Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer
Name / Position Department Contact Info
Padden, Ann
Adjunct Instructor Mathematics
Mathematics apadden@jjc.edu
815.280.2261
Pagoria, Terry
Manager Food Services
Food Service tpagoria@jjc.edu
815.280.2338
Panozzo, Abby
Professor Veterinary Technical Program
Ag Hort and Vet Sciences apanozzo@jjc.edu
815.280.2286
Pappas, Demetra
Graphic Designer
Marketing and Creative Services dpappas@jjc.edu
815.280.2745
Pappo, Claren
Adjunct Instructor Fine Arts
Fine Arts cpappo@jjc.edu
815.280.2223
Parota, Beverly
Adjunct Instructor Technical
Business Education bparota@jjc.edu
815.280.2228
Parsons, Jonathan
Adjunct Instructor Eng/World Language
English Philos. and World Lang jparsons@jjc.edu
815.280.2753
Partilla, Krista
Human Resources Specialist Benefits
Human Resources kpartill@jjc.edu
815.280.2499
Patchik, Michele
Assistant Director of Financial Aid/Veterans
Financial Aid mpatchik@jjc.edu
815.280.6762
Patterson, Devon
Adjunct Instructor Computer Aided Design & Drafting
Workday Integration Position devon.patterson@jjc.edu
Paul, Jason
Building Service Wrkr2B
Custodial japaul@jjc.edu
815.280.2553
Pavlik, Michael
Adjunct Instructor Soc & Behav Sciences
Social and Behavioral Sciences mpavlik@jjc.edu
815.280.1895
Pearson, Lauren
Adjunct Instructor Soc & Behav Sciences
Natural Sciences lapearso@jjc.edu
815.280.2420
Pearson Capener, LeAnn
Adjunct Instructor Soc & Behav Sciences
Social and Behavioral Sciences lpearson@jjc.edu
815.280.3145
Pecko, Joseph
Adjunct Instructor Technical
Business Education jpecko@jjc.edu
Peerbolte, Lauren
Specialist Transfer
Academic Intervention&Support lpeerbol@jjc.edu
815.280.2923
Pellegrini, Robert
Adjunct Instructor Engineering
Workday Integration Position robert.pellegrini@jjc.edu
Pemble, Phyllis
Adjunct Instructor Mathematics
Mathematics ppemble@jjc.edu
815.280.2519
Pena, Alfredo
Building Service Wrkr2B
Custodial apena@jjc.edu
815.280.2553
Pena, Yolanda
Degree Completion Analyst
Registration ypena@jjc.edu
815.280.2328
Perez, Maria (Angie)
Mentors Early Childhood
Child Care maperez@jjc.edu
815.280.2280
Perez, Mario
Technical Analyst l
Technology Support Services mperez@jjc.edu
815.280.2805
Perkins, Lisa
Professor
Ag Hort and Vet Sciences lperkins@jjc.edu
815.280.2387
Perkins, Tammy
Professor Fine Arts
Fine Arts tperkins@jjc.edu
815.280.2839
Perona, Brandy
Research Analyst
Institutional Research and Eff bbollino@jjc.edu
815.280.2836