Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer
Name / Position Department Contact Info
Hacker, Shirley
Administrative Assistant
Facility Services shacker@jjc.edu
815.280.2396
Hackney, Sean
Adjunct Instructor Eng/World Language
English Philos. and World Lang shackney@jjc.edu
815.280.6633
Hagen, Kelly
Coordinator Adult Education Program
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy khagen@jjc.edu
Haider, Saima
Director Workforce Education
Business Education shaider@jjc.edu
Haines, Donald (Jack)
Professor English/World Languages
English Philos. and World Lang dhaines@jjc.edu
815.280.2349
Hainzinger, Michael
Professor English/World Language
English Philos. and World Lang mhainzin@jjc.edu
815.280.2841
Halikias, Shannon
Adjunct Instructor Library
Library(LRC) shalikia@jjc.edu
Hall, Patrick
Coordinator Employer Relations WODE
Workforce Development phall@jjc.edu
815.280.1524
Hall, Lauren
Adjunct Instructor Eng/World Language
English Philos. and World Lang lhall@jjc.edu
Hammen, Kristie
Building Service Wrkr 1A
Custodial khammen@jjc.edu
815.280.2553
Hammen, Laura
Building Service Wrkr 1A
Custodial lhammen@jjc.edu
Hammen, Ginger
BSW-Custodian 2C
Custodial ghammen@jjc.edu
815.280.2553
Hannigan, Brian
Patrol Officer
Campus Police bhanniga@jjc.edu
815.280.2234
Hannigan, Patrick
Groundskeeper 3B
Roads and Grounds phanniga@jjc.edu
815.280.2226
Hanz, Denise
Coordinator Adult Education Program
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy dhanz@jjc.edu
815.280.1319
Harmening, Nancy
Professor Social & Behavioral Sciences
Social and Behavioral Sciences nancy.harmening@jjc.edu
Harms, Diana
Adjunct Instructor Soc & Behav Sciences
Natural Sciences dharms@jjc.edu
815.280.2420
Harms, Gregory
Adjunct Instructor Eng/World Language
English Philos. and World Lang gharms@jjc.edu
Harney, David
Adjunct Instructor Fine Arts
Fine Arts dharney@jjc.edu
815.280.1775
Harris, Ryan
Assistant Fitness Center
Workday Integration Position rharris@jjc.edu
815.280.2875
Harvey, Leon
Building Service Wrkr2B
Custodial lharvey@jjc.edu
815.280.2553
Harvey, Scott
Communications & Media Coordinator
Communications and External Rel sharvey@jjc.edu
815.280.2844
Harvey, LaTia
Office Assistant I
Enrollment Management laharvey@jjc.edu
815.280.2927
Havemann, Julie
Adjunct Instructor Soc & Behav Sciences
Social and Behavioral Sciences jhaveman@jjc.edu
815.280.1833
Hayes, Jeffrey
Maintenance Special
Maintenance jhayes@jjc.edu
815.280.2445