Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer
Name / Position Department Contact Info
Eakle, Donna
Coordinator, Academic Intervention & Communication Ctr.
Academic Intervention deakle@jjc.edu
815.280.2568
Easley, Christie
Adjunct Instructor, Soc & Behav Sciences
Social and Behavioral Sciences ceasley@jjc.edu
Ebersohl, Sandi
Building Service Wrkr,2A
Custodial sebersoh@jjc.edu
815.280.2553
Eckmayer, Nicholas
Adjunct Instructor, Fine Arts
Fine Arts neckmaye@jjc.edu
Eckols, Joe
Patrol Officer
Campus Police jeckols@jjc.edu
815.280.2234
Eddy, Natalie
Specialist, Disability Services
Disability Services Department neddy@jjc.edu
815.280.2924
Edwards, Antione
Patrol Officer
Campus Police aedwards@jjc.edu
815.280.2234
Egner, Laura
Professor, Mathematics
Mathematics legner@jjc.edu
815.280.2882
Eiquihua, Manuel
Adjunct Instructor, DAEL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy meiquihu@jjc.edu
815.280.1319
Eiquihua, Zuly
Adjunct Instructor, DAEL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy zeiquihu@jjc.edu
Eisenbeis, Madison
Culinary Lab Assistant
Culinary Arts meisenbe@jjc.edu
Eklund, Michelle
Specialist, Student Accounts Receivable
Student Accounts and Payments meklund@jjc.edu
815.280.2256
Elaine, Linda
Adjunct Instructor, Eng/World Language
English Philos. and World Lang lelaine@jjc.edu
Eltrevoog, Jason
Professor, Mathematics
Mathematics jeltrevo@jjc.edu
815.280.2472
Ende, Karen
Adjunct Instructor, Health and Public Services
Health and Public Services
Engel, Karl
Maintenance, General, 3A
Maintenance kengel@jjc.edu
815.280.2445
Englehart, Amanda
Specialist, Dual Credit
Dual Credit and P20 Partnerships aengleha@jjc.edu
815.280.6921
Enright, Kathleen
Assistant Professor, Fine Arts-Art History
Fine Arts kenright@jjc.edu
815.280.2432
Enright, William
Adjunct Instructor, Soc & Behav Sciences
Social and Behavioral Sciences wenright@jjc.edu
Erickson, Marissa
Coordinator, Veterinary Nursing
Ag Hort and Vet Sciences merickso@jjc.edu
815.280.2662
Erio, Joshua
Technical Analyst l
Technology Support Services joerio@jjc.edu
815.280.2329
Errek, Susan
Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics
Mathematics serrek@jjc.edu
815.280.6612
Ervin, Escortina (Escortina)
Executive Director of Diversity, Equity, Inclusion & Compli
Ofc of Div. Eq. Inclu and Compl eervin@jjc.edu
815.280.2737
Esparza, Patricia
Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics
Mathematics pesparza@jjc.edu
Espinosa, Elisa
Extended Campuses Activities Specialist
Office of Student Activities eespinos@jjc.edu
815.280.7726