Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer
Name / Position Department Contact Info
Valach, Brittany
Coordinator Nursing Laboratory
Nursing bvalach@jjc.edu
815.280.6659
Valadez, Maria
Adjunct Instructor DAEL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy mvaladez@jjc.edu
815.280.1325
Vale, Michelle
Manager International Student Services
International Student Services mvale@jjc.edu
815.280.2262
Valentino, Sharon
Professor Nursing
Nursing svalenti@jjc.edu
815.280.2517
Valerio, Timothy
Maintenance - General
Maintenance tvalerio@jjc.edu
815.280.2445
Van Acker, Julie
Specialist Disability Services
Disability Services Department jvanacke@jjc.edu
815.280.2613
Van Duyne, Patrick
Sr. Director Facility Services
Facility Services pvanduyn@jjc.edu
815.280.6696
Van Duyne, Luke
Student Employee (Student Employee / Non Exempt / Hourly)
Office of Student Activities luke.vanduyne@jjc.edu
Van Duyne, Jake
Patrol Officer
Campus Police jvanduyn@jjc.edu
815.280.2552
Van Embden, Seth
Adjunct Instructor Fine Arts
Fine Arts svanembd@jjc.edu
815.280.7708
Vancura, Mallory
Adjunct Instructor Technical
Technical mvancura@jjc.edu
815.280.2338
VanDerMoere, Toni
Adjunct Instructor Eng/World Language
English Philos. and World Lang tvanderm@jjc.edu
VanderVeen, Richard
Adjunct Instructor Health and Public Services
Health and Public Services rivander@jjc.edu
Vargas, Alma
Building Service Wrkr2A
Custodial avargas@jjc.edu
815.280.2553
Varlotta, Thomas
Adjunct Instructor Technical
Technical tvarlott@jjc.edu
Vasiliades, Sandra
Admissions Specialist
Admissions svasilia@jjc.edu
815.280.2231
Vasquez-Barrios, Cynthia
Dean of Students
Student Rights/Responsibility cyvasque@jjc.edu
815.280.2309
Vazquez, Lorenzo
Adjunct Instructor Health and Public Services
Health and Public Services lvazquez@jjc.edu
Velez, Lesly
Sign Language Interpreter
Disability Services Department lvelez@jjc.edu
815.280.2230
Venegas, Roxanne
Manager Purchasing
Purchasing rvenegas@jjc.edu
815.280.6678
Verchimak, Audra
Adjunct Instructor Vet Tech
Ag Hort and Vet Sciences averchim@jjc.edu
815.280.2662
Verdin, Lorena
Adjunct Instructor DAEL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy lverdin@jjc.edu
815.280.1319
Verkler, Robert
Professor Radiology Technology
Health and Public Services rverkler@jjc.edu
815.280.2244
Verzak, Simon
Assistant Shipping/Receiving
Receiving sverzak@jjc.edu
815.280.2926
Vessel, Cynthia (Cindy)
Assistant (Support & Technical (Union) / Non Exempt / Salary)
Human Resources cvessel@jjc.edu
815.280.2848