Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer
Name / Position Department Contact Info
Saba, Sameir
Building Service Wrkr2A
Custodial ssaba@jjc.edu
815.280.2553
Saba, Samia
Food Service Worker
Food Service sasaba@jjc.edu
815.280.7748
Sacco, Julie
Specialist Disability Services
Disability Services Department jsacco@jjc.edu
815.280.2769
Saelens, Amy
Specialist Math Placement
Mathematics asaelens@jjc.edu
815.280.2519
Sahtout, Ali
Adjunct Instructor DAEL
Workforce Education asahtout@jjc.edu
Sakowicz, Karen
Secretary LRC
Library(LRC) ksakowic@jjc.edu
815.280.2496
Salazar, Irma
Child Care DAEL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy irsalaza@jjc.edu
815.280.1325
Salazar, Rosa
Coordinator Student Recruitment
Admissions rsalazar@jjc.edu
815.280.2562
Salvetti, Ryan
Building Service Wrkr 1A
Custodial rsalvett@jjc.edu
Samanas, Casey
Groundskeeper 1A
Roads and Grounds csamanas@jjc.edu
Samples, Jenna
Adjunct Instructor (AEC: Architecture and Construction)
Technical jenna.samples@jjc.edu
Sanchez, Patty
HR Generalist II
Human Resources psanchez@jjc.edu
815.280.2428
Sand, Ricky
Manager Curriculum Coordination & Academic Operations
Academic Excellence and Support ricky.sand@jjc.edu
815.280.2924
SANDERS, ANTONIO
Adjunct Faculty Game Design & Development Game Design & Development
Fine Arts antonio.sanders@jjc.edu
Sanderson, Leonard (Shaun)
TEMP Specialist Success Advisor/Coach
Project Achieve - Stu Supp Srv lsanders@jjc.edu
815.280.2776
Santiago, Kenneth
Dean Applied Arts Workforce Education & Training
Academic Affairs kenneth.santiago@jjc.edu
Santiago, Julio
Professor Nursing
Nursing jsantiag@jjc.edu
815.280.2458
Santoro-Murphy, Stacey
Professor English/World Language
English Philos. and World Lang smurphy@jjc.edu
815.280.2491
Sarafin, Michael
Administrative Assistant Dean Academic Intervention & Support
Academic Intervention michael.sarafin@jjc.edu
Saveas, Ferlinda
Associate Professor Nursing
Nursing fsaveas@jjc.edu
815.280.2796
Sawin, Daniel
Network Technician
Network Operations dsawin@jjc.edu
815.280.2236
Scalpelli, Ellen
Secretary COCO
Corporate and Community Services escalpel@jjc.edu
815.280.1400
Scanlan, Samantha
Adjunct Instructor DAEL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy sscanlan@jjc.edu
815.280.1325
Scannell, John
Maintenance Special 4A
Maintenance jscannel@jjc.edu
815.280.2521
Scavone, Jennifer
Adjunct Instructor Fine Arts
Fine Arts jscavone@jjc.edu
815.280.2223