Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer
Name / Position Department Contact Info
Herrera, Consuelo
Bilingual Assistant, Communication and Outreach
Academic Intervention and Support consuelo.herrera@jjc.edu
815.280.7783
Huerta, Jennifer
Bilingual Assistant, Communication and Outreach
Academic Intervention and Support jennifer.huerta@jjc.edu
815.280.7749
Planeta, Michael
Business Analyst, Title III
Academic Intervention and Support mplaneta@jjc.edu
815.280.2583
Reyes, Erica
Director, Academic Intervention and Accommodation Services
Academic Intervention and Support ereyes@jjc.edu
815.280.6775
Sarafin, Michael
Administrative Assistant (TOSSC (Union) / Non Exempt / Salary)
Academic Intervention and Support michael.sarafin@jjc.edu
815.280.7702
Urbanczyk, Diane
University Partnerships and Degree Acceleration
Academic Intervention and Support diane.urbanczyk@jjc.edu
815.280.7767