Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer
Name / Position Department Contact Info
Albrecht, Tammi
Sr. Administrative Assistant
Human Resources talbrech@jjc.edu
815.280.6626
Allen, Rene
Compensation Analyst
Human Resources rallen@jjc.edu
815.280.6694
Connelly, Judith (Judy)
Director Human Resources
Human Resources jconnell@jjc.edu
815.280.2265
Mastrocola, Joseph
Senior HR Generalist
Human Resources joseph.mastrocola@jjc.edu
McCullum, Carlicia
HR Generalist
Human Resources cmccullu@jjc.edu
815.280.2979
Morrissey, Mark
Manager Human Resources and Labor Relations
Human Resources mamorris@jjc.edu
815.280.6721
Partilla, Krista
Human Resources Specialist Benefits
Human Resources kpartill@jjc.edu
815.280.2499
Sanchez, Patty
Benefits and Leave Specialist
Human Resources psanchez@jjc.edu
815.280.2428
Stevens, Amy
Specialist Employment and Training
Human Resources astevens@jjc.edu
815.280.2866
Troc, Steve
Manager Human Resources - Compensation and Benefits
Human Resources stroc@jjc.edu
815.280.2427
Vessel, Cynthia (Cindy)
Assistant (Support & Technical (Union) / Non Exempt / Salary)
Human Resources cvessel@jjc.edu
815.280.2848
Whitehead, Nicole
Chief Human Resources Officer
Human Resources nwhitehe@jjc.edu
815.280.2515