Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer

Directory Search Results

Name / Position Department Contact Info
Walker, Aimee
Associate Professor & Reference Librarian
Library(LRC) aiwalker@jjc.edu
815.280.2626
Walker, Dustin
Building Service Wrkr, 1A
Custodial dwalker@jjc.edu
Waltman, Colleen
Reference Librarian
Library(LRC) cwaltman@jjc.edu
815.280.2344
Wang, John
Adjunct Instructor, Natural Sciences
Natural Sciences hwang@jjc.edu
815.280.2420
Ward, Curt
Professor, Technical
Technical cuward@jjc.edu
815.280.2554
Warning, Daniel
Professor, Technical
Technical dwarning@jjc.edu
815.280.2453
Wassenaar, Lloyd
Adjunct Instructor, Fine Arts
Fine Arts lwassena@jjc.edu
Watson, Danielle
Coordinator, Special Programs
Workforce Development dwatson@jjc.edu
815.280.1303
Weaver, James
Specialist, Graduation and Records
Registration jweaver@jjc.edu
815.280.2473
Wedster, Jennifer
Adjunct Instructor, Nursing
Nursing jwedster@jjc.edu
Weishaar, Kathleen
Tutor, Tutoring and Learning Center (01)
Tutoring and Learning Center kweishaa@jjc.edu
815.280.2823
Wells, Miranda
My Future Grundy County
Workforce Development
Wells, Barbara
Building Service Wrkr,2B
Custodial bwells@jjc.edu
815.280.2553
Wells, Michael
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Police mwells@jjc.edu
Welz, Robert
Adjunct Instructor, Business Education
Business Education rwelz@jjc.edu
815.280.2228
Weng, Yue-Tong
Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics
Mathematics yweng@jjc.edu
West, Dale
Adjunct Instructor, Technical
Technical dwest@jjc.edu
West, Mahogany
Community Education Instructor
Corporate and Community Services mwest@jjc.edu
White, Jeffrey
Adjunct Instructor, Technical
Technical jwhite@jjc.edu
White, Geoffrey
Supervisor, Physical Science Lab
Natural Sciences gwhite@jjc.edu
815.280.2421
White, Nathan
Maintenance, Special, 4A
Maintenance nwhite@jjc.edu
815.280.2445
White, William
Career Resources Specialist, Workforce Development
Workforce Development wwhite@jjc.edu
Wiaranowski, Kyle
Adjunct Instructor, Business Education
Business Education kwiarano@jjc.edu
Widman, Lauran
Assistant Professor
Ag Hort and Vet Sciences lwidman@jjc.edu
815.280.2273
Wiitanen, Jill
Adjunct Instuctor, CPR/First Aid
Health Care Con't Education jwiitane@jjc.edu