Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer
Name / Position Department Contact Info
O'Brien, Christine
Adjunct Instructor DAEL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy cobrien@jjc.edu
815.280.2320
O'Connor, Christine
Adjunct Instructor Fine Arts
Fine Arts coconnor@jjc.edu
815.280.3392
O'Connor, William
Professor & Department Chair Business Education
Business Education woconnor@jjc.edu
815.280.2404
O'Donnell, Dennis
Professor Technical
Technical dodonnel@jjc.edu
815.280.2611
O'Keefe, Maureen
Senior Administrative Assistant
Academic Affairs mokeefe@jjc.edu
815.280.2238
O'Neil, Terrence
Adjunct Instructor Business Education
Business Education toneil@jjc.edu
815.280.2322
O'Sullivan, Tina
Adjunct Instructor HCCE
Nursing tosulliv@jjc.edu
815.280.2435
Odeh, Teejan
Adjunct Instructor DAEL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy todeh@jjc.edu
ODonoghue, James
Building Service Wrkr2A
Custodial jodonogh@jjc.edu
815.280.2553
Offermann, Joseph
Director Institutional Research and Effectiveness
Institutional Research and Eff jofferma@jjc.edu
815.280.2211
Oglesby, Julia Ann
Adjunct Instructor Soc & Behav Sciences
Social and Behavioral Sciences joglesby@jjc.edu
815.280.3435
Oh, Annette
Adjunct Instructor Music
Fine Arts annette.oh@jjc.edu
Oleksy, Bonnie
Clinical Coordinator Sonography Program
Health and Public Services boleksy@jjc.edu
815.280.2722
Olsen, Scott
Adjunct Instructor Mathematics
Mathematics solsen@jjc.edu
815.280.6855
Onion, Heidi
Adjunct Instructor Health and Public Services
Health and Public Services honion@jjc.edu
815.280.2356
Opon, David
Professor Natural Sciences
Natural Sciences dopon@jjc.edu
815.280.2853
Orr, Karilyn
Adjunct Instructor Soc & Behav Sciences
Social and Behavioral Sciences korr@jjc.edu
Ortega, Sergio
Engineer Information Assurance and Security
Information Security sortega@jjc.edu
Ortiz, Lucy
Adjunct Instructor Corp & Comm Services
Corporate and Community Services lcastill@jjc.edu
815.280.1407
Ostrom, James
Associate Professor Technical
Workday Integration Position jostrom@jjc.edu
815.280.2219
Ostwinkle, Christopher
Director iCampus
iCampus costwink@jjc.edu
815.280.6635