Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer
Name / Position Department Contact Info
Cabrera, Veronica
Multicultural Student Success Pathway Coach
Office of Multicultural Studen vmascote@jjc.edu
815.280.2829
Cain, William
Adjunct Instructor, Business Education
Business Education wcain@jjc.edu
815.280.2228
Caldwell, Rebecca
Adjunct Instructor Soc & Behav Sciences
Social and Behavioral Sciences rcaldwel@jjc.edu
815.280.6634
Callan, Meaghan
Professor Fine Arts
Fine Arts mcallan@jjc.edu
815.280.2571
Callans, Rhonda
Adjunct Instructor Health and Public Services
Health and Public Services rcallans@jjc.edu
815.280.2356
Cambic, Jessie
Adjunct Instructor Eng/World Language
English Philos. and World Lang jcambic@jjc.edu
815.280.6633
Campbell, Rachel
Office Assistant II
Admissions rachel.campbell@jjc.edu
Campbell, Brandon
Director Campus Safety & Police Chief
Campus Police brcampbe@jjc.edu
815.280.6606
Campbell, Isaiah
Music Tech. Lab Assistant
Fine Arts icampbel@jjc.edu
815.280.6798
Campbell, Pamela
Specialist Mail Operations
Mail Center pcampbel@jjc.edu
815.280.2377
Campos, Ricardo
Student Employee Office of Student Activities
Office of Student Activities ricardo.campos@jjc.edu
Capp, Rebecca
Manager Adult Education
Corporate and Community Services rcapp@jjc.edu
815.280.1400
Carey, Jennifer
Adjunct Instructor Soc & Behav Sciences
Natural Sciences jecarey@jjc.edu
815.280.3323
Cargill, Gregory
Adjunct Instructor Corp & Comm Services
Corporate and Community Services gcargill@jjc.edu
Carlisle, Amber
Supervisor Testing Services
Academic Intervention acarlisl@jjc.edu
815.280.6667
Carlson, Janet
Specialist Math Placement
Mathematics jcarlson@jjc.edu
Carney-Zelko, Laurel
Professor Natural Sciences
Natural Sciences lcarney@jjc.edu
815.280.2257
Carpenter, Danielle
Senior Administrative Assistant
Workday Integration Position danielle.carpenter@jjc.edu
Carpenter, Loreen (Lori)
Manager, Payroll
Financial Services lcarpent@jjc.edu
815.280.2426
Carrasco, Tammy
Maintenance General 3B
Custodial tcarrasc@jjc.edu
815.280.2553
Carrescia, Christopher
Specialist Math Placement
Mathematics ccarresc@jjc.edu
815.280.2519
Carrillo, Teresa
Associate Professor English/World Language
English Philos. and World Lang tcarrill@jjc.edu
815.280.2868
Carson, Cathleen
Clerk Testing Services
Testing Services cacarson@jjc.edu
815.280.6667
Carter, Kelly
Tutor Tutoring and Learning Center (01)
Tutoring and Learning Center kcarter@jjc.edu
Cartwright, Kathleen
Specialist Nursing Admissions
Admissions kcartwri@jjc.edu
815.280.2429