Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer
Name / Position Department Contact Info
Albrecht, Tammi
Sr. Administrative Assistant
Human Resources talbrech@jjc.edu
815.280.6626
Allen, Rene
Compensation Analyst
Human Resources rallen@jjc.edu
815.280.6694
Connelly, Judith (Judy)
Interim, Executive Director, HR
Human Resources jconnell@jjc.edu
815.280.2265
Fitzpatrick, Michael
Manager, Employment & HR Administrative Shared Services
Human Resources mfitzpat@jjc.edu
815.280.6725
Michalik, Catherine
Assistant, Human Resources
Human Resources cmichali@jjc.edu
815.280.2782
Morrissey, Mark
Manager, Human Resources and Labor Relations
Human Resources mamorris@jjc.edu
815.280.6721
Partilla, Krista
Human Resources Specialist, Benefits
Human Resources kpartill@jjc.edu
815.280.2499
Robledo-Salas, Alejandra
TEMP, Human Resources Clerk
Human Resources arobledo@jjc.edu
Sanchez, Patty
Benefits and Leave Specialist
Human Resources psanchez@jjc.edu
815.280.2428
Stevens, Amy
Specialist, Employment and Training
Human Resources astevens@jjc.edu
815.280.2866
Troc, Steve
Manager, Human Resources - Compensation and Benefits
Human Resources stroc@jjc.edu
815.280.2427
Vessel, Cynthia (Cindy)
Assistant, Human Resources
Human Resources cvessel@jjc.edu
815.280.2848