Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer

Directory Search Results

Name / Position Department Contact Info
Hacker, Shirley
Administrative Assistant
Facility Services shacker@jjc.edu
815.280.2396
Hackney, Sean
Adjunct Instructor, Eng/World Language
English Philos. and World Lang shackney@jjc.edu
Hagen, Kelly
Adjunct Instructor, DAEL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy khagen@jjc.edu
Haines, Donald (Jack)
Professor, English/World Languages
English Philos. and World Lang dhaines@jjc.edu
815.280.2349
Hainzinger, Michael
Professor, English/World Language
English Philos. and World Lang mhainzin@jjc.edu
815.280.2841
Halikias, Shannon
Adjunct Instructor, Library
Library(LRC) shalikia@jjc.edu
Hall, Kristin
Adjunct Instructor, Vet Tech
Ag Hort and Vet Sciences khall@jjc.edu
815.280.2675
Hall, Patrick
Coordinator, Employer Relations, WODE
Workforce Development phall@jjc.edu
815.280.1524
Hall, Lauren
Adjunct Instructor, Eng/World Language
English Philos. and World Lang lhall@jjc.edu
Hambly, Cody
Adjunct Instructor, Technical
Technical chambly@jjc.edu
815.280.2478
Hammen, Kristie
Building Service Wrkr, 1A
Custodial khammen@jjc.edu
815.280.2553
Hammen, Laura
Building Service Wrkr, 1A
Custodial lhammen@jjc.edu
Hammen, Ginger
BSW-Custodian, 2C
Custodial ghammen@jjc.edu
815.280.2553
Hampton, David
Supervisor, Testing Services
Testing Services dhampton@jjc.edu
815.280.2220
Hanford, Jeffery
Traffic School Instructor
Corporate and Community Services jhanford@jjc.edu
Hannigan, Brian
Patrol Officer
Campus Police bhanniga@jjc.edu
815.280.2234
Hannigan, Patrick
Groundskeeper, 3B
Roads and Grounds phanniga@jjc.edu
815.280.2226
Hanz, Denise
Adjunct Instructor, DAEL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy dhanz@jjc.edu
815.280.1319
Harms, Diana
Adjunct Instructor, Natural Sciences
Natural Sciences dharms@jjc.edu
815.280.2420
Harms, Gregory
Adjunct Instructor, Eng/World Language
English Philos. and World Lang gharms@jjc.edu
Harney, David
Adjunct Instructor, Fine Arts
Fine Arts dharney@jjc.edu
815.280.1775
Harris, Ryan
P.O.W.E.R. Testing Assistant
Natural Sciences rharris@jjc.edu
815.280.2875
Harty, Richard
Adjunct Instructor, Eng/World Language
English Philos. and World Lang rharty@jjc.edu
Harvey, Leon
Building Service Wrkr,2B
Custodial lharvey@jjc.edu
815.280.2553
Harvey, Scott
Communications & Media Coordinator
Communications and External Rel sharvey@jjc.edu
815.280.2844