Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer

Directory Search Results

Name / Position Department Contact Info
Pacheco, Dyllan
Culinary Lab Assistant
Culinary Arts dpacheco@jjc.edu
Padden, Ann
Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics
Mathematics apadden@jjc.edu
815.280.2261
Pagoria, Terry
Manager, Food Services
Food Service tpagoria@jjc.edu
815.280.2338
Panozzo, Abby
Adjunct Instructor, Vet Tech
Ag Hort and Vet Sciences apanozzo@jjc.edu
Pappas, Demetra
Graphic Designer
Marketing and Creative Services dpappas@jjc.edu
815.280.2745
Paprocki, Michele
Adjunct Instructor, Eng/World Language
English Philos. and World Lang mschultz@jjc.edu
Paramo, Virginia
Office Assistant I
Admissions vparamo@jjc.edu
815.280.2919
Parks, Janaya
Food Service Worker
Food Service jparks@jjc.edu
Parota, Beverly
Adjunct Instructor, Business Education
Business Education bparota@jjc.edu
Parsons, Jonathan
Adjunct Instructor, Eng/World Language
English Philos. and World Lang jparsons@jjc.edu
815.280.2753
Parsons, Daryl
Secretary, Campus Police
Campus Police dparsons@jjc.edu
815.280.2552
Partilla, Krista
Human Resources Specialist, Benefits
Human Resources kpartill@jjc.edu
815.280.2499
Patchik, Michele
Financial Aid Tech Analyst
Financial Aid mpatchik@jjc.edu
815.280.6762
Paul, Jason
Building Service Wrkr,2B
Custodial japaul@jjc.edu
815.280.2553
Pavlik, Michael
Adjunct Instructor, Soc & Behav Sciences
Social and Behavioral Sciences mpavlik@jjc.edu
815.280.1895
Pearson, Lauren
Adjunct Instructor, Natural Sciences
Natural Sciences lapearso@jjc.edu
Pearson Capener, LeAnn
Adjunct Instructor, Soc & Behav Sciences
Social and Behavioral Sciences lpearson@jjc.edu
815.280.3145
Pecko, Joseph
Adjunct Instructor, Business Education
Business Education jpecko@jjc.edu
Pemble, Phyllis
Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics
Mathematics ppemble@jjc.edu
815.280.2519
Pena, Alfredo
Building Service Wrkr,2B
Custodial apena@jjc.edu
815.280.2553
Pena, Yolanda
Degree Completion Analyst
Registration ypena@jjc.edu
815.280.2328
Penn, David
Adjunct Instructor, Soc & Behav Sciences
Social and Behavioral Sciences dpenn@jjc.edu
815.280.3173
Perez, Maria (Angie)
Classroom Teacher, Early Childhood
Child Care maperez@jjc.edu
Perez, Mario
Technical Analyst l
Technology Support Services mperez@jjc.edu
815.280.2805
Perkins, Lisa
Professor
Ag Hort and Vet Sciences lperkins@jjc.edu
815.280.2387