Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer
Name / Position Department Contact Info
Baker, Kelly
Scholarship Specialist
Institutional Advancement kbaker@jjc.edu
815.280.2721
Davis, Jennifer
Manager Annual Giving and Alumni Relations
Institutional Advancement jedavis@jjc.edu
815.280.2218
Deddo, Joyce
Administrative Assistant Institutional Advancement
Institutional Advancement jdeddo@jjc.edu
815.280.2514
Ghilain, Russell
Schoolhouse Docent
Institutional Advancement
815.280.2525
McNamara, Dominique
Secretary
Institutional Advancement dmcnamar@jjc.edu
815.280.2917
Mulvey, Kristin
Executive Director Institutional Advancement
Institutional Advancement kmulvey@jjc.edu
815.280.2353
Quinn, Amanda
Assistant Director Institutional Advancement
Institutional Advancement aquinn@jjc.edu
815.280.2693
Veverka, Christine
Administrative Assistant JJC Foundation
Institutional Advancement cveverka@jjc.edu
815.280.2201