Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer
Name / Position Department Contact Info
Barker, Helen
Secretary/Receptionist Office of Student Activities
Office of Student Activities hbarker@jjc.edu
815.280.2308
Campos, Ricardo
Student Employee Office of Student Activities
Office of Student Activities ricardo.campos@jjc.edu
Karasewski, Steven
Student Activities and Wellness Coordinator
Office of Student Activities steven.karasewski@jjc.edu
Kuspa Sims, Amy
Manager Student Activities
Office of Student Activities asims@jjc.edu
815.280.2202
Nowaczyk, Angela
Office of Student Activities Student Employee
Office of Student Activities angela.nowaczyk@jjc.edu
Ulreich, Christina
Secretary Student Services & Activities
Office of Student Activities culreich@jjc.edu
815.280.6720
Van Duyne, Luke
Student Employee (Student Employee / Non Exempt / Hourly)
Office of Student Activities luke.vanduyne@jjc.edu