Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer
Name / Position Department Contact Info
Dang, Yen-Phi (Faye)
Professor, Mathematics
Mathematics fdang@jjc.edu
815.280.2402
Daniel, Jenifer
Adjunct Instructor, Eng/World Language
English Philos. and World Lang jedaniel@jjc.edu
815.280.2699
Danielson, Jennifer
Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics
Mathematics jdaniels@jjc.edu
Dantzler, Pamala
Secretary, Career Services
Career Services pdantzle@jjc.edu
815.280.2756
Darby, Jenny
Adjunct Instructor, Corp & Comm Services
Corporate and Community Services jdarby@jjc.edu
Daun, Debra
Assistant, MakerLab
Corporate and Community Services ddaun@jjc.edu
815.280.6679
Davis, Jennifer
Adjunct Instructor, Eng/World Language
English Philos. and World Lang jedavis@jjc.edu
815.280.1751
Davis, Wannetta
Office Assistant I
Student Advising Center wdavis@jjc.edu
815.280.2744
Dcruz, Noella
Professor, Astronomy/Physics
Natural Sciences ndcruz@jjc.edu
815.280.2572
Dean, Terri
Systems Analyst
Applications Support Services tdean@jjc.edu
DeBoer, Courtney
Secretary, Health & Public Services
Health and Public Services cdeboer@jjc.edu
815.280.2356
Deddo, Joyce
Administrative Assistant, Institutional Advancement
Institutional Advancement jdeddo@jjc.edu
815.280.2514
Deeter, Alexander
Graphic Designer
Marketing and Creative Services adeeter@jjc.edu
815.280.2434
Deffenbaugh, Marianne
Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics
Mathematics mdeffenb@jjc.edu
815.280.2519
Defronzo, Michael
Technician, Electronics Service
Technical mdefronz@jjc.edu
815.280.2451
DeGraw, Jeffery
Head Coach, Cross Country
Athletics jdegraw@jjc.edu
815.280.6835
DeGraw, Matthew
Assistant, Event Center Building
Athletics mdegraw@jjc.edu
Deihl, Kevin
Maintenance - General
Maintenance kdeihl@jjc.edu
Delejewski, Matthew
Coach, Student Success
Student Advising Center mdelejew@jjc.edu
815.280.6712
DeLeon, Carlos
Adjunct Instructor, DAEL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy cdeleon@jjc.edu
815.280.1319
Delfinado, Julie
Professor, English/World Language
English Philos. and World Lang jdelfina@jjc.edu
815.280.2382
Delgadillo, John
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Police jdelgadi@jjc.edu
Delgado, Domingo
Adjunct Instructor, DAEL
Dept of Adult Ed and Literacy ddelgado@jjc.edu
815.280.1319
Delgado, Katherine
Assistant Registrar
Registration kdelgado@jjc.edu
815.280.2764
Delong, Melissa
Adjunct Instructor, Nursing
Nursing mdelong@jjc.edu