Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer
Name / Position Department Contact Info
Allen, Thomas
Communications Operator I
Campus Police thallen@jjc.edu
Brown, Jabez
Patrol Officer
Campus Police jbrown@jjc.edu
815.280.2552
Brown, Marcus
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Police mbrown@jjc.edu
815.280.2748
Campbell, Brandon
Director Campus Safety & Police Chief
Campus Police brcampbe@jjc.edu
815.280.6606
Castillo, Andrew
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Police acastill@jjc.edu
815.280.2552
Cortese, Alyssa
Covid Universal Support Assistant (Temporary)
Campus Police alyssa.cortese@jjc.edu
Donnelly, JoAnn
Communications Operator Campus Police
Campus Police jdonnell@jjc.edu
815.280.2234
Duran, Theresa
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Police ttorres@jjc.edu
Eckols, Joe
Patrol Officer
Campus Police jeckols@jjc.edu
815.280.2234
Edwards, Antione
Patrol Officer
Campus Police aedwards@jjc.edu
815.280.2234
Ellitch, Raymond
Patrol Officer
Campus Police rellitch@jjc.edu
815.280.6606
Fobert, Brighid
Food Service Worker
Campus Police bfobert@jjc.edu
815.280.2552
Frenzel, Malcohm
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Police mfrenzel@jjc.edu
815.280.2552
Gholson, Tyler
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Police tgholson@jjc.edu
815.280.2234
Glisson, Thomas
Sergeant
Campus Police thglisso@jjc.edu
815.280.2234
Goff, Debra
Records Clerk
Campus Police dgoff@jjc.edu
815.280.6616
Gonzalez, Jasmine
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Police jagonzal@jjc.edu
Good, Jeremy
Communications Operator II Campus Police
Campus Police jgood@jjc.edu
815.280.2552
Goron, Connor
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Police cgoron@jjc.edu
Goy, Matthew
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Police mgoy@jjc.edu
Hannigan, Brian
Patrol Officer
Campus Police bhanniga@jjc.edu
815.280.2234
Henson, Matthew
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Police mhenson@jjc.edu
Knight, Rashida
Food Service Worker
Campus Police rknight@jjc.edu
815.280.2832
Kwasniewski, Joseph
Patrol Officer
Campus Police joseph.kwasniewski@jjc.edu
Luttrell, Christopher
Patrol Officer
Campus Police cluttrel@jjc.edu
815.280.2234