Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer

Directory Search Results

Name / Position Department Contact Info
Saba, Sameir
Building Service Wrkr,2A
Custodial ssaba@jjc.edu
815.280.2553
Saba, Samia
Food Service Worker
Food Service sasaba@jjc.edu
815.280.7748
Sacco, Julie
Specialist, Disability Services
Disability Services Department jsacco@jjc.edu
815.280.2769
Sadler, Rebecca
Assistant to Technical Supervisor, Theatre
Fine Arts rsadler@jjc.edu
Saelens, Amy
Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics
Mathematics asaelens@jjc.edu
Sakowicz, Karen
Secretary, LRC
Library(LRC) ksakowic@jjc.edu
815.280.2496
Salazar, Irma
Child Care, DAEL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy irsalaza@jjc.edu
Salazar, Rosa
Recruitment Specialist
Admissions rsalazar@jjc.edu
815.280.2562
Salvatore, James
Adjunct Instructor, Natural Sciences
Natural Sciences jsalvato@jjc.edu
815.280.2506
Salvetti, Ryan
Building Service Wrkr, 1A
Custodial rsalvett@jjc.edu
Samanas, Casey
Groundskeeper 1A
Roads and Grounds csamanas@jjc.edu
Sample, Dana
Specialist, Online Retention, Icampus
iCampus dsample@jjc.edu
815.280.6716
Sanchez, Jessica
Intern, My Future Will County
Workforce Development
Sanchez, Patty
Benefits and Leave Specialist
Human Resources psanchez@jjc.edu
815.280.2428
Sanders, Scott
Adjunct Instructor, Soc & Behav Sciences
Social and Behavioral Sciences ssanders@jjc.edu
Sanderson, Leonard (Shaun)
Head Coach, Womens Basketball
Athletics lsanders@jjc.edu
815.280.2776
Sanowskis, Victoria
Food Service Worker
Food Service vsanowsk@jjc.edu
Santiago, Julio
Professor, Nursing
Nursing jsantiag@jjc.edu
815.280.2458
Santoro-Murphy, Stacey
Professor, English/World Language
English Philos. and World Lang smurphy@jjc.edu
815.280.2491
Sass, Danielle
Assistant Coach, Soccer
Athletics dasass@jjc.edu
Saveas, Ferlinda
Associate Professor, Nursing Asst. Training Program
Health and Public Services fsaveas@jjc.edu
815.280.2796
Sawin, Daniel
Specialist,Telecommunications, Network
Network Operations dsawin@jjc.edu
815.280.2236
Scalpelli, Ellen
Secretary, COCO
Corporate and Community Services escalpel@jjc.edu
815.280.1400
Scanlan, Samantha
Adjunct Instructor, DAEL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy sscanlan@jjc.edu
Scannell, John
Maintenance, Special, 4A
Maintenance jscannel@jjc.edu
815.280.2521