wjaeger@jjc.edu
James, Julie
Building Service Wrkr, 1A
Custodial jjames@jjc.edu
Jankowski, Edith
Community Education Instructor
Corporate and Community Services ejankows@jjc.edu
Janovyak-Beasley, Tammy
Accountant I
Financial Services tjanovya@jjc.edu
815.280.6625
Jarot, Shannon
Adjunct Instructor, Nursing
Nursing sjarot@jjc.edu
815.280.2856
Jasinski, Christopher
Specialist, Print Services Center
Print Services cjasinsk@jjc.edu
815.280.2302
Jaworski, John
Adjunct Instructor, Eng/World Language
English Philos. and World Lang jjaworsk@jjc.edu
815.280.2699
Jebara, Rudayna
Assistant Professor, Medical Assisting
Health and Public Services rjebara@jjc.edu
815.280.2995
Jelic, Leanora
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Police ljelic@jjc.edu
815.280.2234
Jensen, Amanda
Administrative Assistant, BASV
Business and Auxiliary Services ajensen@jjc.edu
815.280.6637
Jesik, Richard (Rick)
Adjunct Instructor, Natural Sciences
Natural Sciences rjesik@jjc.edu
Jesionowski, Laura
Coordinator, Nursing Laboratory
Nursing ljesiono@jjc.edu
815.280.2723
Jimenez, Bianca
Specialist, Student Accounts & Payments
Student Accounts and Payments bjimenez@jjc.edu
815.280.2474
Jimenez, Kayra
Scheduling Specialist
Academic Affairs kjimenez@jjc.edu
815.280.2460
Johns, Angelia
Community Education Instructor
Corporate and Community Services ajohns@jjc.edu
Johnson, Amelia (Amy)
Customer Service Associate, Seasonal, Bookstore
Bookstore amjohnso@jjc.edu
Johnson, Clinton
Adjunct Instructor, Health and Public Services
Health and Public Services cljohnso@jjc.edu
815.280.6769
Johnson, David
Sr. Network Technician
Network Operations djohnson@jjc.edu
815.280.2697
Johnson, Glen
Adjunct Instructor, Soc & Behav Sciences
Social and Behavioral Sciences gljohnso@jjc.edu
Johnson, Lori
Associate Professor, Business Education
Business Education ljohnson@jjc.edu
815.280.6792
Johnson, Mari
Professor, English/World Language
English Philos. and World Lang mjohnson@jjc.edu
815.280.2587