Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer

Directory Search Results

Name / Position Department Contact Info
Zabala, Javette
Office Assistant I
Child Care jzabala@jjc.edu
815.280.2280
Zacate, Betty
Adjunct Instructor, Fine Arts
Fine Arts bzacate@jjc.edu
815.280.2223
Zacharias, Susan
Adjunct Instructor, Nursing
Nursing szachari@jjc.edu
Zarkin, Ideen
Adjunct Instructor, Allied Health
Nursing izarkin@jjc.edu
Zarske, Betty
Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics
Mathematics bzarske@jjc.edu
815.280.2519
Zazeski, Joann
Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics
Mathematics jzazeski@jjc.edu
815.280.3448
Zeborowski, Brenda
Staff, Wellness Facility
Natural Sciences bzeborow@jjc.edu
815.280.2380
Zelman, Carrie
Professor, Natural Sciences
Natural Sciences cmilneze@jjc.edu
815.280.2274
Zenawick, Yolanda
Specialist, Academic Credentials
Records yzenawic@jjc.edu
815.280.2720
Ziem, Deborah
Adjunct Instructor, Fine Arts
Fine Arts dmoses@jjc.edu
815.280.2223
Zierman, Michael
Manager, Accounting
Financial Services mzierman@jjc.edu
815.280.2323
Zuccarello, Patricia
Dean of Career & Technical Education
Career and Technical Education pzuccare@jjc.edu
815.280.2239
Zuro, Stephen
Professor, Mathematics
Mathematics szuro@jjc.edu
815.280.2366
Zvolanek, Emily
Adjunct Instructor, Technical
Technical ezvolane@jjc.edu