Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer

Directory Search Results

Name / Position Department Contact Info
Eakle, Donna
Coordinator, Academic Intervention & Communication Ctr.
Academic Intervention deakle@jjc.edu
815.280.2568
Easley, Christie
Adjunct Instructor, Soc & Behav Sciences
Social and Behavioral Sciences ceasley@jjc.edu
Ebersohl, Sandi
Building Service Wrkr, 1A
Custodial sebersoh@jjc.edu
815.280.2553
Eckols, Joe
Patrol Officer
Campus Police jeckols@jjc.edu
815.280.2234
Eddy, Natalie
Specialist, Disability Services
Disability Services Department neddy@jjc.edu
815.280.2924
Edwards, Antione
Patrol Officer
Campus Police aedwards@jjc.edu
815.280.2234
Egner, Laura
Associate Professor, Mathematics
Mathematics legner@jjc.edu
815.280.2882
Eiquihua, Manuel
Adjunct Instructor, DAEL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy meiquihu@jjc.edu
815.280.1319
Eklund, Michelle
Specialist, Student Accounts Receivable
Student Accounts and Payments meklund@jjc.edu
815.280.2256
Elaine, Linda
Adjunct Instructor, Eng/World Language
English Philos. and World Lang lelaine@jjc.edu
Eltrevoog, Jason
Professor, Mathematics
Mathematics jeltrevo@jjc.edu
815.280.2472
Engel, Karl
Maintenance, General, 3A
Maintenance kengel@jjc.edu
815.280.2445
Englehart, Amanda
Specialist, Dual Credit
Academic Excellence and Support aengleha@jjc.edu
815.280.6921
Ennis-Klyczek, Solomohn
Adjunct Instructor, Eng/World Language
English Philos. and World Lang senniskl@jjc.edu
Enright, Kathleen
Assistant Professor, Fine Arts-Art History
Fine Arts kenright@jjc.edu
815.280.2432
Enright, William
Adjunct Instructor, Soc & Behav Sciences
Social and Behavioral Sciences wenright@jjc.edu
Erfft, Jeanne
Adjunct Instructor, Nursing
Nursing jerfft@jjc.edu
Erio, Joshua
Technical Analyst l
Technology Support Services joerio@jjc.edu
815.280.2329
Errek, Susan
Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics
Mathematics serrek@jjc.edu
815.280.6824
Esparza, Patricia
Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics
Mathematics pesparza@jjc.edu
Esquivel, Anne
Professor, Business Education
Business Education agean@jjc.edu
815.280.2448
Estrada, Adan
Sanitarian Lab Assistant
Culinary Arts aestrada@jjc.edu
815.280.1259