Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer

Directory Search Results

Name / Position Department Contact Info
Fagan, Douglas
Building Service Wrkr,2A
Custodial dfagan@jjc.edu
815.280.2553
Fajman, Mary-Susan
Adjunct Instructor, Nursing
Nursing mfajman@jjc.edu
Falahi Kharaghani, Roya
Professor, Social & Behavioral Sciences
Social and Behavioral Sciences rfalahi@jjc.edu
815.280.2386
Falkenstein, Amanda
Coordinator, Veterinary Nursing
Ag Hort and Vet Sciences afalkens@jjc.edu
815.280.2662
Farmer, Erin
Special Assistant to the President
President's Office efarmer@jjc.edu
815.280.2660
Farmer, Yolanda
Vice President, Student Development
Student Development yisaacs@jjc.edu
815.280.6691
Fash, Gregory
Adjunct Instructor, Technical
Technical gfash@jjc.edu
Fazio, Mary (Katie)
Manager, Health Care Continuing Education
Health Care Con't Education mfazio@jjc.edu
815.280.2463
Feeley, Michael
Adjunct Instructor, Fitness Center
Natural Sciences mfeeley@jjc.edu
Feigel, Kyung-Ran
Clerk B, Testing & Tutoring
Testing Services kfeigel@jjc.edu
Feit, Jonathan
Coordinator, Student Conduct
Student Rights/Responsibility jfeit@jjc.edu
815.280.2842
Feldman, Thomas
Professor, Natural Sciences
Natural Sciences tfeldman@jjc.edu
815.280.2354
Ferconio, Alexander
Maintenance, General, 3A
Maintenance aferconi@jjc.edu
815.280.2445
Fernandez-Rodriguez, Nicolas
Technical Tutorial Assistant, TLC
Tutoring and Learning Center nfernand@jjc.edu
815.280.2730
Ferrara, Frederick
Professor, Culinary Arts
Culinary Arts fferrara@jjc.edu
815.280.1229
Ferrara, Stephanie
Adjunct Instructor, Eng/World Language
English Philos. and World Lang stferrar@jjc.edu
Fichtel, Jason
Professor, English/World Language
English Philos. and World Lang jfichtel@jjc.edu
815.280.6657
Figliulo, John
Adjunct Instructor, CIOS
Computer Info and Office Systems jfigliul@jjc.edu
Figueroa-De Chaidez, Damaris
Secretary, Registration, DAEL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy dfiguero@jjc.edu
815.280.1334
Fink, Susan
Adjunct Instructor, DAEL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy sfink@jjc.edu
Finkel, Audrey
Assistant Professor, Health & Public Services
Health and Public Services afinkel@jjc.edu
815.280.6741
Fiorite, Christine
Tutor, Tutoring and Learning Center (01)
Tutoring and Learning Center cfiorite@jjc.edu
815.280.2730
Fischer, Maria
Adjunct Instructor, DAEL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy mfischer@jjc.edu
Fisher, Jeffrey
Interim Director, Technology Support Services
Technology Support Services jfisher@jjc.edu
815.280.2620
Fisk, Deanna
Director, Financial Aid
Financial Aid dfisk@jjc.edu
815.280.2701