Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer
Name / Position Department Contact Info
Fabis, Kristina
Adjunct Instructor Nursing
Nursing kfabis@jjc.edu
815.280.2462
Falahi Kharaghani, Roya
Professor Social & Behavioral Sciences
Social and Behavioral Sciences rfalahi@jjc.edu
815.280.2386
Farmer, Erin
Diversity. Equity and Inclusion Program Mngr
Ofc of Div. Eq. Inclu and Compl efarmer@jjc.edu
815.280.2660
Farmer, Yolanda
Executive Vice President
President's Office yisaacs@jjc.edu
815.280.6691
Fash, Gregory
Adjunct Instructor Natural Sciences
Technical gfash@jjc.edu
815.280.2612
Feeley, Stacey
Adjunct Instructor Psychology
Social and Behavioral Sciences stacey.feeley@jjc.edu
Feeley, Michael
Adjunct Instructor Fitness Center
Natural Sciences mfeeley@jjc.edu
815.280.2420
Feigel, Kyung-Ran
Testing Assistant Testing Services
Testing Services kfeigel@jjc.edu
Feit, Jonathan
Coordinator Student Conduct
Student Rights/Responsibility jfeit@jjc.edu
815.280.2842
Ferak, Andrea
Coordinator Continuing Education Development
Corporate and Community Services andrea.ferak@jjc.edu
Ferconio, Alexander
Maintenance General 3A
Maintenance aferconi@jjc.edu
815.280.2445
Ferrara, Stephanie
Adjunct Instructor Eng/World Language
English Philos. and World Lang stferrar@jjc.edu
815.280.6633
Fichtel, Jason
Professor English/World Language
English Philos. and World Lang jfichtel@jjc.edu
815.280.6657
Figliulo, John
Adjunct Instructor Health and Public Services
Health and Public Services jfigliul@jjc.edu
815.280.2356
Figueroa-De Chaidez, Damaris
Secretary Registration DAEL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy dfiguero@jjc.edu
815.280.1334
Fink, Susan
Adjunct Instructor DAEL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy sfink@jjc.edu
Finkel, Audrey
Associate Professor Health & Public Services
Health and Public Services afinkel@jjc.edu
815.280.6741
Fiorite, Christine
Tutor Tutoring and Learning Center (01)
Tutoring and Learning Center cfiorite@jjc.edu
815.280.2730
Fischer, Meaghan
Resource Assistant I
Academic Intervention meaghan.fischer@jjc.edu
Fischer, Maria
Adjunct Instructor DAEL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy mfischer@jjc.edu
815.280.1325
Fisher, Jeffrey
Assistant Director Technology Support and Media Services
Media Services jfisher@jjc.edu
815.280.2620
Fisk, Deanna
Director Financial Aid
Financial Aid dfisk@jjc.edu
815.280.2701
Fitzgerald, Debbie
Professor Nursing
Nursing dfitzger@jjc.edu
815.280.2857
Fitzgerald, Kourtnee
Adjunct Instructor Nursing
Nursing kfitzger@jjc.edu
815.280.2462
Fitzgerald, Robin
Specialist First Year Experience
Student Advising Center rfitzger@jjc.edu
815.280.2964