Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer

Directory Search Results

Name / Position Department Contact Info
Bond, Kathleen (Katie)
Secretary, Career Services
Career Services kbond@jjc.edu
815.280.2756
Brown-Tatum, Ingrid
TEMP, First Year Career Pathway Coach
Career Services ibrown@jjc.edu
815.280.2641
Cullen, Lindsay
Coordinator, Employer Relations, Career Services
Career Services lcullen@jjc.edu
815.280.2762
Geers, Jill
Specialist, First Year Career Pathway Coach
Career Services jgeers@jjc.edu
815.280.2749
Larkin-Beene, Bridgett
Director, Career Services
Career Services blarkin@jjc.edu
815.280.2476
Mahoney, Therese
Employment Advisor, Career Services
Career Services tmahoney@jjc.edu
815.280.2904
Morris, Christen
Career Advisor, Career Services
Career Services cmazuram@jjc.edu
815.280.2790