Jump to Header Jump to Main Content Jump to Footer
Name / Position Department Contact Info
Baker, Kelly
Scholarship Specialist
Institutional Advancement kbaker@jjc.edu
815.280.2721
Deddo, Joyce
Administrative Assistant, Institutional Advancement
Institutional Advancement jdeddo@jjc.edu
815.280.2514
McNamara, Dominique
Secretary
Institutional Advancement dmcnamar@jjc.edu
815.280.2917
Mulvey, Kristin
Executive Director, Institutional Advancement
Institutional Advancement kmulvey@jjc.edu
815.280.2353
Osborne, Patricia
Manager, Finance and Scholarship
Institutional Advancement posborne@jjc.edu
815.280.2540
Quinn, Amanda
Assistant Director, Institutional Advancement
Institutional Advancement aquinn@jjc.edu
815.280.2693
Veverka, Christine
Administrative Assistant, JJC Foundation
Institutional Advancement cveverka@jjc.edu
815.280.2201