Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer

Directory Search Results

Name / Position Department Contact Info
Radzik, Jolanta
Specialist, Collection Management
Library(LRC) jradzik@jjc.edu
815.280.2399
Rafac, Maria Anna
Professor, Architecture, Engineering, Construction Managemen
Technical mrafac@jjc.edu
815.280.2546
Ragain, Beth
Office Assistant II
Workforce Education bragain@jjc.edu
815.280.1300
Raghuraman, Ram
Professor & Department Chair, CIOS
Computer Info and Office Systems rraghura@jjc.edu
815.280.2334
Raghuraman, Rama
Adjunct Instructor, CIOS
Computer Info and Office Systems raraghur@jjc.edu
815.280.6865
Rahman, Saba
Specialist, Student Accounts Receivable
Student Accounts and Payments srahman@jjc.edu
815.280.2783
Raino, Gerald
Adjunct Instructor, Technical
Technical graino@jjc.edu
815.280.2530
Ramel, Andrea
Adjunct Instructor, HCCE
Health Care Con't Education aramel@jjc.edu
Ramesh, Maya
Adjunct Instructor, Natural Sciences
Natural Sciences mramesh@jjc.edu
Ramsay, Sean
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Police sramsay@jjc.edu
815.280.2234
Rand, Janet
Traffic School Instructor
Corporate and Community Services jrand@jjc.edu
Randall-Newlin, Dytra
Secretary, Culinary Arts
Culinary Arts drandall@jjc.edu
815.280.1255
Randolph, Karin
Facilities Systems Specialist
Facility Services krandolp@jjc.edu
815.280.2663
Rappaport, Marguerite
Secretary I
Technical mrappapo@jjc.edu
815.280.2452
Ravn, Laneah
Adjunct Instructor, Eng/World Language
English Philos. and World Lang lravn@jjc.edu
Ready, Regan
Patrol Officer
Campus Police rready@jjc.edu
Reed, Todd
Adjunct Instructor, Fine Arts
Fine Arts treed@jjc.edu
Reedus, Janice
Sr. Director, Business & Auxiliary Services
Business and Auxiliary Services jreedus@jjc.edu
815.280.6640
Reid, David
Adjunct Instructor, Soc & Behav Sciences
Social and Behavioral Sciences dreid@jjc.edu
Reid, Jonathan
Patrol Officer
Campus Police jreid@jjc.edu
815.280.2234
Reid, Karen
Professor, Social & Behavioral Sciences
Social and Behavioral Sciences kreid@jjc.edu
815.280.2523
Reif, Ryan
Assistant, Fitness Center
Natural Sciences rreif@jjc.edu
Rekar, Mary
Secretary I
Arts and Sciences mrekar@jjc.edu
815.280.6961
Renken, Jason
Adjunct Instructor, Eng/World Language
English Philos. and World Lang jrenken@jjc.edu
Repavich, Suzanne
Adjunct Instructor, Nursing
Nursing srepavic@jjc.edu