Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer
Name / Position Department Contact Info
Wagemann, George
Contact Tracer
Environmental Health and Safety gwageman@jjc.edu
815.280.2266
Walker, Aimee
Associate Professor & Department Chair, Library
Library(LRC) aiwalker@jjc.edu
815.280.2626
Walsh, Theresa
Coordinator Adult Education Program
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy twalsh@jjc.edu
815.280.1325
Waltman, Colleen
Reference Librarian
Library(LRC) cwaltman@jjc.edu
815.280.2344
Walusek, Matthew
Technician Audio Visual Event
Media Services mwalusek@jjc.edu
815.280.2903
Wang, John
Adjunct Instructor Natural Sciences
Natural Sciences hwang@jjc.edu
815.280.2420
Warcholek, Laura
Adjunct Instructor Vet Tech
Ag Hort and Vet Sciences lwarchol@jjc.edu
815.280.2662
Ward, Curt
Professor Technical
Technical cuward@jjc.edu
815.280.2554
Ward, William
Adjunct Instructor Heating Ventilation and Air Conditioning
Technical william.ward@jjc.edu
Warmack, Nalia
Culinary Lab Assistant
Culinary Arts nwarmack@jjc.edu
Warning, Daniel
Professor Technical
Technical dwarning@jjc.edu
815.280.2453
Wassenaar, Lloyd
Adjunct Instructor Fine Arts
Fine Arts lwassena@jjc.edu
Watson, Danielle
Coordinator Special Programs
Workforce Development dwatson@jjc.edu
815.280.1303
Weaver, James
Specialist Graduation and Records
Registration jweaver@jjc.edu
815.280.2473
Weisfus, Stella
Administrative Assistant
Fine Arts stella.weisfus@jjc.edu
Weishaar, Kathleen
Tutor Tutoring and Learning Center (01)
Tutoring and Learning Center kweishaa@jjc.edu
815.280.2823
Wells, Michael
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Police mwells@jjc.edu
Werner, Gary
Building Service Wrkr 1A
Custodial gwerner@jjc.edu
815.280.2553
West, Dale
Adjunct Instructor Natural Sciences
Technical dwest@jjc.edu
White, Danita
Associate Professor English/World Languages
English Philos. and World Lang danita.white@jjc.edu
815.280.6869
White, Darlisa
Adjunct Instructor Health and Public Services
Health and Public Services dwhite@jjc.edu
815.280.2356
White, Geoffrey
Supervisor Physical Science Lab
Natural Sciences gwhite@jjc.edu
815.280.2421
White, Jeffrey
Adjunct Instructor Natural Sciences
Technical jwhite@jjc.edu
White, Nathan
Maintenance Special 4A
Maintenance nwhite@jjc.edu
815.280.2445
White, William
Career Resources Specialist Workforce Development
Workforce Development wwhite@jjc.edu
815.280.1523