Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer
Name / Position Department Contact Info
Acevedo Martinez, Wilmaris
Campus Greeter
Campus Police wilmaris.acevedomart@jjc.edu
Brown, Jabez
Patrol Officer
Campus Police jbrown@jjc.edu
815.280.2552
Campbell, Brandon
Director Campus Safety & Police Chief
Campus Police brcampbe@jjc.edu
815.280.6606
Castillo, Andrew
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Police acastill@jjc.edu
815.280.2552
Cortese, Alyssa
Covid Universal Support Assistant
Campus Police alyssa.cortese@jjc.edu
Donnelly, JoAnn
Communications Operator Campus Police
Campus Police jdonnell@jjc.edu
815.280.2234
Duran, Theresa
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Police ttorres@jjc.edu
Eckols, Joe
Patrol Officer
Campus Police jeckols@jjc.edu
815.280.2234
Edwards, Antione
Patrol Officer
Campus Police aedwards@jjc.edu
815.280.2234
Ellitch, Raymond
Patrol Officer
Campus Police rellitch@jjc.edu
815.280.6606
Flores Serna, Laura
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Police laura.floresserna@jjc.edu
Frenzel, Malcohm
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Police mfrenzel@jjc.edu
815.280.2552
Gercone, Gia
Campus Greeter
Campus Police gia.gercone@jjc.edu
Glisson, Thomas
Sergeant
Campus Police thglisso@jjc.edu
815.280.2234
Goff, Debra
Records Clerk
Campus Police dgoff@jjc.edu
815.280.6616
Good, Jeremy
Communications Operator II Campus Police
Campus Police jgood@jjc.edu
815.280.2552
Goy, Matthew
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Police mgoy@jjc.edu
Hannigan, Brian
Patrol Officer
Campus Police bhanniga@jjc.edu
815.280.2234
Jackson, Cheyenne
Campus Greeter
Campus Police cheyenne.jackson@jjc.edu
Kellam, James
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Police james.kellam@jjc.edu
Killion, Hunter
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Police hunter.killion@jjc.edu
Knight, Rashida
Campus Greeters
Campus Police rknight@jjc.edu
815.280.2832
Kwasniewski, Joseph
Patrol Officer
Campus Police joseph.kwasniewski@jjc.edu
Kwiat-Pawlak, Rose
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Police rose.kwiat-pawlak@jjc.edu
Lopez, Brisa
Campus Greeter (TEMPORARY)
Campus Police blopez@jjc.edu
815.280.2756