Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer
Name / Position Department Contact Info
Bab, Kevin
Adjunct Instructor Soc & Behav Sciences
Social and Behavioral Sciences kbab@jjc.edu
815.280.1741
Babich, Robert
Director Workforce Education
Business Education rbabich@jjc.edu
815.280.2228
Baffa, Dawn
Assistant II Office
Custodial dbaffa@jjc.edu
815.280.2332
Bailey, Robert
Adjunct Instructor Eng/World Language
English Philos. and World Lang rbailey@jjc.edu
815.280.6633
Baker, Kelly
Scholarship Specialist
Institutional Advancement kbaker@jjc.edu
815.280.2721
Balich, Heather
Associate Professor Business Education
Business Education hbalich@jjc.edu
Ballinas, Rosalinda
Coordinator Adult Education Program
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy rballina@jjc.edu
815.280.1343
Balstrode, James
Adjunct Instructor Natural Sciences
Natural Sciences jbalstro@jjc.edu
815.280.2437
Banowski, Marisa
Adjunct Instructor Mathematics
Mathematics mbanowsk@jjc.edu
815.280.2519
Barajas, Miriam
Specialist Testing Center
Testing Services mbarajas@jjc.edu
815.280.2828
Barber, Jake
General Admissions Advisor
Admissions jakbarbe@jjc.edu
815.280.2459
Barbour, Samuel
Director Workforce Education
Business Education sbarbour@jjc.edu
Barker, Helen
Secretary/Receptionist Office of Student Activities
Office of Student Activities hbarker@jjc.edu
815.280.2308
Barr, Julie
Manager Land Laboratories
Farm Lab jubarr@jjc.edu
815.280.2570
Barraclough, Jennifer
Adjunct Instructor Vet Tech
Ag Hort and Vet Sciences jbarracl@jjc.edu
Barrera, Sandra
Specialist Radiologic & Veterinary Medical Technology
Admissions sbarrera@jjc.edu
815.280.2247
Barrett, Lisa
Coordinator Adult Education Program
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy lbarrett@jjc.edu
Bartels, Susan
Recruitment Specialist
Admissions scallans@jjc.edu
815.280.2355
Bartemio, Karin
Adjunct Instructor Mathematics
Mathematics kbartemi@jjc.edu
815.280.2519
Barton, Meg
Workforce Development Coordinator Morris Education Center
Workforce Development mbarton@jjc.edu
815.280.6823
Bartz, David
Assistant Professor
Ag Hort and Vet Sciences dbartz@jjc.edu
815.280.6692
Basanty, Moemen
Building Service Worker
Custodial mbasanty@jjc.edu
Baskerville, Mary
Adjunct Instructor Eng/World Language
English Philos. and World Lang mbaskerv@jjc.edu
815.280.2730
Baskin, James
Professor English/World Language
English Philos. and World Lang jbaskin@jjc.edu
815.280.2361
Batis, Susan
Professor Nursing
Nursing subatis@jjc.edu
815.280.2747