Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer

Directory Search Results

Name / Position Department Contact Info
Tabour, Justin
Network Engineer
Project Mgmt and Enterprise Arch jtabour@jjc.edu
815.280.2443
Taha, Jack
Adjunct Instructor, Natural Sciences
Natural Sciences jtaha@jjc.edu
Taheny, Jacob
Technician, Audio Visual Event
Media Services jtaheny@jjc.edu
Tait, Steven
Adjunct Instructor, Business Education
Business Education stait@jjc.edu
815.280.2228
Talwar, Sundeep
Adjunct Instructor, Natural Sciences
Natural Sciences stalwar@jjc.edu
Taylor, Julie
Admin Asst, Office of Student Rights and Responsibilities
Student Rights/Responsibility jutaylor@jjc.edu
815.280.2251
Tenn, Jennifer
Administrative Assistant
President's Office jtenn@jjc.edu
815.280.2217
Tepper, David
Adjunct Instructor, CIOS
Computer Info and Office Systems dtepper@jjc.edu
Terrazas, Isabel
Clerk, Enrollment, Romeoville
North Campus iterraza@jjc.edu
815.280.7752
Terrazas, Mercedes
Specialist, Student Support Services
Project Achieve - Stu Supp Srv mterraza@jjc.edu
815.280.2454
Teska, Kevin
Building Service Wrkr, 1A
Custodial kteska@jjc.edu
815.280.2553
Thoman, William
Adjunct Instructor, Student Development
Student Development wthoman@jjc.edu
Thomas, Davina
Financial Aid Advisor/State Grant Spec
Financial Aid dthomas@jjc.edu
815.280.2728
Thomas, Robert
Adjunct Instructor, Technical
Technical rthomas@jjc.edu
Thomas, Susan
Specialist, Web Content
Marketing and Creative Services suthomas@jjc.edu
815.280.2716
Thompson, Danny
Professor, Electrical/Electronics Automated Systems
Technical dthompso@jjc.edu
815.280.2604
Thompson, Kenneth
Professor, Culinary Arts
Culinary Arts kthompso@jjc.edu
815.280.1254
Thompson, Linda
Assistant Director, Financial Aid
Financial Aid lthompso@jjc.edu
815.280.2209
Thompson, Ted
Adjunct Instructor, Eng/World Language
English Philos. and World Lang tthompso@jjc.edu
815.280.2699
Thompson, Tracy
Assistant Coach, Volleyball
Athletics trthomps@jjc.edu
Thune, Michael
Professor & Department Chair, English/World Language
English Philos. and World Lang mthune@jjc.edu
815.280.6663
Thunherst, Christopher
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Police cthunher@jjc.edu
815.280.2234
Tibble, Brian
Adjunct Instructor, Business Education
Business Education btibble@jjc.edu
815.280.2228
Tierney, Joan
Assistant, Board Administrative
President's Office jtierney@jjc.edu
815.280.2661
Till, Robert
Adjunct Instuctor, CPR/First Aid
Health Care Con't Education rtill@jjc.edu