Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer
Name / Position Department Contact Info
Dang, Yen-Phi (Faye)
Professor Mathematics
Mathematics fdang@jjc.edu
815.280.2402
Daniel, Jenifer
Adjunct Instructor Eng/World Language
English Philos. and World Lang jedaniel@jjc.edu
815.280.6633
Danielson, Jennifer
Specialist Math Placement
Mathematics jdaniels@jjc.edu
815.280.2519
Darby, Jenny
Manager Adult Education
Corporate and Community Services jdarby@jjc.edu
Daun, Debra
Assistant MakerLab Temp
Corporate and Community Services ddaun@jjc.edu
815.280.6679
Davidson, Josiah
Adjunct Instructor Natural Sciences
Technical jdavidso@jjc.edu
Davis, Jennifer
Manager Annual Giving and Alumni Relations
Institutional Advancement jedavis@jjc.edu
815.280.2218
Davis, Wannetta
Office Assistant I
Student Advising Center wdavis@jjc.edu
815.280.2744
Dcruz, Noella
Professor Astronomy/Physics
Natural Sciences ndcruz@jjc.edu
815.280.2572
De La Paz, Jessica
Career Advisor
Career Services jessica.ibares@jjc.edu
De Paulo, Brandy
Research Analyst
Institutional Research and Eff bbollino@jjc.edu
815.280.2836
Dean, Terri
Systems Analyst
Applications Support Services tdean@jjc.edu
DeBoer, Courtney
Secretary Health & Public Services
Health and Public Services cdeboer@jjc.edu
815.280.2356
Deddo, Joyce
Administrative Assistant Institutional Advancement
Institutional Advancement jdeddo@jjc.edu
815.280.2514
Deffenbaugh, Marianne
Adjunct Instructor Mathematics
Mathematics mdeffenb@jjc.edu
815.280.2519
Defronzo, Michael
Technician Electronics Service
Technical mdefronz@jjc.edu
815.280.2451
DeGraw, Jeffery
Head Coach Cross Country
Athletics jdegraw@jjc.edu
815.280.6835
DeGraw, Matthew
Assistant Event Center Building
Athletics mdegraw@jjc.edu
Deihl, Kevin
Maintenance General 3A
Maintenance kdeihl@jjc.edu
Delejewski, Matthew
Coach Student Success
Student Advising Center mdelejew@jjc.edu
815.280.6712
DeLeon, Carlos
Adjunct Instructor DAEL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy cdeleon@jjc.edu
815.280.1319
Delfinado, Julie
Professor English/World Language
English Philos. and World Lang jfenlon@jjc.edu
815.280.2382
Delgado, Domingo
Adjunct Instructor DAEL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy ddelgado@jjc.edu
815.280.1319
Delgado, Katherine
Assistant Registrar
Registration kdelgado@jjc.edu
815.280.2764
Delong, Melissa
Adjunct Instructor Nursing
Nursing mdelong@jjc.edu