Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer
Name / Position Department Contact Info
Kacena, Andrew (Andy)
Associate Professor Automotive Technology
Workday Integration Position akacena@jjc.edu
815.280.2717
Kale, Satish
Adjunct Instructor Business Education
Business Education skale@jjc.edu
Kamp, Russell
Adjunct Instructor Health and Public Services
Health and Public Services rkamp@jjc.edu
815.280.2356
Kania, Terry
Professor Nursing
Nursing tkania@jjc.edu
815.280.2581
Kaplan, Kamallah
Reference Librarian
Library(LRC) kkaplan@jjc.edu
Karasewski, Steven
Student Activities and Wellness Coordinator
Office of Student Activities steven.karasewski@jjc.edu
Karlberg, Kimberly
Professor Social & Behavioral Sciences
Social and Behavioral Sciences kkarlber@jjc.edu
815.280.6686
Katralis, Panagiota
Professor & Dept Chair Social & Behavioral Sciences
Social and Behavioral Sciences pkatrali@jjc.edu
815.280.2982
Katula, Donna
Professor Mathematics
Mathematics dkatula@jjc.edu
815.280.2614
Kay, Amber
Adjunct Instructor DAEL
Corporate and Community Services akay@jjc.edu
Kaysen-Luzbetak, Angela
Dean Student Success
Student Success akaysen@jjc.edu
815.280.2885
Keller, Robert (Scott)
Professor Veterinary Technical Program
Ag Hort and Vet Sciences skeller@jjc.edu
815.280.2775
Kelly, Daniel
Groundskeeper
Roads and Grounds dakelly@jjc.edu
815.280.2226
Kelly, Judith (Judi)
Administrative Assistant
Academic Affairs jkelly@jjc.edu
815.280.2442
Kelly, Patrick
Assistant Professor
Ag Hort and Vet Sciences pkelly@jjc.edu
815.280.2425
Kelly, Timothy
General Maintenance Mechanic
Maintenance timothy.kelly@jjc.edu
Kenney, Steffanie
Mail Clerk
Mail Center skenney@jjc.edu
Kerfman, Louis
Culinary Lab Assistant
Culinary Arts lkerfman@jjc.edu
Khartulari, Galina
Specialist Literacy DAEL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy gkhartul@jjc.edu
815.280.1331
Kimbarovsky, Jennifer
Professor Social & Behavioral Sciences
Social and Behavioral Sciences jkimbaro@jjc.edu
815.280.6661
Kimbrew, Cornelious
Building Service Wrkr2A
Custodial ckimbrew@jjc.edu
815.280.2553
Kindred, Jessica
Adjunct Instructor Vet Tech
Ag Hort and Vet Sciences jkindred@jjc.edu
King, Shawntay
Adjunct Instructor Child Development
Social and Behavioral Sciences shawntay.king@jjc.edu
Kinzler, Keith
Assistant Coach Mens Basketball
Athletics kkinzler@jjc.edu
815.280.2640
Kircher, Marlene
Secretary Health & Public Services
Health and Public Services mkircher@jjc.edu
815.280.2658