Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer

Name / Position Department Contact Info
Nahas, Kellie
Admin Asst, Office of Student Rights and Responsibilities
Office of Student Rights and Responsibilities knahas@jjc.edu
815.280.2759
Nair, Jaya
Adjunct Instructor, Natural Sciences
Natural Sciences jnair@jjc.edu
815.280.2420
Nakos, Helen
Manager, Bookstore and Auxilary Support Service
Business and Aux. Services hnakos@jjc.edu
815.280.2289
Namuo, Clyne
President
clyne.namuo@jjc.edu
815.280.2207
Napolitano, Carmine
Supervisor, Horticulture
Agriculture, Horticulture and Veterinary Technology carmine.napolitano@jjc.edu
815.280.2359
Nava, Rick
Culinary Lab Assistant (Support Staff (Non Union) / Non Exempt / Hourly)
Culinary Arts rick.nava@jjc.edu
Nawara, Jennifer
Professional Tutor, English
Tutoring and Learning Center jennifer.nawara@jjc.edu
815.280.2730
Neal, Caprisha
Specialist, Educational Outreach
TRiO/Educational Talent Search caprisha.neal@jjc.edu
815.280.1408
Neathawk, Joseph
Adjunct Instructor, Fine Arts
Fine Arts jneathaw@jjc.edu
815.280.9020
Neill, Andrew
Adjunct Instructor, General and Organismal Biology
Natural Sciences aneill@jjc.edu
815.280.2420
Nelson, Timothy
Adjunct Instructor, Soc and Behav Sciences
Social and Behavioral Sciences timnelso@jjc.edu
815.280.6634
Nelson, Thomas
Adjunct Instructor, Technical
Technical Education thomas.nelson@jjc.edu
815.280.2612
Nelson, Vicky
Adjunct Instructor, Veterinary Technician
Veterinary Technology barbara.nelson@jjc.edu
815.280.2662
Nelson, Karolyn
Specialist, Web Page/Enrollment Mgmt Comm
Enrollment Management knelson@jjc.edu
815.280.2690
Nelson, Timothy
Testing Assistant, Testing Services
Testing Services tinelson@jjc.edu
815.280.6744
Neuner, Kyle
Dual Credit Instructor
Dual Credit and P 20 Partnerships knuener@jjc.edu
815.280.7711
Newcomb, Claire
Adjunct Faculty, Kinesiology/Physical Education
Natural Sciences claire.newcomb@jjc.edu
815.280.2420
Newman, Brian
Dual Credit Instructor
Dual Credit and P 20 Partnerships bnewman@jjc.edu
815.280.7708
Newman, Jeremy
Adjunct Instructor, Technical
Technical Education jnewman@jjc.edu
815.280.2612
Newsom, David
Dual Credit Instructor
Dual Credit and P 20 Partnerships dnewsom@jjc.edu
815.280.6633
Ngalamou, Simeon
Assistant, Evening Nursing Computer Lab
Nursing Computer Lab simeon.ngalamou@jjc.edu
815.280.2793
Nguyen, Zachary
Student Employee (Student Employee / Non Exempt / Hourly)
Blazer zachary.nguyen@jjc.edu
Nichols, Rachel
Adjunct Instructor, Business Education
Business Education rachel.nichols@jjc.edu
Nickel, Bridget
Professor, Fine Arts
Fine Arts bnickel@jjc.edu
815.280.2629
Niedrich, Sara
Dual Credit Instructor
Dual Credit and P 20 Partnerships sniedric@jjc.edu
815.280.7708