Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer
Name / Position Department Contact Info
Alstott, Melissa
Secretary Student Advising Center
Student Advising Center malstott@jjc.edu
815.280.2533
Davis, Wannetta
Office Assistant I
Student Advising Center wdavis@jjc.edu
815.280.2744
Delejewski, Matthew
Coach Student Success
Student Advising Center mdelejew@jjc.edu
815.280.6712
Fitzgerald, Robin
Specialist First Year Experience
Student Advising Center rfitzger@jjc.edu
815.280.2964
Hernandez, Giovanni
TEMP Coach Student Success
Student Advising Center ghernand@jjc.edu
815.280.2970
Jamison, Mariah
Coach Student Success
Student Advising Center mjamison@jjc.edu
815.280.2971
Rivera, Elizabeth (Lisa)
Coach Student Success
Student Advising Center lrivera@jjc.edu
815.280.2352
Rosas, Alyssa
Office Assistant I
Student Advising Center arosas@jjc.edu
815.280.2912
Rupnow, Aura
Office Assistant I
Student Advising Center arupnow@jjc.edu
815.280.6819
Shamsi, Kimberly
Coach Student Success
Student Advising Center kshamsi@jjc.edu
815.280.2925
Tillman Richardson, Sasah
Manager Student Advising Center
Student Advising Center stillman@jjc.edu
815.280.2984
Wordlaw, Sandra
Office Assistant II
Student Advising Center swordlaw@jjc.edu
815.280.2920
Wright, Kandis
Coach Student Success
Student Advising Center kwright@jjc.edu
815.280.2255