Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer

Directory Search Results

Name / Position Department Contact Info
Nahas, Kellie
Office Assistant I
Student Rights/Responsibility knahas@jjc.edu
815.280.2759
Nair, Jaya
Adjunct Instructor, Natural Sciences
Natural Sciences jnair@jjc.edu
Nakos, Helen
Manager, Bookstore & Auxilary Support Service
Business and Auxiliary Services hnakos@jjc.edu
815.280.2289
Nall-Portlock, Caroline
Adjunct Instructor, Corporate & Community Services
Corporate and Community Services cportloc@jjc.edu
Neary, Leonore
Professor, Natural Sciences
Natural Sciences lneary@jjc.edu
815.280.6632
Neill, Andrew
Professor, Natural Sciences
Natural Sciences aneill@jjc.edu
815.280.2632
Nelli, Adam
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Police anelli@jjc.edu
815.280.2234
Nelson, Karolyn
Specialist, Web Page/Enrollment Mgmt Comm
Enrollment Management knelson@jjc.edu
815.280.2690
Nelson, Ruth
Community Education Instructor
Corporate and Community Services runelson@jjc.edu
Nelson, Timothy
Testing Assistant
Testing Services tinelson@jjc.edu
815.280.6744
Nelson, Timothy
Adjunct Instructor, Soc & Behav Sciences
Social and Behavioral Sciences timnelso@jjc.edu
Nelson, Kathryn
Adjunct Instructor, DAEL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy kanelson@jjc.edu
Nemanich, John
Traffic School Instructor
Corporate and Community Services jnemanic@jjc.edu
815.280.1422
Newberry, Katherine
Communications Specialist
Communications and External Rel knork@jjc.edu
815.280.2585
Newelias, Marcus
Groundskeeper 1A
Roads and Grounds mnewell@jjc.edu
Newkirk, Jane
Intern, My Future Will County
Workforce Development
Newman, Jeremy
Adjunct Instructor, Technical
Technical jnewman@jjc.edu
Nguyen, Minh
Technical Analyst l
Technology Support Services mnguyen@jjc.edu
815.280.6773
Nickel, Bridget
Associate Professor, Fine Arts
Fine Arts bnickel@jjc.edu
815.280.2629
Niew, Jennifer
Adjunct Instructor, Natural Sciences
Natural Sciences jniew@jjc.edu
Niezgoda, Richard
Adjunct Instructor, Natural Sciences
Natural Sciences rniezgod@jjc.edu
Noel, John
Adjunct Instructor, Fitness Center
Natural Sciences jnoel@jjc.edu
Nolan, Kerri
Adjunct Instructor, Soc & Behav Sciences
Social and Behavioral Sciences knolan@jjc.edu
815.280.3112
Norberg, Elizabeth
Adjunct Instructor, Vet Tech
Ag Hort and Vet Sciences enorberg@jjc.edu
Norman, Daniel
Community Education Instructor
Corporate and Community Services dnorman@jjc.edu