Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer
Name / Position Department Contact Info
Aguilar, Daniel
Groundskeeper 3B
Roads and Grounds daguilar@jjc.edu
815.280.2226
Gambosi, Brett
Groundskeeper 3B
Roads and Grounds bgambosi@jjc.edu
815.280.2226
Gorman, Steve
Groundskeeper 3B
Roads and Grounds stgorman@jjc.edu
815.280.2226
Hannigan, Patrick
Groundskeeper 3B
Roads and Grounds phanniga@jjc.edu
815.280.2226
Kelly, Daniel
Groundskeeper 3B
Roads and Grounds dakelly@jjc.edu
815.280.2226
Kotora, Eric
Groundskeeper 3B
Roads and Grounds ekotora@jjc.edu
815.280.7711
Lucenti, Anthony
Lead Groundskeeper 3B
Roads and Grounds tlucenti@jjc.edu
815.280.2468
Newelias, Marcus
Groundskeeper 1A
Roads and Grounds mnewell@jjc.edu
Samanas, Casey
Groundskeeper 1A
Roads and Grounds csamanas@jjc.edu
Smalley, Douglas
Groundskeeper 3B
Roads and Grounds dsmalley@jjc.edu
815.280.2226
Tutt, Robert
Groundskeeper 1A
Roads and Grounds rtutt@jjc.edu
815.280.2226
Williams, Anthony
Groundskeeper 1A
Roads and Grounds awilliam@jjc.edu
815.280.2743