Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer

Directory Search Results

Name / Position Department Contact Info
Kacena, Andrew (Andy)
Asst. Prof, Automotive Technology
Technical akacena@jjc.edu
815.280.2717
Kafka, Roberta
Adjunct Instructor, DAEL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy rkafka@jjc.edu
815.280.1319
Kale, Satish
Adjunct Instructor, Business Education
Business Education skale@jjc.edu
815.280.2228
Kamp, Russell
Adjunct Instructor, Health and Public Services
Health and Public Services rkamp@jjc.edu
Kamper, Nicole
Assistant, Purchasing
Purchasing nkamper@jjc.edu
815.280.6643
Kania, Terry
Professor, Nursing
Nursing tkania@jjc.edu
815.280.2581
Kaplan, Kamallah
Reference Librarian
Library(LRC) kkaplan@jjc.edu
Karlberg, Kimberly
Professor, Health & Public Services
Health and Public Services kkarlber@jjc.edu
815.280.6686
Katralis, Panagiota
Associate Professor, Social & Behavioral Sciences
Social and Behavioral Sciences pkatrali@jjc.edu
815.280.2982
Katula, Donna
Professor, Mathematics
Mathematics dkatula@jjc.edu
815.280.2614
Kaufman, Marc
Associate Professor, English/World Language
English Philos. and World Lang mkaufman@jjc.edu
815.280.6869
Kay, Amber
Adjunct Instructor, Corp & Comm Services
Corporate and Community Services akay@jjc.edu
Kaysen-Luzbetak, Angela
Dean, Student Success
Student Success akaysen@jjc.edu
815.280.2885
Keller, Robert (Scott)
Professor, Veterinary Technical Program
Ag Hort and Vet Sciences skeller@jjc.edu
815.280.2775
Kelly, Daniel
Groundskeeper
Roads and Grounds dakelly@jjc.edu
815.280.2226
Kelly, Judith (Judi)
Administrative Assistant
Academic Excellence and Support jkelly@jjc.edu
815.280.2442
Kelly, Patrick
Assistant Professor
Ag Hort and Vet Sciences pkelly@jjc.edu
815.280.2425
Kennedy, Albert
Adjunct Instructor, Natural Sciences
Natural Sciences akennedy@jjc.edu
815.280.3345
Kenney, Steffanie
Mail Clerk
Mail Center skenney@jjc.edu
Kerfman, Louis
Culinary Lab Assistant
Culinary Arts lkerfman@jjc.edu
Kestel-Branchaw, Colleen
Adjunct Instructor, Nursing
Nursing cbrancha@jjc.edu
815.280.2233
Kimbarovsky, Jennifer
Professor, Social & Behavioral Sciences
Social and Behavioral Sciences jkimbaro@jjc.edu
815.280.6661
Kimbrew, Cornelious
Building Service Wrkr,2A
Custodial ckimbrew@jjc.edu
815.280.2553
Kindred, Jessica
Adjunct Instructor, Vet Tech
Ag Hort and Vet Sciences jkindred@jjc.edu
King, Bailey
Intern, My Future Will County
Workforce Development