Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer
Name / Position Department Contact Info
Radzik, Jolanta
Specialist Collection Management
Library(LRC) jradzik@jjc.edu
815.280.2399
Rafac, Maria Anna
Professor Architecture Engineering Construction Managemen
Technical mrafac@jjc.edu
815.280.2546
Raghuraman, Ram
Professor Business Education
Business Education rraghura@jjc.edu
815.280.2334
Raghuraman, Rama
Adjunct Instructor Technical
Business Education raraghur@jjc.edu
815.280.6865
Rahman, Saba
Specialist Student Accounts Receivable
Student Accounts and Payments srahman@jjc.edu
815.280.2783
Raino, Gerald
Adjunct Instructor Technical
Technical graino@jjc.edu
Rakoski, Lori
Financial Aid Advisor
Financial Aid lrakoski@jjc.edu
815.280.2630
Ramesh, Maya
Adjunct Instructor Soc & Behav Sciences
Natural Sciences mramesh@jjc.edu
Ramirez, Stephanie
Specialist Registration
Registration sramirez@jjc.edu
815.280.2393
Ramos, Alexis
Culinary Lab Assistant
Culinary Arts aramos@jjc.edu
Ramp, Gracia
Coach Livestock Judging
Ag Hort and Vet Sciences gramp@jjc.edu
815.280.2616
Randall-Newlin, Dytra
Secretary Culinary Arts
Culinary Arts drandall@jjc.edu
815.280.1255
Randolph, Karin
Facilities Systems Specialist
Facility Services krandolp@jjc.edu
815.280.2663
Ready, Regan
Patrol Officer
Campus Police rready@jjc.edu
815.280.2552
Reed, Todd
Adjunct Instructor Fine Arts
Fine Arts treed@jjc.edu
Reid, David
Adjunct Instructor Soc & Behav Sciences
Social and Behavioral Sciences dreid@jjc.edu
815.280.6634
Reid, Jonathan
Patrol Officer
Campus Police jreid@jjc.edu
815.280.2234
Reid, Karen
Professor Social & Behavioral Sciences
Social and Behavioral Sciences kreid@jjc.edu
815.280.2523
Reif, Ryan
Assistant Fitness Center
Natural Sciences rreif@jjc.edu
Rekar, Mary
Secretary I
Arts and Sciences mrekar@jjc.edu
815.280.6961
Renken, Gary
Adjunct Instructor Technical
Business Education grenken@jjc.edu
815.280.2228
Renken, Jason
Adjunct Instructor Eng/World Language
English Philos. and World Lang jrenken@jjc.edu
815.280.6633
Ressler, Stephanie
Adjunct Instructor Health and Public Services
Health and Public Services sressler@jjc.edu
815.280.2356
Revis, James
Adjunct Instructor Business Education
Business Education jarevis@jjc.edu
Reyes, Erica
Director Academic Intervention & Accommodation Services
Academic Intervention&Support ereyes@jjc.edu
815.280.6775