Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer
Name / Position Department Contact Info
Padden, Ann
Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics
Mathematics apadden@jjc.edu
815.280.2261
Pagoria, Terry
Manager, Food Services
Food Service tpagoria@jjc.edu
815.280.2338
Palacios-Zaca, Jazmin
Intern, My Future Will County
Workforce Development
Panozzo, Abby
Adjunct Instructor, Vet Tech
Ag Hort and Vet Sciences apanozzo@jjc.edu
Pappas, Demetra
Graphic Designer
Marketing and Creative Services dpappas@jjc.edu
815.280.2745
Paprocki, Michele
Adjunct Instructor, Eng/World Language
English Philos. and World Lang mschultz@jjc.edu
Parks, Janaya
Food Service Worker
Food Service jparks@jjc.edu
Parota, Beverly
Adjunct Instructor, Business Education
Business Education bparota@jjc.edu
815.280.2228
Parrish, Matthew
Intern, My Future Will County
Workforce Development
Parsons, Jonathan
Adjunct Instructor, Eng/World Language
English Philos. and World Lang jparsons@jjc.edu
815.280.2753
Parsons, Daryl
Secretary, Campus Police
Campus Police dparsons@jjc.edu
815.280.2552
Partilla, Krista
Human Resources Specialist, Benefits
Human Resources kpartill@jjc.edu
815.280.2499
Patchik, Michele
Financial Aid Tech Analyst
Financial Aid mpatchik@jjc.edu
815.280.6762
Patrick, Kylie
Culinary Lab Assistant
Culinary Arts kpatrick@jjc.edu
Patrick, Meagan
Building Service Wrkr,2A
Custodial mdempsey@jjc.edu
Paul, Jason
Building Service Wrkr,2B
Custodial japaul@jjc.edu
815.280.2553
Pavlik, Michael
Adjunct Instructor, Soc & Behav Sciences
Social and Behavioral Sciences mpavlik@jjc.edu
815.280.1895
Pearson, Lauren
Adjunct Instructor, Natural Sciences
Natural Sciences lapearso@jjc.edu
Pearson Capener, LeAnn
Adjunct Instructor, Soc & Behav Sciences
Social and Behavioral Sciences lpearson@jjc.edu
815.280.3145
Pecko, Joseph
Adjunct Instructor, Business Education
Business Education jpecko@jjc.edu
Peerbolte, Lauren
Specialist, Transfer
Academic Intervention&Support lpeerbol@jjc.edu
815.280.2923
Pemble, Phyllis
Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics
Mathematics ppemble@jjc.edu
815.280.2519
Pena, Alfredo
Building Service Wrkr,2B
Custodial apena@jjc.edu
815.280.2553
Pena, Yolanda
Degree Completion Analyst
Registration ypena@jjc.edu
815.280.2328
Perez, Maria (Angie)
Classroom Teacher, Early Childhood
Child Care maperez@jjc.edu