Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer
Name / Position Department Contact Info
Alvear, Gene
Adjunct Instructor, Corp & Comm Services
Corporate and Community Services galvear@jjc.edu
Bautista, Ines
Community Education Instructor
Corporate and Community Services ibautist@jjc.edu
Bormet, Neal
Adjunct Instructor, Corp & Comm Services
Corporate and Community Services nbormet@jjc.edu
Bradford, Melissa
Adjunct Instructor, Corporate & Community Services
Corporate and Community Services mbradfor@jjc.edu
Cargill, Gregory
Adjunct Instructor, Corporate & Community Education
Corporate and Community Services gcargill@jjc.edu
Chapman, Gail
Community Education Instructor
Corporate and Community Services gchapman@jjc.edu
Conroy, Brian
Community Education Instructor
Corporate and Community Services bconroy@jjc.edu
Darby, Jenny
Adjunct Instructor, Corp & Comm Services
Corporate and Community Services jdarby@jjc.edu
Daun, Debra
Assistant, MakerLab
Corporate and Community Services ddaun@jjc.edu
815.280.6679
Folino, Bonnie
Contract Training Specialist
Corporate and Community Services bfolino@jjc.edu
815.280.1422
George, Milton
Adjunct Instructor, Corp & Comm Services
Corporate and Community Services mgeorge@jjc.edu
815.280.2229
Giunta, Joseph
Adjunct Instructor, Corporate & Community Services
Corporate and Community Services jgiunta@jjc.edu
815.280.1423
Jaeger, Willamena
Adjunct Instructor, Corp & Comm Services
Corporate and Community Services wjaeger@jjc.edu
Johnson, Rosemarie
Seminar Assistant
Corporate and Community Services rojohnso@jjc.edu
815.280.1429
Kay, Amber
Adjunct Instructor, Corp & Comm Services
Corporate and Community Services akay@jjc.edu
Krohn, Thomas
Community Education Instructor
Corporate and Community Services tkrohn@jjc.edu
Lachcik, Melissa
Coordinator, Continuing Education Development
Corporate and Community Services mlachcik@jjc.edu
815.280.6743
Large, Brenda
Manager,Corporate and Community Services
Corporate and Community Services blarge@jjc.edu
815.280.1504
Lester, Debra (Chris)
Training Coordinator
Corporate and Community Services dlester@jjc.edu
815.280.1423
Licata, Maureen
Office Assistant I
Corporate and Community Services mlicata@jjc.edu
815.280.1305
Lynch, Kevin
Advisor, Small Business
Corporate and Community Services klynch@jjc.edu
815.280.2957
Manos, Thomas
Adjunct Instructor, Corporate & Community Education
Corporate and Community Services tmanos@jjc.edu
Mefferd, Laurie
Seminar Specialist, Corporate & Community Services
Corporate and Community Services lmefferd@jjc.edu
815.280.6742
Millar-McEneany, Shelly
Adjunct Instructor, Corp & Comm Services
Corporate and Community Services smillarm@jjc.edu
Murphy, Dennis
Adjunct Instructor, Corporate & Community Education
Corporate and Community Services dmurphy@jjc.edu