Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer
Name / Position Department Contact Info
Wagemann, George
Adjunct Instructor DAEL
Workday Integration Position gwageman@jjc.edu
815.280.2266
Waldron, Renee
Culinary Lab Assistant
Culinary Arts rlewis@jjc.edu
815.280.2004
Walker, Aimee
Associate Professor & Department Chair, Library
Library(LRC) aiwalker@jjc.edu
815.280.2626
Walker, Dustin
Building Service Wrkr 1A
Custodial dwalker@jjc.edu
Walsh, Theresa
Adjunct Instructor DAEL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy twalsh@jjc.edu
815.280.1325
Waltman, Colleen
Reference Librarian
Library(LRC) cwaltman@jjc.edu
815.280.2344
Walusek, Matthew
Technical Assistant Media
Media Services mwalusek@jjc.edu
815.280.2903
Wang, John
Adjunct Instructor Natural Sciences
Natural Sciences hwang@jjc.edu
815.280.2420
Warcholek, Laura
Adjunct Instructor Vet Tech
Ag Hort and Vet Sciences lwarchol@jjc.edu
815.280.2662
Ward, William
Adjunct Instructor Heating Ventilation and Air Conditioning
Workday Integration Position william.ward@jjc.edu
Ward, Curt
Professor Technical
Technical cuward@jjc.edu
815.280.2554
Warmack, Nalia
Culinary Lab Assistant
Culinary Arts nwarmack@jjc.edu
Warning, Daniel
Professor Technical
Technical dwarning@jjc.edu
815.280.2453
Wassenaar, Lloyd
Adjunct Instructor Fine Arts
Fine Arts lwassena@jjc.edu
Watson, Danielle
Coordinator Special Programs
Workforce Development dwatson@jjc.edu
815.280.1303
Weaver, James
Specialist Graduation and Records
Registration jweaver@jjc.edu
815.280.2473
Weisfus, Stella
Administrative Assistant
Fine Arts stella.weisfus@jjc.edu
Weishaar, Kathleen
Adjunct Instructor Business Education
Tutoring and Learning Center kweishaa@jjc.edu
815.280.2823
Wells, Barbara
Building Service Wrkr2B
Custodial bwells@jjc.edu
815.280.2553
Wells, Michael
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Police mwells@jjc.edu
Werner, Gary
Building Service Wrkr 1A
Custodial gwerner@jjc.edu
815.280.2553
Wessman, Michael
Adjunct Instructor Technical
Technical mwessman@jjc.edu
West, Dale
Adjunct Instructor Technical
Technical dwest@jjc.edu
White, Jeffrey
Adjunct Instructor Technical
Technical jwhite@jjc.edu
White, Danita
Associate Professor English/World Languages
English Philos. and World Lang danita.white@jjc.edu
815.280.6869