Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer
Name / Position Department Contact Info
Alexander, Cj
Campus Safety Officer (PT) (TOSSC (Union) / Non Exempt / Hourly)
Campus Police Cj.alexander@jjc.edu
815.280.2552
Bellettiere, Timothy
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Police timothy.bellettiere@jjc.edu
815.280.2552
Brown, Jabez
Patrol Officer (Police / Non Exempt / Hourly)
Campus Police jbrown@jjc.edu
815.280.2552
Castillo, Andrew
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Police acastill@jjc.edu
815.280.2552
Dennis, Samuel
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Police samuel.dennis@jjc.edu
815.280.2552
Duran, Theresa
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Police ttorres@jjc.edu
815.280.2552
Eckols, Joe
Patrol Officer
Campus Police jeckols@jjc.edu
815.280.2234
Ellitch, Raymond
Patrol Officer
Campus Police rellitch@jjc.edu
815.280.6606
Frenzel, Malcohm
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Police mfrenzel@jjc.edu
815.280.2552
Garcia, Crismali
Student Employee (Student Employee / Non Exempt / Hourly)
Campus Police crismali.garcia@jjc.edu
Glisson, Thomas
Sergeant
Campus Police thglisso@jjc.edu
815.280.2234
Goff, Debra
Records Clerk
Campus Police dgoff@jjc.edu
815.280.6616
Griffin, Destiny
Patrol Officer, Police
Campus Police desgriff@jjc.edu
815.280.2234
Hannigan, Brian
Patrol Officer
Campus Police bhanniga@jjc.edu
815.280.2234
Hennessy, Caden
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Police caden.hennessy@jjc.edu
815.280.3206
Hiney, Amelia
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Police amelia.hiney@jjc.edu
Johns, James
Campus Safety Officer (PT) (TOSSC (Union) / Non Exempt / Hourly)
Campus Police james.johns@jjc.edu
Kwasniewski, Joseph
Police Patrol Officer
Campus Police joseph.kwasniewski@jjc.edu
Kwiat-Pawlak, Rose
Campus Safety Officer (PT) (TOSSC (Union) / Non Exempt / Hourly)
Campus Police rose.kwiat-pawlak@jjc.edu
Lindemulder, George
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Police george.lindemulder@jjc.edu
815.280.2552
Luttrell, Christopher
Administrative Sergeant
Campus Police cluttrel@jjc.edu
815.280.6889
Maldonado, Angel Rey
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Police angelrey.maldonado@jjc.edu
815.280.2552
Merkerson, Alexandria
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Police alexandria.merkerson@jjc.edu
815.280.2552
Moeller, Gage
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Police gmoeller@jjc.edu
815.280.6616
Munoz, Ricardo
Patrol Officer
Campus Police ricardo.munoz@jjc.edu
815.280.6813