Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer
Name / Position Department Contact Info
Barajas, Miriam
Specialist Testing Services
Testing Services mbarajas@jjc.edu
815.280.2828
Barajas Mendoza, Eduardo
Testing Assistant
Testing Services eduardo.barajas@jjc.edu
Calderon, Vianney
Testing Assistant Testing Services
Testing Services vcaldero@jjc.edu
Carlisle, Amber
Supervisor Testing Services
Testing Services acarlisl@jjc.edu
815.280.6667
Carson, Cathleen
Clerk Testing Services
Testing Services cacarson@jjc.edu
815.280.6667
Duda, Ian
Testing Assistant Testing Services
Testing Services ian.duda@jjc.edu
Feigel, Kyung-Ran
Testing Assistant Testing Services
Testing Services kfeigel@jjc.edu
Gamboa, Brittany
Testing Assistant Testing Services
Testing Services bgamboa@jjc.edu
Kroeger, Deborah
Clerk Tutoring and Learning Center
Testing Services dkroeger@jjc.edu
815.280.2730
Lopez, Maura
Clerk Testing Services
Testing Services mlopez@jjc.edu
815.280.6667
Magana, Maria
Testing Assistant Testing Services
Testing Services maria.magana@jjc.edu
Majchrowski, Meredith (Merry)
Testing Assistant Testing Services
Testing Services mmajchro@jjc.edu
815.280.2261
Murphy, Lamar
Testing Assistant Testing Services
Testing Services lamurphy@jjc.edu
815.280.2779
Nelson, Timothy
Testing Assistant Testing Services
Testing Services tinelson@jjc.edu
815.280.6744
Vicente, Melissa
Testing Assistant Testing Services
Testing Services mvicente@jjc.edu
815.280.6675
Wright, Stephanie
Associate Testing Services
Testing Services stwright@jjc.edu
815.280.2261