Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer
Name / Position Department Contact Info
Bell, Eric
Professor Culinary Arts
Culinary Arts ebell@jjc.edu
815.280.1236
Borchert, Tim
Culinary Lab Assistant
Culinary Arts tborcher@jjc.edu
Bringas, Paul
Professor Culinary Arts
Culinary Arts pbringas@jjc.edu
815.280.1241
Bucci, Timothy
Professor Culinary Arts
Culinary Arts tbucci@jjc.edu
815.280.1223
Chlebana, Robert
Professor Culinary Arts
Culinary Arts achleban@jjc.edu
815.280.1235
Eisenbeis, Madison
Culinary Lab Assistant
Culinary Arts meisenbe@jjc.edu
815.280.1255
Kerfman, Louis
Culinary Lab Assistant
Culinary Arts lkerfman@jjc.edu
Lachenberg, Natalie
Culinary Lab Assistant
Culinary Arts
McGreal, Michael
Professor & Department Chair Culinary Arts
Culinary Arts mmcgreal@jjc.edu
815.280.1239
Muszynski, Mark
Professor Pastry and Baking
Culinary Arts mmuszyns@jjc.edu
815.280.1237
Prucha, Emma
Adjunct Instructor Culinary Arts
Culinary Arts eprucha@jjc.edu
815.280.1229
Ramos, Alexis
Culinary Lab Assistant
Culinary Arts aramos@jjc.edu
Randall, Dytra
Secretary Culinary Arts
Culinary Arts drandall@jjc.edu
815.280.1255
Reyes Gutierrez, Francisco Javier (Javier)
Purchasing Specialist Culinary Arts
Culinary Arts frreyes@jjc.edu
815.280.1262
Richardson, Kyle
Professor Culinary Arts
Culinary Arts krichard@jjc.edu
815.280.1240
Sellers, Meghan
Culinary Lab Assistant
Culinary Arts msellers@jjc.edu
Shaw, Genevieve
Culinary Lab Assistant
Culinary Arts gshaw@jjc.edu
815.280.1255
Sopko, Kathryn
Adjunct Instructor Culinary Arts
Culinary Arts ksing@jjc.edu
815.280.1211
Thompson, Kenneth
Professor Culinary Arts
Culinary Arts kthompso@jjc.edu
815.280.1254
Warmack, Nalia
Culinary Lab Assistant
Culinary Arts nwarmack@jjc.edu
Wright, Lloyd
Culinary Lab Assistant
Culinary Arts lwright@jjc.edu