Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer

Directory Search Results

Name / Position Department Contact Info
Bab, Kevin
Adjunct Instructor, Student Development
Student Development kbab@jjc.edu
815.280.1741
Backes, Gregory
Community Education Instructor
Corporate and Community Services gbackes@jjc.edu
Badali, Joann
Assistant, Purchasing
Purchasing jbadali@jjc.edu
815.280.2656
Baffa, Dawn
Assistant II, Office
Custodial dbaffa@jjc.edu
815.280.2332
Bailey, Robert
Adjunct Instructor, Eng/World Language
English Philos. and World Lang rbailey@jjc.edu
Baker, Kelly
Scholarship Specialist
Institutional Advancement kbaker@jjc.edu
815.280.2721
Balich, Heather
Adjunct Instructor, Business Education
Business Education hbalich@jjc.edu
Balstrode, James
Adjunct Instructor, Natural Sciences
Natural Sciences jbalstro@jjc.edu
815.280.2437
Banowski, Marisa
Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics
Mathematics mbanowsk@jjc.edu
815.280.2519
Barajas, Miriam
Specialist, Testing Center
Testing Services mbarajas@jjc.edu
815.280.2828
Baran, Timothy
Community Education Instructor
Corporate and Community Services tbaran@jjc.edu
Barber, Jake
General Admissions Advisor
Admissions jakbarbe@jjc.edu
815.280.2459
Barbour, Samuel
Adjunct Instructor, Business Education
Business Education sbarbour@jjc.edu
Barnes, Latarsha
Communications Operator I
Campus Police lbarnes@jjc.edu
815.280.2987
Barrera, Sandra
Specialist, Radiologic & Veterinary Medical Technology
Admissions sbarrera@jjc.edu
815.280.2247
Barrett, Lisa
Adjunct Instructor, DAEL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy lbarrett@jjc.edu
Bartels, Susan
Recruitment Specialist
Admissions scallans@jjc.edu
815.280.2355
Bartemio, Karin
Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics
Mathematics kbartemi@jjc.edu
815.280.2519
Barton, Meg
Workforce Development Coordinator, Morris Education Center
Workforce Development mbarton@jjc.edu
815.280.6823
Bartz, David
Assistant Professor
Ag Hort and Vet Sciences dbartz@jjc.edu
815.280.6692
Basheeruddin, Khaja
Adjunct Instructor, Natural Sciences
Natural Sciences kbasheer@jjc.edu
815.280.2420
Baskerville, Mary
Adjunct Instructor, Eng/World Language
English Philos. and World Lang mbaskerv@jjc.edu
815.280.1835
Baskin, James
Professor, English/World Language
English Philos. and World Lang jbaskin@jjc.edu
815.280.2361
Baskin, Judith
Customer Service Associate, Seasonal, Bookstore
Bookstore jubaskin@jjc.edu
815.280.6767
Batis, Susan
Associate Professor, Nursing
Nursing subatis@jjc.edu
815.280.2747