Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer
Name / Position Department Contact Info
Tabour, Justin
Network Engineer
Project Mgmt and Enterprise Arch jtabour@jjc.edu
815.280.2443
Taha, Jack
Adjunct Instructor Soc & Behav Sciences
Natural Sciences jtaha@jjc.edu
815.280.2420
Taheny, Jacob
Interim Assistant Director-Media Services
Technology Support Services jtaheny@jjc.edu
Tait, Steven
Adjunct Instructor, Business Education
Business Education stait@jjc.edu
Talwar, Sundeep
Adjunct Instructor Natural Sciences
Natural Sciences stalwar@jjc.edu
Tanner, Saveina
Adjunct Instructor Nursing
Nursing stanner@jjc.edu
Tate, Felicia
Adjunct Instructor, Business Education
Business Education ftate@jjc.edu
Tauginaite, Ausra
Student Wellness Advocate
Student Rights/Responsibility ataugina@jjc.edu
815.280.6897
Taylor, Mary
Adjunct Instructor Nursing
Nursing mataylor@jjc.edu
815.280.2462
Taylor, Michael
Assistant Professor Nursing
Nursing mtaylor@jjc.edu
815.280.2462
Taylor, Cache
Adjunct Instructor History
Social and Behavioral Sciences cache.taylor@jjc.edu
Tepper, David
Adjunct Instructor Natural Sciences
Technical dtepper@jjc.edu
Terrazas, Mercedes
Specialist Student Support Services
Project Achieve - Stu Supp Srv mterraza@jjc.edu
815.280.2454
Terrazas, Isabel
Office Assistant II
North Campus iterraza@jjc.edu
815.280.7752
Teska, Kevin
Building Service Wrkr2A
Custodial kteska@jjc.edu
815.280.2553
Thomas, Davina
Financial Aid Advisor/State Grant Spec
Financial Aid dthomas@jjc.edu
815.280.2728
Thomas, Angela
Coordinator Adult Education Program
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy alogwood@jjc.edu
Thomas, Robert
Adjunct Instructor Natural Sciences
Technical rthomas@jjc.edu
Thomas, Stephanie
Coordinator Adult Education Program
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy stthomas@jjc.edu
815.280.1325
Thomas, Deja
Office Assistant II
Admissions deja.thomas@jjc.edu
Thommen, Ava
Recruitment Specialist
Admissions athommen@jjc.edu
815.280.2863
Thompson, Brodie
Student Employee Human Resources
Admissions bthompso@jjc.edu
Thompson, Danny
Professor Electrical/Electronics Automated Systems
Technical dthompso@jjc.edu
815.280.2604
Thompson, Kenneth
Professor Culinary Arts
Culinary Arts kthompso@jjc.edu
815.280.1254
Thompson, Ted
Adjunct Instructor Eng/World Language
English Philos. and World Lang tthompso@jjc.edu
815.280.2699