Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer
Name / Position Department Contact Info
Batis, Susan
Associate Professor, Nursing
Nursing subatis@jjc.edu
815.280.2747
Blackburn, Sarah
Adjunct Instructor, Nursing
Nursing sblackbu@jjc.edu
Bochenek, Cynthia
Clerk, Nursing Lab
Nursing cbochene@jjc.edu
Bright, Cynthia
Adjunct Instructor, Nursing
Nursing cbright@jjc.edu
Butcher, Brian
Simulation Technician
Nursing bbutcher@jjc.edu
815.280.6801
Cherrington, Jefferson
Assistant, Evening Nursing Computer Lab
Nursing jcherrin@jjc.edu
Corsiglia, Kara
Adjunct Instructor, Nursing
Nursing kcorsigl@jjc.edu
Delong, Melissa
Adjunct Instructor, Nursing
Nursing mdelong@jjc.edu
Derrig, Kathleen
Secretary II
Nursing kderrig@jjc.edu
815.280.2435
Devries, Clare
Adjunct Instructor, Nursing
Nursing cdevries@jjc.edu
Dial, Colleen
Coordinator, Nursing Laboratory
Nursing cdial@jjc.edu
815.280.2806
Fabis, Kristina
Adjunct Instructor, Nursing
Nursing kfabis@jjc.edu
Fajman, Mary-Susan
Adjunct Instructor, Nursing
Nursing mfajman@jjc.edu
Fitzgerald, Debbie
Professor, Nursing
Nursing dfitzger@jjc.edu
815.280.2857
Gray, Amy
Dean of Nursing, Health & Public Services
Nursing amgray@jjc.edu
815.280.2466
Hillegonds, Nicole
Adjunct Instructor, Nursing
Nursing nhillego@jjc.edu
Hinton, Susan
Administrative Assistant, Dean, Nurs, Health & Public Svcs
Nursing shinton@jjc.edu
815.280.2440
Hulbert, Gina
Associate Professor, Nursing
Nursing ghulbert@jjc.edu
815.280.6722
Humenik-Schmidt, Susan
Professor, Nursing
Nursing sschmidt@jjc.edu
815.280.2638
Jarot, Shannon
Adjunct Instructor, Nursing
Nursing sjarot@jjc.edu
815.280.2856
Jesionowski, Laura
Associate Professor, Nursing
Nursing ljesiono@jjc.edu
815.280.2723
Kania, Terry
Professor, Nursing
Nursing tkania@jjc.edu
815.280.2581
Kestel-Branchaw, Colleen
Adjunct Instructor, Nursing
Nursing cbrancha@jjc.edu
815.280.2233
Komorowski, Lori
Associate Professor, Nursing
Nursing lkomorow@jjc.edu
815.280.6704
Kulczak, Jorie
Professor, Nursing
Nursing jgenardo@jjc.edu
815.280.2847