Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer

Directory Search Results

Name / Position Department Contact Info
Cain, William
Adjunct Instructor, Business Education
Business Education wcain@jjc.edu
Caldwell, Peggy
Community Education Instructor
Corporate and Community Services pcaldwel@jjc.edu
Caldwell, Rebecca
Adjunct Instructor, Soc & Behav Sciences
Social and Behavioral Sciences rcaldwel@jjc.edu
Callan, Meaghan
Professor, Fine Arts
Fine Arts mcallan@jjc.edu
815.280.2571
Callans, Rhonda
Adjunct Instructor, Health and Public Services
Health and Public Services rcallans@jjc.edu
815.280.2285
Cambic, Jessie
Adjunct Instructor, Eng/World Language
English Philos. and World Lang jcambic@jjc.edu
Cambray, Andrea
Specialist, Case Management,WODE
Workforce Development acambray@jjc.edu
815.280.1440
Cameron, Lakisha
Adjunct Instructor, Natural Sciences
Natural Sciences lcameron@jjc.edu
815.280.2431
Campbell, Isaiah
Music Tech. Lab Assistant
Fine Arts icampbel@jjc.edu
815.280.6798
Campbell, Pamela
Specialist, Mail Operations
Mail Center pcampbel@jjc.edu
815.280.2377
Carey, Jennifer
Adjunct Instructor, Natural Sciences
Natural Sciences jecarey@jjc.edu
815.280.3323
Cargill, Gregory
Adjunct Instructor, Corporate & Community Education
Corporate and Community Services gcargill@jjc.edu
Carlisle, Amber
Secretary, Testing Services
Testing Services acarlisl@jjc.edu
815.280.6667
Carlson, Janet
Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics
Mathematics jcarlson@jjc.edu
Carney, Martha
Adjunct Instructor, Business Education
Business Education mcarney@jjc.edu
Carney-Zelko, Laurel
Professor, Natural Sciences
Natural Sciences lcarney@jjc.edu
815.280.2257
Carpenter, Loreen (Lori)
Payroll Specialist
Payroll lcarpent@jjc.edu
815.280.2426
Carrasco, Tammy
Building Service Wrkr,2B
Custodial tcarrasc@jjc.edu
815.280.2553
Carrescia, Christopher
Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics
Mathematics ccarresc@jjc.edu
Carrillo, Teresa
Associate Professor, English/World Language
English Philos. and World Lang tcarrill@jjc.edu
815.280.2868
Carson, Cathleen
Clerk, Testing and Tutoring
Testing Services cacarson@jjc.edu
Carter, Malinda
Executive Director of Human Resources
Human Resources mcarter@jjc.edu
815.280.2515
Cartwright, Kathleen
Specialist, Nursing Admissions
Admissions kcartwri@jjc.edu
815.280.2429
Cassan, Jeremy
Application Developer, IT
Applications Support Services jcassan@jjc.edu
815.280.2298
Castle, Stephenie
Adjunct Instructor, Business Education
Business Education scastle@jjc.edu