Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer
Name / Position Department Contact Info
Alvear, Gene
Adjunct Instructor DAEL
Corporate and Community Services galvear@jjc.edu
815.280.1305
Beachum, Vincent
Advisor Small Business
Corporate and Community Services vbeachum@jjc.edu
815.280.2957
Bormet, Neal
Adjunct Instructor DAEL
Corporate and Community Services nbormet@jjc.edu
815.280.1305
Bradford, Melissa
Adjunct Instructor Corp & Comm Services
Corporate and Community Services mbradfor@jjc.edu
Capp, Rebecca
Adjunct Instructor DAEL
Corporate and Community Services rcapp@jjc.edu
815.280.1400
Cargill, Gregory
Adjunct Instructor Corp & Comm Services
Corporate and Community Services gcargill@jjc.edu
Chapman, Gail
Community Education Instructor
Corporate and Community Services gchapman@jjc.edu
Conroy, Brian
Community Education Instructor
Corporate and Community Services bconroy@jjc.edu
815.280.1305
Darby, Jenny
Adjunct Instructor DAEL
Corporate and Community Services jdarby@jjc.edu
Daun, Debra
Assistant MakerLab
Corporate and Community Services ddaun@jjc.edu
815.280.6679
Folino, Bonnie
Contract Training Specialist
Corporate and Community Services bfolino@jjc.edu
815.280.1422
George, Milton
Adjunct Instructor DAEL
Corporate and Community Services mgeorge@jjc.edu
815.280.2229
Giunta, Joseph
Adjunct Instructor Corporate & Community Services
Corporate and Community Services jgiunta@jjc.edu
815.280.1423
Jaeger, Willamena
Adjunct Instructor DAEL
Corporate and Community Services wjaeger@jjc.edu
815.280.1305
Johnson, Rosemarie
Seminar Assistant
Corporate and Community Services rojohnso@jjc.edu
815.280.1429
Kay, Amber
Adjunct Instructor DAEL
Corporate and Community Services akay@jjc.edu
Krohn, Thomas
Community Education Instructor
Corporate and Community Services tkrohn@jjc.edu
Large, Brenda
ManagerCorporate and Community Services
Corporate and Community Services blarge@jjc.edu
815.280.1504
Licata, Maureen
Office Assistant I
Corporate and Community Services mlicata@jjc.edu
815.280.1305
Manos, Thomas
Adjunct Instructor Corp & Comm Services
Corporate and Community Services tmanos@jjc.edu
815.280.1305
Manson, Ramien
Lifelong Learning Instructor
Corporate and Community Services rmanson@jjc.edu
Meza-Gotto, Dain
Apprenticeship Specialist
Corporate and Community Services dmezagot@jjc.edu
815.280.1206
Nall-Portlock, Caroline
Adjunct Instructor Corp & Comm Services
Corporate and Community Services cportloc@jjc.edu
Norman, Daniel
Community Education Instructor
Corporate and Community Services dnorman@jjc.edu
815.280.1305
Ortiz, Lucy
Adjunct Instructor Corp & Comm Services
Corporate and Community Services lcastill@jjc.edu
815.280.1407