Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer
Name / Position Department Contact Info
Eakle, Donna
Coordinator Academic Intervention & Communication Ctr.
Academic Intervention deakle@jjc.edu
815.280.2568
Easley, Christie
Adjunct Instructor Soc & Behav Sciences
Social and Behavioral Sciences ceasley@jjc.edu
Ebersohl, Sandi
Building Service Wrkr2A
Custodial sebersoh@jjc.edu
815.280.2553
Eckmayer, Nicholas
Adjunct Instructor Fine Arts
Fine Arts neckmaye@jjc.edu
Eckols, Joe
Patrol Officer
Campus Police jeckols@jjc.edu
815.280.2234
Edwards, Antione
Patrol Officer
Campus Police aedwards@jjc.edu
815.280.2234
Egner, Laura
Professor Mathematics
Mathematics legner@jjc.edu
815.280.2882
Eiquihua, Zuly
Coordinator Adult Education Program
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy zeiquihu@jjc.edu
Eisenbeis, Madison
Culinary Lab Assistant
Culinary Arts meisenbe@jjc.edu
815.280.1255
Eklund, Michelle
Specialist Student Accounts Receivable
Student Accounts and Payments meklund@jjc.edu
815.280.2256
Elaine, Linda
Adjunct Instructor Eng/World Language
English Philos. and World Lang lelaine@jjc.edu
Ellitch, Raymond
Patrol Officer
Campus Police rellitch@jjc.edu
815.280.6606
Eltrevoog, Jason
Professor Mathematics
Mathematics jeltrevo@jjc.edu
815.280.2472
Ende, Karen
Adjunct Instructor Health and Public Services
Health and Public Services
815.280.2356
Engel, Karl
Maintenance General 3A
Maintenance kengel@jjc.edu
815.280.2445
Englehart, Amanda
Specialist Dual Credit
Academic Excellence and Support aengleha@jjc.edu
815.280.6921
Enright, Kathleen
Associate Professor Fine Arts - Art History
Fine Arts kenright@jjc.edu
815.280.2432
Enright, William
Adjunct Instructor Soc & Behav Sciences
Social and Behavioral Sciences wenright@jjc.edu
Erickson, Marissa
Coordinator Veterinary Nursing
Ag Hort and Vet Sciences merickso@jjc.edu
815.280.2662
Erio, Joshua
Technical Analyst l
Technology Support Services joerio@jjc.edu
815.280.2329
Errek, Susan
Adjunct Instructor Mathematics
Mathematics serrek@jjc.edu
815.280.2519
Ervin, Escortina (Escortina)
Executive Director of Diversity Equity Inclusion & Compli
President's Office eervin@jjc.edu
815.280.2737
Esparza, Patricia
Adjunct Instructor Mathematics
Mathematics pesparza@jjc.edu
815.280.2519
Espinosa, Elisa
Extended Campuses Activities Specialist
Office of Student Activities eespinos@jjc.edu
815.280.7726
Esquivel, Anne
Professor Business Education
Business Education agean@jjc.edu
815.280.2448