Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer
Name / Position Department Contact Info
Batis, Susan
Professor Nursing
Nursing subatis@jjc.edu
815.280.2747
Blackburn, Sarah
Adjunct Instructor Nursing
Nursing sblackbu@jjc.edu
Bochenek, Cynthia
Specialist Nursing Lab & Simulation Support
Nursing cbochene@jjc.edu
815.280.2469
Bright, Cynthia
Adjunct Instructor Nursing
Nursing cbright@jjc.edu
Butcher, Brian
Simulation Technician
Nursing bbutcher@jjc.edu
815.280.6801
Cherrington, Jefferson
Assistant Evening Nursing Computer Lab
Nursing jcherrin@jjc.edu
Cisneros, Mary
Secretary II
Nursing mcisnero@jjc.edu
815.280.2224
Corsiglia, Kara
Adjunct Instructor Nursing
Nursing kcorsigl@jjc.edu
815.280.2462
Cupp, Sarah
Adjunct Instructor Nursing
Nursing sarah.cupp@jjc.edu
Delong, Melissa
Adjunct Instructor Nursing
Nursing mdelong@jjc.edu
Dial, Colleen
Coordinator Nursing Laboratory
Nursing cdial@jjc.edu
815.280.2806
Fabis, Kristina
Adjunct Instructor Nursing
Nursing kfabis@jjc.edu
815.280.2462
Fitzgerald, Debbie
Professor Nursing
Nursing dfitzger@jjc.edu
815.280.2857
Fitzgerald, Kourtnee
Adjunct Instructor Nursing
Nursing kfitzger@jjc.edu
815.280.2462
Higgins, Theresa
Adjunct Instructor Nursing
Nursing thiggins@jjc.edu
815.280.2356
Hillegonds, Nicole
Adjunct Instructor Nursing
Nursing nhillego@jjc.edu
Hinton, Susan
Administrative Assistant Dean Nurs Health & Public Svcs
Nursing shinton@jjc.edu
815.280.2440
Holloman, Rosie
Adjunct Instructor Nursing
Nursing rosclark@jjc.edu
815.280.3308
Hulbert, Gina
Associate Professor Nursing
Nursing ghulbert@jjc.edu
815.280.6722
Humenik-Schmidt, Susan
Professor Nursing
Nursing sschmidt@jjc.edu
815.280.2638
Jarot, Shannon
Adjunct Instructor Nursing
Nursing sjarot@jjc.edu
815.280.2856
Jasien, Heather
Nursing Adjunct Instructor
Nursing heather.jasien@jjc.edu
Jesionowski, Laura
Associate Professor Nursing
Nursing ljesiono@jjc.edu
815.280.2723
Kania, Terry
Professor Nursing
Nursing tkania@jjc.edu
815.280.2581
Komorowski, Lori
Professor Nursing
Nursing lkomorow@jjc.edu
815.280.6704