Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer

Directory Search Results

Name / Position Department Contact Info
Aguilar, Daniel
Groundskeeper
Roads and Grounds daguilar@jjc.edu
815.280.2226
Fuller, Christopher
Groundskeeper 1A
Roads and Grounds cfuller@jjc.edu
Gambosi, Brett
Groundskeeper 1A
Roads and Grounds bgambosi@jjc.edu
815.280.2226
Gorman, Steve
Groundskeeper, 3B
Roads and Grounds stgorman@jjc.edu
815.280.2226
Hannigan, Patrick
Groundskeeper, 3B
Roads and Grounds phanniga@jjc.edu
815.280.2226
Kelly, Daniel
Groundskeeper
Roads and Grounds dakelly@jjc.edu
815.280.2226
Kotora, Eric
Groundskeeper
Roads and Grounds ekotora@jjc.edu
815.280.7711
Lucenti, Anthony
Lead, Groundskeeper, 3B
Roads and Grounds tlucenti@jjc.edu
815.280.2468
Newelias, Marcus
Groundskeeper 1A
Roads and Grounds mnewell@jjc.edu
Rivera, Richard
Assistant Director, Facility Services, Roads & Grounds
Roads and Grounds rrivera@jjc.edu
815.280.2226
Samanas, Casey
Groundskeeper 1A
Roads and Grounds csamanas@jjc.edu
Sentevski, Nikola
Groundskeeper
Roads and Grounds nsentevs@jjc.edu
815.280.2226
Smalley, Douglas
Groundskeeper
Roads and Grounds dsmalley@jjc.edu
815.280.2226
Tutt, Robert
Groundskeeper 1A
Roads and Grounds rtutt@jjc.edu
815.280.2226
Williams, Anthony
Groundskeeper 1A
Roads and Grounds awilliam@jjc.edu