Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer

Name / Position Department Contact Info
Cable, Anthony
AV Technician, Technology Support and Media Services
Media Services anthony.cable@jjc.edu
815.280.2976
Cabrera, Veronica
Coordinator, Supportive Services
Office of Student Rights and Responsibilities vmascote@jjc.edu
815.280.2829
Cain, William
Adjunct Instructor, Business Education
Business Education wcain@jjc.edu
815.280.2228
Cain, Kevin
Dual Credit Instructor
Dual Credit and P 20 Partnerships kevin.cain_C@jjc.edu
Caldwell, Rebecca
Manager, EC4 Grant Cohort, Temporary
Social and Behavioral Sciences rcaldwel@jjc.edu
815.280.6634
Callan, Meaghan
Professor, Fine Arts
Fine Arts mcallan@jjc.edu
815.280.2571
Callans, Rhonda
Adjunct Instructor, Health and Public Services
Health and Public Services rcallans@jjc.edu
815.280.2356
Campbell, Kira
Training Coordinator
Corporate and Community Services kgleason@jjc.edu
815.280.1423
Campbell, Isaiah
Music Tech. Lab Assistant
Fine Arts icampbel@jjc.edu
815.280.6798
Campbell, Brandon
Director, Campus Safety and Police Chief
Finance and Administrative Services brcampbe@jjc.edu
815.280.6606
Campos, Andres
Associate Professor, Natural Sciences
Natural Sciences andres.campos@jjc.edu
815.280.2379 x2379
Cannon, Mark
Dual Credit Instructor
Dual Credit and P 20 Partnerships mcannon@jjc.edu
815.280.7708
Caparula, Denise
Specialist (TOSSC (Union) / Non Exempt / Salary)
iCampus denise.caparula@jjc.edu
815.280.2276
Caponi, Kristy
Licensed Therapist
Student Development kristina.caponi@jjc.edu
815.280.2687
Capp, Rebecca
Lifelong Learning Instructor
Corporate and Community Services rcapp@jjc.edu
Carey, Jennifer
Adjunct Instructor, Natural Sciences
Natural Sciences jecarey@jjc.edu
815.280.3323
Carlisle, Amber
Manager (TOSSC (Union) / Non Exempt / Salary)
Adult Education acarlisl@jjc.edu
815.280.1319
Carlson, Janet
Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics
Mathematics jcarlson@jjc.edu
815.280.2519
Carney-Zelko, Laurel
Professor, Natural Sciences
Natural Sciences lcarney@jjc.edu
815.280.2257
Carpenter, Danielle
Senior Administrative Assistant
Executive Vice President's Office danielle.carpenter@jjc.edu
815.280.2556
Carpy, Tom
Adjunct Instructor, Physics
Natural Sciences thomas.carpy@jjc.edu
815.280.2420
Carrasco, Tammy
Building Service Wrkr,2B
Custodial tcarrasc@jjc.edu
815.280.2553
Carrillo, Teresa
Professor, English, Philosophy and World Languages
English, Philosophy and World Languages tcarrill@jjc.edu
815.280.2868
Carson, Cathleen
Lead Testing Assistant
Testing Services cacarson@jjc.edu
815.280.6667
Carter, Kelly
Tutor, Tutoring and Learning Center (01)
Tutoring and Learning Center kcarter@jjc.edu
815.280.2730