Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer
Name / Position Department Contact Info
Pacholski, Emily
Adjunct Instructor Nursing
Nursing emily.pacholski@jjc.edu
Padden, Ann
Adjunct Instructor Mathematics
Mathematics apadden@jjc.edu
815.280.2261
Padilla, Olga
COVID Operations Support Specialist FT Temporary
Facility Services olga.padilla@jjc.edu
Pagoria, Terry
Manager Food Services
Food Service tpagoria@jjc.edu
815.280.2338
Palmer, Brian
AMS AVAAP Consultant
Human Resources brian.palmer_C@jjc.edu
Panozzo, Abby
Professor Veterinary Technical Program
Ag Hort and Vet Sciences apanozzo@jjc.edu
815.280.2286
Pappas, Demetra
Graphic Designer
Marketing and Creative Services dpappas@jjc.edu
815.280.2745
Pappo, Claren
Adjunct Instructor Fine Arts
Fine Arts cpappo@jjc.edu
815.280.2223
Parota, Beverly
Adjunct Instructor, Business Education
Business Education bparota@jjc.edu
815.280.2228
Parsons, Jonathan
Adjunct Instructor Eng/World Language
English Philos. and World Lang jparsons@jjc.edu
815.280.2753
Partilla, Krista
Senior HR Generalist HRIS
Human Resources kpartill@jjc.edu
815.280.2499
Patchik, Michele
Assistant Director of Financial Aid/Veterans
Financial Aid mpatchik@jjc.edu
815.280.6762
Patterson, Devon
Adjunct Instructor Computer Aided Design & Drafting
Workday Integration Position devon.patterson@jjc.edu
Paul, Jason
Maintenance General 3B
Custodial japaul@jjc.edu
815.280.2445
Paul, Timi
Communications Operator II Campus Police
Campus Police tmcclear@jjc.edu
815.280.2234
Pavlik, Michael
Adjunct Instructor, Soc & Behav Sciences
Social and Behavioral Sciences mpavlik@jjc.edu
815.280.1895
Pearson, Lauren
Adjunct Instructor Soc & Behav Sciences
Natural Sciences lapearso@jjc.edu
815.280.2420
Pearson Capener, LeAnn
Adjunct Instructor, Soc & Behav Sciences
Social and Behavioral Sciences lpearson@jjc.edu
815.280.3145
Pecko, Joseph
Adjunct Instructor, Business Education
Business Education jpecko@jjc.edu
Pellegrini, Robert
Adjunct Instructor Engineering
Technical robert.pellegrini@jjc.edu
Pemble, Phyllis
Adjunct Instructor Mathematics
Mathematics ppemble@jjc.edu
815.280.2519
Pena, Yolanda
Degree Completion Analyst
Registration ypena@jjc.edu
815.280.2328
Pena, Alfredo
Maintenance General 3B
Custodial apena@jjc.edu
815.280.2553
Perez, Mario
Technical Analyst l
Technology Support Services mperez@jjc.edu
815.280.2805
Perez, Valentina
Coordinator Veterinary Nursing
Veterinary Technology valentina.perez@jjc.edu