Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer

Directory Search Results

Name / Position Department Contact Info
O'Brien, Christine
Adjunct Instructor, DAEL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy cobrien@jjc.edu
O'Connell, Patrick
Assistant Coach, Wrestling
Athletics
O'Connor, Christine
Adjunct Instructor, Fine Arts
Fine Arts coconnor@jjc.edu
815.280.3392
O'Connor, William
Professor & Department Chair, Business Education
Business Education woconnor@jjc.edu
815.280.2404
O'Donnell, Dennis
Professor, Technical
Technical dodonnel@jjc.edu
815.280.2611
O'Hara, William
Adjunct Instructor, Health and Public Services
Health and Public Services wohara@jjc.edu
815.280.2285
O'Keefe, Maureen
Senior Administrative Assistant
Academic Affairs mokeefe@jjc.edu
815.280.2238
O'Neil, Terrence
Adjunct Instructor, Business Education
Business Education toneil@jjc.edu
815.280.2322
O'Rourke, Herbert
Adjunct Instructor, Business Education
Business Education horourke@jjc.edu
O'Sullivan, Tina
Adjunct Instructor, Nursing
Nursing tosulliv@jjc.edu
815.280.2435
Odeh, Teejan
Adjunct Instructor, DAEL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy todeh@jjc.edu
ODonoghue, James
Building Service Wrkr,2A
Custodial jodonogh@jjc.edu
815.280.2553
Offermann, Joseph
Director, Institutional Research and Effectiveness
Institutional Research and Eff jofferma@jjc.edu
815.280.2211
Oglesby, Julia Ann
Adjunct Instructor, Soc & Behav Sciences
Social and Behavioral Sciences joglesby@jjc.edu
815.280.3435
Oleksy, Bonnie
Clinical Coordinator, Sonography
Health and Public Services boleksy@jjc.edu
815.280.2722
Olsen, Scott
Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics
Mathematics solsen@jjc.edu
815.280.6855
Olson, Tiffany
Coordinator, Bridge & Transition Programs
Workforce Education
Olszta, Andrea
Community Education Instructor
Corporate and Community Services aolszta@jjc.edu
Opon, David
Professor, Natural Sciences
Natural Sciences dopon@jjc.edu
815.280.2853
Oram, Kelly
Intern, My Future Will County
Workforce Development
Orr, Karilyn
Adjunct Instructor, Soc & Behav Sciences
Social and Behavioral Sciences korr@jjc.edu
Ortiz, Lucy
Adjunct Instructor, Corporate & Community Services
Corporate and Community Services lcastill@jjc.edu
815.280.1407
Ortiz, Luis (Lou)
Tutor, Tutoring and Learning Center (01)
Tutoring and Learning Center lortiz@jjc.edu
Osborne, Patricia
Manager, Finance and Scholarship
Institutional Advancement posborne@jjc.edu
815.280.2540
Ostrom, James
Adjunct Instructor, Technical
Technical jostrom@jjc.edu