Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer
Name / Position Department Contact Info
Bell, Eric
Associate Professor, Culinary Arts
Culinary Arts ebell@jjc.edu
815.280.1236
Borchert, Tim
Culinary Lab Assistant
Culinary Arts tborcher@jjc.edu
Bringas, Paul
Associate Professor, Culinary Arts
Culinary Arts pbringas@jjc.edu
815.280.1241
Bucci, Timothy
Professor, Culinary Arts
Culinary Arts tbucci@jjc.edu
815.280.1223
Burton, Tessa
Culinary Lab Assistant
Culinary Arts tburton@jjc.edu
Chavez, Sara
Sanitarian Lab Assistant
Culinary Arts schavez@jjc.edu
Chlebana, Robert
Professor, Culinary Arts
Culinary Arts achleban@jjc.edu
815.280.1235
Czyz, Emily
Culinary Lab Assistant
Culinary Arts eczyz@jjc.edu
Johnson, Aleczander
Culinary Lab Assistant
Culinary Arts alejohns@jjc.edu
Kerfman, Louis
Culinary Lab Assistant
Culinary Arts lkerfman@jjc.edu
Lopez, Isavel
Culinary Lab Assistant
Culinary Arts ilopez@jjc.edu
McGreal, Michael
Professor & Department Chair, Culinary Arts
Culinary Arts mmcgreal@jjc.edu
815.280.1239
Muszynski, Mark
Professor, Pastry and Baking
Culinary Arts mmuszyns@jjc.edu
815.280.1237
Patrick, Kylie
Culinary Lab Assistant
Culinary Arts kpatrick@jjc.edu
Prucha, Emma
Culinary Lab Assistant
Culinary Arts eprucha@jjc.edu
815.280.2255
Ramos, Alexis
Culinary Lab Assistant
Culinary Arts aramos@jjc.edu
Randall-Newlin, Dytra
Secretary, Culinary Arts
Culinary Arts drandall@jjc.edu
815.280.1255
Reyes Gutierrez, Francisco Javier (Javier)
Purchasing Specialist, Culinary Arts
Culinary Arts frreyes@jjc.edu
815.280.1262
Richardson, Kyle
Professor, Culinary Arts
Culinary Arts krichard@jjc.edu
815.280.1240
Rosenboom, Jasmine
Culinary Lab Assistant
Culinary Arts jrosenbo@jjc.edu
Schenk, David
Sanitarian Lab Assistant
Culinary Arts dschenk@jjc.edu
Sellers, Meghan
Culinary Lab Assistant
Culinary Arts msellers@jjc.edu
Sgiers, Julia
Culinary Lab Assistant
Culinary Arts jsgiers@jjc.edu
Shaw, Genevieve
Culinary Lab Assistant
Culinary Arts gshaw@jjc.edu
815.280.1255
Thompson, Kenneth
Professor, Culinary Arts
Culinary Arts kthompso@jjc.edu
815.280.1254