Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer

Directory Search Results

Name / Position Department Contact Info
Alvear, Gene
Adjunct Instructor, Corp & Comm Services
Corporate and Community Services galvear@jjc.edu
Backes, Gregory
Community Education Instructor
Corporate and Community Services gbackes@jjc.edu
Baran, Timothy
Community Education Instructor
Corporate and Community Services tbaran@jjc.edu
Bauerle, Jody
Community Education Instructor
Corporate and Community Services jbauerle@jjc.edu
Bautista, Ines
Community Education Instructor
Corporate and Community Services ibautist@jjc.edu
Berg, Darcia
Adjunct Instructor, Corp & Comm Services
Corporate and Community Services dberg@jjc.edu
Bertheaume, Donna
Adjunct Instructor, Corporate & Community Services
Corporate and Community Services dberthea@jjc.edu
Bland, Robert
Adjunct Instructor, Corporate & Community Education
Corporate and Community Services rbland@jjc.edu
Bormet, Neal
Adjunct Instructor, Corp & Comm Services
Corporate and Community Services nbormet@jjc.edu
Bradford, Melissa
Adjunct Instructor, Corporate & Community Services
Corporate and Community Services mbradfor@jjc.edu
Burns, Abigail
Community Education Instructor
Corporate and Community Services aburns@jjc.edu
815.280.1504
Caldwell, Peggy
Community Education Instructor
Corporate and Community Services pcaldwel@jjc.edu
Cargill, Gregory
Adjunct Instructor, Corporate & Community Education
Corporate and Community Services gcargill@jjc.edu
Chapman, Gail
Community Education Instructor
Corporate and Community Services gchapman@jjc.edu
Clendening, James
Traffic School Instructor
Corporate and Community Services jclenden@jjc.edu
Conroy, Brian
Community Education Instructor
Corporate and Community Services bconroy@jjc.edu
Corral, Sandra
Community Education Instructor
Corporate and Community Services scorral@jjc.edu
Darby, Jenny
Adjunct Instructor, Corp & Comm Services
Corporate and Community Services jdarby@jjc.edu
Daun, Debra
Assistant, MakerLab
Corporate and Community Services ddaun@jjc.edu
815.280.6679
DeWolf, Michelle
Seminar/Registration Specialist
Corporate and Community Services mdewolf@jjc.edu
815.280.1420
Folino, Bonnie
Contract Training Specialist
Corporate and Community Services bfolino@jjc.edu
815.280.1422
Frederick, Christine
Community Education Instructor
Corporate and Community Services cfrederi@jjc.edu
George, Milton
Adjunct Instructor, Corp & Comm Services
Corporate and Community Services mgeorge@jjc.edu
815.280.2229
Gillaspie, Stacey
Community Education Instructor
Corporate and Community Services sgillasp@jjc.edu
Giunta, Joseph
Adjunct Instructor, Corporate & Community Services
Corporate and Community Services jgiunta@jjc.edu
815.280.1423