Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer
Name / Position Department Contact Info
Bab, Kevin
Adjunct Instructor, Soc & Behav Sciences
Social and Behavioral Sciences kbab@jjc.edu
815.280.1741
Babich, Robert
Adjunct Instructor, Business Education
Business Education rbabich@jjc.edu
815.280.2228
Badali, Joann
Procurement Compliance Specialist
Purchasing jbadali@jjc.edu
815.280.2656
Baffa, Dawn
Assistant II Office
Custodial dbaffa@jjc.edu
815.280.2332
Bailey, Cleavon
Building Service Worker
Custodial cleavon.bailey@jjc.edu
Baker, Kelly
Scholarship Specialist
Institutional Advancement kbaker@jjc.edu
815.280.2721
Balestri, John
ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR (AEC: Architecture and Construction)
Technical john.balestri@jjc.edu
Balich, Heather
Associate Professor Business Education
Business Education hbalich@jjc.edu
815.280.2322
Ballinas, Rosalinda
Coordinator Adult Education Program
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy rballina@jjc.edu
815.280.1343
Balstrode, James
Adjunct Instructor Natural Sciences
Natural Sciences jbalstro@jjc.edu
815.280.2437
Banowski, Marisa
Adjunct Instructor Mathematics
Mathematics mbanowsk@jjc.edu
815.280.2519
Barajas, Miriam
Specialist Testing Services
Testing Services mbarajas@jjc.edu
815.280.2828
Barajas Mendoza, Eduardo
Testing Assistant
Testing Services eduardo.barajas@jjc.edu
Barber, Jake
Technical Analyst Admissions
Admissions jakbarbe@jjc.edu
815.280.2459
Barbour, Samuel
Adjunct Instructor, Business Education
Business Education sbarbour@jjc.edu
Barker, Helen
Secretary/Receptionist Office of Student Activities
Office of Student Activities hbarker@jjc.edu
815.280.2308
Barr, Julie
Manager Land Laboratories
Farm Lab jubarr@jjc.edu
815.280.2570
Barraclough, Jennifer
Adjunct Instructor Vet Tech
Ag Hort and Vet Sciences jbarracl@jjc.edu
Barrera, Sandra
Specialist Radiologic & Veterinary Medical Technology
Admissions sbarrera@jjc.edu
815.280.2247
Barrett, Lisa
Coordinator Adult Education Program
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy lbarrett@jjc.edu
Bartels, Susan
Recruitment Specialist
Admissions scallans@jjc.edu
815.280.2355
Bartemio, Karin
Adjunct Instructor Mathematics
Mathematics kbartemi@jjc.edu
815.280.2519
Barton, Meg
Manager Workforce Skills Grundy Center
Workforce Education mbarton@jjc.edu
815.280.6823
Bartz, David
Assistant Professor
Ag Hort and Vet Sciences dbartz@jjc.edu
815.280.6692
Basanty, Moemen
Building Service Wrkr 2A
Custodial mbasanty@jjc.edu