Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer
Name / Position Department Contact Info
Kacena, Andy
Associate Professor, Automotive Technology
Technical Education akacena@jjc.edu
815.280.2717
Kale, Satish
Adjunct Instructor, Business Education
Business Education skale@jjc.edu
815.280.2228
Kaminski, Georgia
Dual Credit Instructor
Dual Credit and P 20 Partnerships georgia.kaminski_C@jjc.edu
Kaminsky, Brandon
AVAAP Consultant
Consultants brandon.kaminsky_C@jjc.edu
815.280.2281
Kamp, Russell
Adjunct Instructor, Health and Public Services
Health and Public Services rkamp@jjc.edu
815.280.2356
Kamper, Nicole
Procurement and Supplier Diversity Specialist
Purchasing nkamper@jjc.edu
815.280.6643
Kanady, Elizabeth
Testing Assistant
Testing Services elizabeth.kanady@jjc.edu
Kania, Terry
Professor, Nursing
Nursing tkania@jjc.edu
815.280.2581
Karasewski, Steven
Student Activities and Wellness Coordinator
Office of Student Activities steven.karasewski@jjc.edu
Kasky, Julie-Ann
Culinary Lab Assistant (Support Staff (Non Union) / Non Exempt / Hourly)
Culinary Arts julie-ann.kasky@jjc.edu
Katralis, Panagiota
Professor and Dept Chair, Social and Behavioral Sciences
Arts and Sciences pkatrali@jjc.edu
815.280.2982
Katula, Donna
Professor, Mathematics
Mathematics dkatula@jjc.edu
815.280.2614
Kay, Amber
Adjunct Instructor, Corp and Comm Services
Corporate and Community Services akay@jjc.edu
815.280.1305
Kaysen-Luzbetak, Angela
Dean, Student Success
Student Development akaysen@jjc.edu
815.280.2885
Keithly, Kris
AVAAP Consultant
Consultants kkeithly@jjc.edu
815.280.9001
Kelly, Timothy
Maintenance, General
Maintenance timothy.kelly@jjc.edu
815.280.2445
Kelly, Daniel
Groundskeeper, 3B
Roads and Grounds dakelly@jjc.edu
815.280.2226
Kelly, Judith
Administrative Assistant
Academic Excellence and Support jkelly@jjc.edu
815.280.2442
Kelly, Patrick
Assistant Professor
Agriculture, Horticulture and Veterinary Technology pkelly@jjc.edu
815.280.2425
Kelpe, Kristina
AVAAP Consultant
Executive Vice President's Office kristina.kelpe_C@jjc.edu
Kemp, Randy
Assistant Head Coach - Bowling Men and Women
Athletics randall.kemp@jjc.edu
Kennedy, Albert
Instructor Substitute
Natural Sciences akennedy@jjc.edu
815.280.3345
Kennell, Harlan
Dual Credit Instructor
Dual Credit and P 20 Partnerships hkennell@jjc.edu
815.280.7708
Kenney, Steffanie
Specialist (TOSSC-C (Union) / Non Exempt / Hourly)
Mail Center skenney@jjc.edu
815.280.2377
Kerfman, Louis
Culinary Lab Assistant
Culinary Arts lkerfman@jjc.edu
815.280.1255