Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer

Directory Search Results

Name / Position Department Contact Info
Barnes, Latarsha
Communications Operator I
Campus Police lbarnes@jjc.edu
815.280.2987
Brown, Jabez
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Police jbrown@jjc.edu
Comanda, Peter
Director, Campus Safety, & Police Chief
Campus Police pcomanda@jjc.edu
815.280.6606
Cornelius, Melvin
Watch Commander
Campus Police mcorneli@jjc.edu
815.280.2748
Delgadillo, John
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Police jdelgadi@jjc.edu
Donnelly, JoAnn
Communications Operator, Campus Police
Campus Police jdonnell@jjc.edu
815.280.2301
Duran, Theresa
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Police ttorres@jjc.edu
Eckols, Joe
Patrol Officer
Campus Police jeckols@jjc.edu
815.280.2234
Edwards, Antione
Patrol Officer
Campus Police aedwards@jjc.edu
815.280.2234
Frenzel, Malcohm
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Police mfrenzel@jjc.edu
Gholson, Tyler
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Police tgholson@jjc.edu
815.280.2234
Glisson, Thomas
Sergeant
Campus Police thglisso@jjc.edu
815.280.2234
Goff, Debra
Records Clerk
Campus Police dgoff@jjc.edu
815.280.6616
Good, Jeremy
Communications Operator II, Campus Police
Campus Police jgood@jjc.edu
Goron, Connor
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Police cgoron@jjc.edu
Graves, Randall
Patrol Officer
Campus Police rgraves@jjc.edu
815.280.2234
Hannigan, Brian
Patrol Officer
Campus Police bhanniga@jjc.edu
815.280.2234
Hilliard, Brooke
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Police brhillia@jjc.edu
Jelic, Leanora
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Police ljelic@jjc.edu
815.280.2234
Larson, Morgan
Communications Operator I
Campus Police mlarson@jjc.edu
Luttrell, Christopher
Patrol Officer
Campus Police cluttrel@jjc.edu
815.280.2234
McClearn Paul, Timi
Communications Operator II, Campus Police
Campus Police tmcclear@jjc.edu
815.280.2234
Mctizic, Carlitos
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Police cmctizic@jjc.edu
Morantes, Jose
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Police jmorante@jjc.edu
Nelli, Adam
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Police anelli@jjc.edu
815.280.2234