Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer

Name / Position Department Contact Info
Binkowski, Brady
Student Employee, Information Technology
Media Services brady.binkowski@jjc.edu
Cable, Anthony
AV Technician, Technology Support and Media Services
Media Services anthony.cable@jjc.edu
815.280.2976
Case, Casey
Technologist, Emerging Education
Media Services ccase@jjc.edu
815.280.2994
Courter, Cameron
Technician II, Multimedia Programming
Media Services ccourter@jjc.edu
815.280.2719
Hamidi, Zachary
Student Employee (Student Employee / Non Exempt / Hourly)
Media Services zachary.hamidi@jjc.edu
Martinez, Chris
Student Employee (Student Employee / Non Exempt / Hourly)
Media Services chris.martinez@jjc.edu
Randazzo, Gianna
Student Employee, Information Technology
Media Services gianna.randazzo@jjc.edu
Rusch, Geoff
Tech II, Multimedia Production
Media Services grusch@jjc.edu
815.280.6649
Walusek, Matthew
Technician, Audio Visual Event
Media Services mwalusek@jjc.edu
815.280.2903